1:50 PM EST, Fri November 15, 2019

March 2019

Thu, Mar 28 vs San Francisco Giants W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 29 vs San Francisco Giants W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 vs San Francisco Giants L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 31 vs San Francisco Giants W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 3 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 2 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 5 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 3 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 4 @ St. Louis Cardinals Postponed We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 5 @ St. Louis Cardinals W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 6 @ St. Louis Cardinals W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 7 @ St. Louis Cardinals L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 8 @ San Francisco Giants W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 9 @ San Francisco Giants L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 10 @ San Francisco Giants W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 11 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 12 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 @ Arizona Diamondbacks W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 14 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 4 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 15 vs Colorado Rockies L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 16 vs Colorado Rockies L 2 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 18 vs Cincinnati Reds L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 19 vs Cincinnati Reds L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 vs Cincinnati Reds L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 21 vs Cincinnati Reds W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 23 vs Seattle Mariners W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 24 vs Seattle Mariners W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 26 @ Washington Nationals W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 @ Washington Nationals W 8 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 28 @ Washington Nationals L 6 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 29 @ Atlanta Braves L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 30 @ Atlanta Braves W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Wed, May 1 @ Atlanta Braves L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 2 @ Atlanta Braves W 11 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 3 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 4 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 6 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 5 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 8 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 6 vs New York Mets W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 7 vs New York Mets L 6 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 8 vs New York Mets W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 10 @ Colorado Rockies L 2 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 11 @ Colorado Rockies W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 @ Colorado Rockies L 7 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 14 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 15 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 16 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 17 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 18 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 19 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 20 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 21 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 22 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 24 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 19 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 26 @ Toronto Blue Jays L 1 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 27 @ New York Yankees L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 28 @ New York Yankees W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 29 @ New York Yankees L 0 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 31 vs Miami Marlins W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game

June 2019

Sat, Jun 1 vs Miami Marlins L 3 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 2 vs Miami Marlins L 3 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 3 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 8 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 4 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 6 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 5 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 5 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 6 vs Washington Nationals W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 7 vs Washington Nationals W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 vs Washington Nationals L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 9 vs Washington Nationals L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 11 @ San Francisco Giants L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 12 @ San Francisco Giants L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 13 @ Colorado Rockies L 6 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 14 @ Colorado Rockies W 16 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 15 @ Colorado Rockies L 8 - 14 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 16 @ Colorado Rockies W 14 - 13 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 17 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 18 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 19 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 8 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 21 @ Pittsburgh Pirates L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 22 @ Pittsburgh Pirates L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 23 @ Pittsburgh Pirates L 10 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 25 @ Baltimore Orioles W 8 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 26 @ Baltimore Orioles W 10 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 28 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 29 vs St. Louis Cardinals W 12 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 30 vs St. Louis Cardinals L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game

July 2019

Mon, Jul 1 vs San Francisco Giants L 2 - 13 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 2 vs San Francisco Giants L 4 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 3 vs San Francisco Giants L 5 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 4 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 5 @ Los Angeles Dodgers W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 6 @ Los Angeles Dodgers W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 7 @ Los Angeles Dodgers W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 12 vs Atlanta Braves L 3 - 5

