10:42 AM EDT, Mon May 21, 2018

March 2018

Thu, Mar 29 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 1 - 2

Series Preview: Milwaukee Brewers @ San Diego Padres

Fri, Mar 30 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 6 - 8

San Diego Padres Showed Encouraging Signs on Opening Day

Sat, Mar 31 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 3 - 7

Luis Perdomo uneven again as Padres swept by Brewers

April 2018

Mon, Apr 2 vs Colorado Rockies L 4 - 7

Ian Desmond stays hot at Petco Park, leads Rockies to victory over Padres

Tue, Apr 3 vs Colorado Rockies W 8 - 4

Colorado Rockies game thread: Kyle Freeland vs. Tyson Ross

Wed, Apr 4 vs Colorado Rockies L 2 - 5

San Diego Padres Lineup vs Rockies and More Roster Moves

Thu, Apr 5 vs Colorado Rockies L 1 - 3

Colorado Rockies game thread no. 6: Jon Gray vs. Clayton Richard

Fri, Apr 6 @ Houston Astros W 4 - 1

Astros Series Preview: Time to continue the streak against the Padres

Sat, Apr 7 @ Houston Astros L 0 - 1

San Diego Padres: Bryan Mitchell and Friars Look For Second Straight Win

Sun, Apr 8 @ Houston Astros L 1 - 4

Padres 1B Hosmer overruns popup in 10th, Astros win 1-0

Mon, Apr 9 @ Colorado Rockies W 7 - 6

Padres 7, Rockies 6: Jon Gray struggles as Rockies lose series opener

Tue, Apr 10 @ Colorado Rockies W 5 - 2

San Diego Padres Lineup & Pitching Matchups for Game 2 vs. Rockies

Wed, Apr 11 @ Colorado Rockies L 4 - 6

Padres to place Margot on DL, recall Franchy Cordero

Thu, Apr 12 vs San Francisco Giants L 0 - 7

Giants’ Chris Stratton pitches 7 scoreless innings in 7-0 win over Padres

Fri, Apr 13 vs San Francisco Giants W 5 - 1

San Diego Padres Hope to Get Back in Win Column vs Blach, Giants

Sat, Apr 14 vs San Francisco Giants W 5 - 4

Giants' Pierce Johnson has deep ties to San Diego

Sun, Apr 15 vs San Francisco Giants W 10 - 1

San Diego Padres: Random Thoughts from Friars Win Over SFG

Mon, Apr 16 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 10

Dodgers drop Padres back to last

Tue, Apr 17 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 7

Kenley Jansen blows another save, but Dodgers rally to beat Padres in 12 innings

Wed, Apr 18 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 4 - 13

Dodgers extend win streak to four with sweep over Padres

Fri, Apr 20 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 4 - 1

Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres

Sat, Apr 21 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 2 - 6

Preview: 4/21 vs. Padres

Sun, Apr 22 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 2 - 4

Preview: 4/22 vs. Padres

Mon, Apr 23 @ Colorado Rockies W 13 - 5

Rockies unravel in blowout loss

Tue, Apr 24 @ Colorado Rockies L 0 - 8

Tuesday Rockpile: Shaw and Order

Wed, Apr 25 @ Colorado Rockies L 2 - 5

Tyson Ross has rare short outing, Padres hitters struggle in loss to Rockies

Fri, Apr 27 vs New York Mets L 1 - 5

Mets could potentially target left relievers due to lack of depth; claim Padres' Buddy Baumann

Sat, Apr 28 vs New York Mets W 12 - 2

Mets recall Jacob Rhame, option Corey Oswalt to Triple-A, claim Buddy Baumann off waivers

Sun, Apr 29 vs New York Mets L 2 - 14

Gonzalez's five RBIs lead Mets' 14-2 rout of Padres

Mon, Apr 30 @ San Francisco Giants 10:15 pm ET

Giants deny Eric Lauer, Padres victory with ninth-inning comeback

May 2018

Tue, May 1 @ San Francisco Giants 10:15 pm ET

Padres notes: Austin Hedges' elbow issue likely means return of Raffy Lopez

Wed, May 2 @ San Francisco Giants 3:45 pm ET

Hosmer's home run in 9th lifts Padres past Giants 3-2

Fri, May 4 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 9:10 pm ET

It rains on Padres-Dodgers fiesta

Sat, May 5 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:10 pm ET

Dodgers shut out Padres in first combined no-hitter in franchise history

Sun, May 6 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 4:00 pm ET

Dodgers News: Kenta Maeda Wanted To Pitch 6th Inning Against Padres

Mon, May 7 vs Washington Nationals 10:10 pm ET

Nationals vs. Padres Series Preview: Red-hot Nats kick off West Coast trip

Tue, May 8 vs Washington Nationals 10:10 pm ET

Nationals' Jeremy Hellickson hunting perfect game vs. Padres

Wed, May 9 vs Washington Nationals 9:10 pm ET

Szczur's RBI double lifts Padres past Nationals 2-1

Thu, May 10 vs St. Louis Cardinals 10:10 pm ET

Jordan Lyles all he could be, just not all he was asked to be as Padres lose to Cardinals

