5:09 PM EDT, Sun May 20, 2018

March 2018

Thu, Mar 29 vs Cleveland Indians W 2 - 1

King Again: Hernandez starts strong as M's top Indians 2-1

Sat, Mar 31 vs Cleveland Indians L 5 - 6

Cleveland Indians beat Mariners, 6-5, with power and good relief pitching

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 vs Cleveland Indians W 5 - 4

It's Trevor Bauer's turn: Cleveland Indians, Seattle's starting lineups for Sunday, Game 3

Tue, Apr 3 @ San Francisco Giants W 6 - 4

3-1: Chart

Wed, Apr 4 @ San Francisco Giants L 1 - 10

Giants mash four homers, slam King Felix in rout of Mariners

Thu, Apr 5 @ Minnesota Twins L 2 - 4

Mariners bats go cold, Twins rally for victory

Sat, Apr 7 @ Minnesota Twins W 11 - 4

Five-run eighth inning ices it as Mariners’ bats heat up for big win over Twins

Sun, Apr 8 @ Minnesota Twins Postponed

Why Ichiro didn’t catch those balls

Mon, Apr 9 @ Kansas City Royals L 0 - 10

Royals offense explodes for 10 runs while Junis takes no-hitter into the 7th

Tue, Apr 10 @ Kansas City Royals W 8 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 11 @ Kansas City Royals W 4 - 2

Game 10 Thread: Mariners vs. Royals

Fri, Apr 13 vs Oakland Athletics W 7 - 4

Mariners vs. Athletics: Live updates as M’s open homestand with Mike Leake on the mound

Sat, Apr 14 vs Oakland Athletics W 10 - 8

Mariners vs. Athletics: Live updates as Marco Gonzales takes on Oakland at Safeco Field

Sun, Apr 15 vs Oakland Athletics L 1 - 2

Athletics snap the Mariners’ four-game winning streak

Mon, Apr 16 vs Houston Astros W 2 - 1

Mariners lefty James Paxton: ‘I can’t let one home run take me out of my game’

Tue, Apr 17 vs Houston Astros L 1 - 4

Mariners vs. Astros: Live updates as the Mariners look for a second-straight win over Houston

Wed, Apr 18 vs Houston Astros L 1 - 7

Ben Gamel Recalled; Ariel Miranda Optioned to Tacoma

Thu, Apr 19 vs Houston Astros L 2 - 9

Astros use series finale to show Mariners who’s who in the AL West, win four-game series

Fri, Apr 20 @ Texas Rangers W 6 - 2

4/20: Open Game Thread

Sat, Apr 21 @ Texas Rangers W 9 - 7

Joey Gallo sits, Delino DeShields still out for today’s game

Sun, Apr 22 @ Texas Rangers L 4 - 7

Mariners go for sweep, break brooms, lose 7-4

Mon, Apr 23 @ Chicago White Sox L 4 - 10

Avisail Garcia exits Sox game with apparent leg injury

Tue, Apr 24 @ Chicago White Sox W 1 - 0

White Sox place Avisail Garcia on DL, recall Daniel Palka

Wed, Apr 25 @ Chicago White Sox W 4 - 3

Mariners have wind at their backs with series win over White Sox. Now comes the hard part: Cleveland

Thu, Apr 26 @ Cleveland Indians W 5 - 4

Cleveland Indians' comeback falls short in 5-4 loss to Seattle Mariners

Fri, Apr 27 @ Cleveland Indians L 5 - 6

Cleveland Indians clobber three home runs in first inning vs. Seattle Mariners

Sat, Apr 28 @ Cleveland Indians W 12 - 4

4/28/18 Open Game Thread

Sun, Apr 29 @ Cleveland Indians W 10 - 4

Five-run inning dooms Josh Tomlin as Cleveland Indians fall to Seattle Mariners, 10-4

May 2018

Tue, May 1 vs Oakland Athletics 10:10 pm ET

A’s fall to Mariners, Brett Anderson is on deck

Wed, May 2 vs Oakland Athletics 10:10 pm ET

A’s beat Mariners 3-2 despite striking out 16 times

Thu, May 3 vs Oakland Athletics 10:10 pm ET

A’s Sean Manaea struggles early in 4-1 loss to Mariners

Fri, May 4 vs Los Angeles Angels 10:10 pm ET

Angels’ Albert Pujols gets 3,000th career hit against Mariners

Sat, May 5 vs Los Angeles Angels 9:10 pm ET

5/5/2018: Open Game Thread

Sun, May 6 vs Los Angeles Angels 4:10 pm ET

Slow Start, Annoying Rules Result in Mariners Loss

Tue, May 8 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET

Seattle Mariners: James Paxton throws third MLB no-hitter in third different country in 2018