Braves vs Padres game thread

Sat, Jul 13 vs Atlanta Braves L 5 - 7

Braves vs. Padres game thread

Sun, Jul 14 vs Atlanta Braves L 1 - 4

Atlanta Braves News: Another comeback, another tense moment late

Tue, Jul 16 @ Miami Marlins L 7 - 12

Padres' streak reaches four with loss to Marlins

Wed, Jul 17 @ Miami Marlins W 3 - 2

San Diego Padres: 5 players who shouldn’t make it to September 2019

Thu, Jul 18 @ Miami Marlins L 3 - 4

SD 3, MIA 2; Chris Paddack flirts with no-hitter in Marlins Park debut

Fri, Jul 19 @ Chicago Cubs L 5 - 6

Cubs roster move: Carl Edwards Jr. activated, Randy Rosario to Iowa

Sat, Jul 20 @ Chicago Cubs L 5 - 6

Cubs again hold off Padres in heat

Sun, Jul 21 @ Chicago Cubs W 5 - 1

2019 Cubs Heroes and Goats: Game 98

Tue, Jul 23 @ New York Mets L 2 - 5

Citi Field personnel expect a stir from Mets’ new foul pole ads

Wed, Jul 24 @ New York Mets W 7 - 2

Mets trade candidate Jason Vargas superb as the deadline nears

Thu, Jul 25 @ New York Mets L 0 - 4

Why the San Diego Padres Need to Trade for Noah Syndergaard

Fri, Jul 26 vs San Francisco Giants L 1 - 2

Giants’ Bruce Bochy honored with farewell tribute in ‘the place it all started’

Sat, Jul 27 vs San Francisco Giants W 5 - 1

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants July 27 live stream: Watch online

Sun, Jul 28 vs San Francisco Giants L 6 - 7

Madison Bumgarner, hot Giants again cool Padres

Mon, Jul 29 vs Baltimore Orioles W 8 - 1

Padres on deck: O's making a Petco pit-stop

Tue, Jul 30 vs Baltimore Orioles L 5 - 8

Orioles come back to take one from Padres

August 2019

Thu, Aug 1 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 2 - 8

Dodgers slam Padres

Fri, Aug 2 @ Los Angeles Dodgers W 5 - 2

Dodgers didn't trade top pitching prospect Dustin May, and he'll make his debut tonight

Sat, Aug 3 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 1 - 4

Wil Myers extends hit streak as San Diego Padres defeat the Dodgers

Sun, Aug 4 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 10 - 11

Los Angeles Dodgers: Cody Bellinger Becomes Fastest Dodger to 100 Home Runs

Tue, Aug 6 @ Seattle Mariners W 9 - 4

Padres on deck: Swinging through Seattle

Wed, Aug 7 @ Seattle Mariners L 2 - 3

Sweepless in Seattle: San Diego Padres drop series finale to Mariners

Thu, Aug 8 vs Colorado Rockies W 9 - 3

Padres 9, Rockies 3: Rockies miscues gift victory to the Padres

Fri, Aug 9 vs Colorado Rockies W 7 - 1

Colorado Rockies Game No. 116 Thread: Kyle Freeland vs. Cal Quantrill

Sat, Aug 10 vs Colorado Rockies W 8 - 5

Colorado Rockies podcast: Jerry Schemmel on the season, faith and more

Sun, Aug 11 vs Colorado Rockies L 3 - 8

Game no. 118 thread: German Márquez vs. Dinelson Lamet

Mon, Aug 12 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 4 - 10

Rays rout Padrezzzzz

Tue, Aug 13 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 5 - 7

San Diego Padres try to bounce back against the Rays: Game 2 preview

Wed, Aug 14 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 7 - 2

San Diego Padres look to avoid the sweep: Game 3 preview

Fri, Aug 16 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 4 - 8

Phillies Power Past Padres, Tied for Second NL Wild Card Spot

Sat, Aug 17 @ Philadelphia Phillies W 5 - 3

San Diego Padres face uneven ground at Phillies: August 17 preview

Sun, Aug 18 @ Philadelphia Phillies W 3 - 2

Ef minus: Padres 5, Phillies 3

Mon, Aug 19 @ Cincinnati Reds W 3 - 2

San Diego Padres escape ninth-inning scare with a win at Reds

Tue, Aug 20 @ Cincinnati Reds L 2 - 3

Padres hunting for fourth straight win at Reds: Game 2 preview

Wed, Aug 21 @ Cincinnati Reds L 2 - 4

Sonny Gray dominant as Reds defeat Padres 3-2

Fri, Aug 23 vs Boston Red Sox L 0 - 11

Padres on deck: Red Sox coming to Petco

Sat, Aug 24 vs Boston Red Sox L 4 - 5

Red Sox run Paddack early in rout of Padres

Sun, Aug 25 vs Boston Red Sox W 3 - 1

Red Sox strike first, last to again drop Padres

Mon, Aug 26 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 4 - 3

Dustin May's latest October audition hindered by Dodgers' scoring woes in loss

Tue, Aug 27 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 0 - 9

Dodgers' Justin Turner appeals one-game suspension for making contact with umpire