Fri, May 11 vs St. Louis Cardinals 10:10 pm ET

Matt Szczur pinch hits in win over Cardinals

Sat, May 12 vs St. Louis Cardinals 8:40 pm ET

Cardinals stick with Gyorko at third as he shines in San Diego

Sun, May 13 vs St. Louis Cardinals 4:10 pm ET

Matt Szczur does not play in Padres' 5-3 win over Cardinals

Mon, May 14 vs Colorado Rockies 10:10 pm ET

San Diego Padres: Asuaje Optioned, Lineups/Pitchers vs. Rockies

Tue, May 15 vs Colorado Rockies 3:40 pm ET

Colorado Rockies roster moves: DJ LeMahieu back to the disabled list

Thu, May 17 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET

Pirates win third in a row, 5-4 against Padres

Fri, May 18 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET

Pirates' winning streak ends at three after 3-2 loss to Padres

Sat, May 19 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET

Padres notes: Hand's moving violation slider; Hosmer's accidental double

Sun, May 20 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:35 pm ET

Pirates come back late, then blow lead in 8-5 loss to Padres

Mon, May 21 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Wire Taps: Juan Soto debuts for Nationals, Ryan Madson to DL; re-acquiring Craig Stammen?

Tue, May 22 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 23 @ Washington Nationals 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 25 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 26 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 27 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 28 vs Miami Marlins 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 29 vs Miami Marlins 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 30 vs Miami Marlins 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 31 vs Miami Marlins 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

June 2018

Fri, Jun 1 vs Cincinnati Reds 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 2 vs Cincinnati Reds 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 3 vs Cincinnati Reds 6:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 4 vs Atlanta Braves 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 5 vs Atlanta Braves 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 6 vs Atlanta Braves 3:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 8 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 9 @ Miami Marlins 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 10 @ Miami Marlins 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 11 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 12 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 13 @ St. Louis Cardinals 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 14 @ Atlanta Braves 7:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 15 @ Atlanta Braves 7:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 16 @ Atlanta Braves 5:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 17 @ Atlanta Braves 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 19 vs Oakland Athletics 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 20 vs Oakland Athletics 3:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 21 @ San Francisco Giants 10:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 22 @ San Francisco Giants 10:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 23 @ San Francisco Giants 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 24 @ San Francisco Giants 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 25 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 26 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 27 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 29 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 30 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

July 2018

Sun, Jul 1 vs Pittsburgh Pirates 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 3 @ Oakland Athletics 9:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 4 @ Oakland Athletics 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 5 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 6 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 7 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 8 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 9 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 10 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 11 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 12 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 13 vs Chicago Cubs 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 14 vs Chicago Cubs 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 15 vs Chicago Cubs 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 20 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 21 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 22 @ Philadelphia Phillies 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 23 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 24 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 25 @ New York Mets 12:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 27 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 28 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 29 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 30 vs San Francisco Giants 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 31 vs San Francisco Giants 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2018

Thu, Aug 2 @ Chicago Cubs 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 3 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 4 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 5 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 7 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 8 @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 9 @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 10 vs Philadelphia Phillies 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 11 vs Philadelphia Phillies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 12 vs Philadelphia Phillies 3:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 13 vs Los Angeles Angels 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 14 vs Los Angeles Angels 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 15 vs Los Angeles Angels 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 16 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 17 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 18 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 19 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 21 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 22 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 23 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 24 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 25 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 26 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 28 vs Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 29 vs Seattle Mariners 3:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 30 vs Colorado Rockies 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 31 vs Colorado Rockies 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 vs Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 2 vs Colorado Rockies 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 3 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 4 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 6 @ Cincinnati Reds 6:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 7 @ Cincinnati Reds 6:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 8 @ Cincinnati Reds 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 9 @ Cincinnati Reds 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 11 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 12 @ Seattle Mariners 6:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 14 vs Texas Rangers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 15 vs Texas Rangers 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 16 vs Texas Rangers 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 17 vs San Francisco Giants 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 18 vs San Francisco Giants 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 19 vs San Francisco Giants 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 21 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 22 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 23 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 24 @ San Francisco Giants 10:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 25 @ San Francisco Giants 10:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 26 @ San Francisco Giants 10:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 28 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 29 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 30 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 3:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game