Wed, May 9 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET

Reliever Juan Nicasio melts down as Mariners lose 5-2 in Toronto

Thu, May 10 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET

Kyle Seager leads bash as Mariners bury Blue Jays, 9-3

Fri, May 11 @ Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

The Mariners have succeeded doing it their way

Sat, May 12 @ Detroit Tigers 4:10 pm ET

5/12/18: Open Game Thread (Game 1)

Sun, May 13 @ Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm ET

Bad day for Mariners as they lose Robinson Cano, series finale in Detroit

Mon, May 14 @ Minnesota Twins 7:10 pm ET

5/14/18: Open Game Thread

Tue, May 15 vs Texas Rangers 10:10 pm ET

A Little R & R—Mariners vs. Rangers Series Preview

Wed, May 16 vs Texas Rangers 3:40 pm ET

5/16/18: Open Game Thread

Thu, May 17 vs Detroit Tigers 10:10 pm ET

Tigers 3, Mariners 2: Matt Boyd and the bullpen power a comeback win

Fri, May 18 vs Detroit Tigers 10:10 pm ET

Mariners ride big seventh inning to 5-4 win over Tigers

Sat, May 19 vs Detroit Tigers 9:10 pm ET

5/19/18: Open Game Thread

Sun, May 20 vs Detroit Tigers 4:10 pm ET

Mariners vs. Tigers: Live updates as M’s go for four-game series win over Detroit

Tue, May 22 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 23 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 24 @ Oakland Athletics 3:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 25 vs Minnesota Twins 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 26 vs Minnesota Twins 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 27 vs Minnesota Twins 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 28 vs Texas Rangers 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 29 vs Texas Rangers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 30 vs Texas Rangers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 31 vs Texas Rangers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

June 2018

Fri, Jun 1 vs Tampa Bay Rays 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 2 vs Tampa Bay Rays 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 3 vs Tampa Bay Rays 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 5 @ Houston Astros 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 6 @ Houston Astros 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 7 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 8 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 9 @ Tampa Bay Rays 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 10 @ Tampa Bay Rays 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 11 vs Los Angeles Angels 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 12 vs Los Angeles Angels 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 13 vs Los Angeles Angels 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 14 vs Boston Red Sox 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 15 vs Boston Red Sox 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 16 vs Boston Red Sox 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 17 vs Boston Red Sox 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 19 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 20 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 21 @ New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 22 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 23 @ Boston Red Sox 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 24 @ Boston Red Sox 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 25 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 26 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 27 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 28 @ Baltimore Orioles 3:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 29 vs Kansas City Royals 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 30 vs Kansas City Royals 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

July 2018

Sun, Jul 1 vs Kansas City Royals 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 3 vs Los Angeles Angels 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 4 vs Los Angeles Angels 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 5 vs Los Angeles Angels 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 6 vs Colorado Rockies 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 7 vs Colorado Rockies 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 8 vs Colorado Rockies 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 10 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 11 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 12 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 13 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 14 @ Colorado Rockies 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 15 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 20 vs Chicago White Sox 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 21 vs Chicago White Sox 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 22 vs Chicago White Sox 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 24 vs San Francisco Giants 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 25 vs San Francisco Giants 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 27 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 28 @ Los Angeles Angels 9:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 29 @ Los Angeles Angels 4:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jul 30 vs Houston Astros 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 31 vs Houston Astros 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2018

Wed, Aug 1 vs Houston Astros 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 2 vs Toronto Blue Jays 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 3 vs Toronto Blue Jays 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 4 vs Toronto Blue Jays 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 5 vs Toronto Blue Jays 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 6 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 7 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 8 @ Texas Rangers 2:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 9 @ Houston Astros 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 10 @ Houston Astros 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 11 @ Houston Astros 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 12 @ Houston Astros 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 13 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 14 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 15 @ Oakland Athletics 3:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 17 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 18 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 19 vs Los Angeles Dodgers 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 20 vs Houston Astros 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 21 vs Houston Astros 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 22 vs Houston Astros 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 24 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 25 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 26 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 28 @ San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 29 @ San Diego Padres 3:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 30 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 31 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 @ Oakland Athletics 9:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 2 @ Oakland Athletics 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 3 vs Baltimore Orioles 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 4 vs Baltimore Orioles 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 5 vs Baltimore Orioles 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 7 vs New York Yankees 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 8 vs New York Yankees 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 9 vs New York Yankees 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 11 vs San Diego Padres 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 12 vs San Diego Padres 6:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 13 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 14 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 15 @ Los Angeles Angels 9:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 16 @ Los Angeles Angels 4:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 17 @ Houston Astros 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 18 @ Houston Astros 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 19 @ Houston Astros 8:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 21 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 22 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 23 @ Texas Rangers 3:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 24 vs Oakland Athletics 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 25 vs Oakland Athletics 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 26 vs Oakland Athletics 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 27 vs Texas Rangers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 28 vs Texas Rangers 10:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 29 vs Texas Rangers 9:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 30 vs Texas Rangers 3:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game