Wed, Aug 28 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 4 - 6

Dodgers' Max Muncy leaves game after getting hit near the wrist by a pitch

Thu, Aug 29 @ San Francisco Giants W 5 - 3

Paddack bounces back, Padres beat Giants

Fri, Aug 30 @ San Francisco Giants L 3 - 8

Padres give Lamet his biggest test of the season: Game 2 preview

Sat, Aug 31 @ San Francisco Giants W 4 - 1

San Diego Padres bullpen fuels the fire in loss to Giants

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 @ San Francisco Giants W 8 - 4

No magical final scene for Pablo Sandoval in Giants’ loss to Padres

Mon, Sep 2 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 7 - 14

Photos: Diamondbacks vs. Padres

Tue, Sep 3 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 4 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 1 - 4

Diamondbacks ride strong outing from Zac Gallen, finish sweep of Padres

Fri, Sep 6 vs Colorado Rockies L 2 - 3

Colorado Rockies Game No. 142 Thread: Tim Melville vs. Dinelson Lamet

Sat, Sep 7 vs Colorado Rockies W 3 - 0

Colorado Rockies Game No. 143 Thread: Jeff Hoffman vs. Joey Lucchesi

Sun, Sep 8 vs Colorado Rockies W 2 - 1

Myers' walk-off single gives Padres series win over Rockies

Mon, Sep 9 vs Chicago Cubs L 2 - 10

Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres preview, Monday 9/9, 9:10 CT

Tue, Sep 10 vs Chicago Cubs W 9 - 8

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Padres, Tuesday 9/10, 9:10 CT

Wed, Sep 11 vs Chicago Cubs W 4 - 0

Padres literally walk off Cubs in 10th

Thu, Sep 12 vs Chicago Cubs 3:40 pm ET

Cub Tracks falls down again

Fri, Sep 13 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET

Colorado Rockies 10, San Diego Padres 8: Rockies win classic Coors Field slugfest

Sat, Sep 14 @ Colorado Rockies 8:10 pm ET

Colorado Rockies: Nolan Arenado makes history again

Sun, Sep 15 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 pm ET

Rockies 10, Padres 5: McMahon homers twice to finish off sweep

Mon, Sep 16 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:40 pm ET

Garrett Richards loses to Brewers in Padres debut that could be considered larger victory

Tue, Sep 17 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:40 pm ET

Brewers top Padres 3-1; hottest team in the big leagues keeps rolling with 11th win in last 12 games

Wed, Sep 18 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:40 pm ET

What We Learned: Winning streak up to 4 straight, 11 of 12

Thu, Sep 19 @ Milwaukee Brewers 4:10 pm ET

What We Learned: Bad bounce and quiet offense looms in loss

Fri, Sep 20 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 10:10 pm ET

Diamondbacks RHP Luke Weaver to return from injured list Saturday vs. Padres

Sat, Sep 21 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 8:40 pm ET

Merrill Kelly after throwing seven shutout innings vs. Padres

Sun, Sep 22 vs Arizona Diamondbacks 4:10 pm ET

Diamondbacks beat Padres in Rod Barajas' managerial debut

Tue, Sep 24 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET

Rich Hill marks his return with gutsy performance in Dodgers' win over Padres

Wed, Sep 25 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET

Dodgers Injury Update: Dave Roberts Hopeful Joe Kelly Will Pitch Thursday Vs. Padres

Thu, Sep 26 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 3:40 pm ET

Clayton Kershaw and the Dodgers' bullpen sharp in brisk shutout over the Padres

Fri, Sep 27 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET

Photos: Padres at Diamondbacks

Sat, Sep 28 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 8:10 pm ET

D-Backs' Torey Lovullo on Jake Lamb's go-ahead homer in win vs. Padres

Sun, Sep 29 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 3:10 pm ET

Taijuan Walker returns as Diamondbacks finish season with series sweep of Padres