12:43 AM EDT, Fri August 23, 2019

March 2019

Thu, Mar 28 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 29 @ Milwaukee Brewers W 9 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 31 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 3 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 4 vs San Diego Padres Postponed We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 5 vs San Diego Padres L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 6 vs San Diego Padres L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 7 vs San Diego Padres W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 8 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 9 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 10 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 11 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 11 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 @ Cincinnati Reds L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 14 @ Cincinnati Reds W 9 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 15 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 7 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 16 @ Milwaukee Brewers L 4 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 17 @ Milwaukee Brewers W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 19 vs New York Mets L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 vs New York Mets W 10 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 21 vs New York Mets W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 22 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 13 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 23 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 24 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 26 vs Cincinnati Reds L 1 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 vs Cincinnati Reds W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 28 vs Cincinnati Reds W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 29 @ Washington Nationals W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 30 @ Washington Nationals W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Wed, May 1 @ Washington Nationals W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 2 @ Washington Nationals L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 3 @ Chicago Cubs L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 4 @ Chicago Cubs L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 5 @ Chicago Cubs L 5 - 13 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 6 vs Philadelphia Phillies W 6 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 7 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 1 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 8 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 0 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 9 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 17 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 10 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 11 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 6 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 14 @ Atlanta Braves W 14 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 15 @ Atlanta Braves L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 16 @ Atlanta Braves L 2 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 17 @ Texas Rangers L 3 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 18 @ Texas Rangers W 8 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 19 @ Texas Rangers L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 21 vs Kansas City Royals Postponed We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 22 vs Kansas City Royals L 2 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 22 vs Kansas City Royals W 10 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 24 vs Atlanta Braves L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 vs Atlanta Braves W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 26 vs Atlanta Braves L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 28 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 29 @ Philadelphia Phillies L 4 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 30 @ Philadelphia Phillies W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 31 vs Chicago Cubs W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

June 2019

Sat, Jun 1 vs Chicago Cubs W 7 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 2 vs Chicago Cubs W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 4 vs Cincinnati Reds L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 5 vs Cincinnati Reds Postponed We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 6 vs Cincinnati Reds W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 7 @ Chicago Cubs L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 @ Chicago Cubs L 4 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 9 @ Chicago Cubs L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 10 @ Miami Marlins W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 11 @ Miami Marlins W 7 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 12 @ Miami Marlins L 0 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 13 @ New York Mets W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 14 @ New York Mets W 9 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 15 @ New York Mets L 7 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 16 @ New York Mets W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 17 vs Miami Marlins W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 18 vs Miami Marlins L 0 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 19 vs Miami Marlins W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 20 vs Miami Marlins L 6 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 21 vs Los Angeles Angels W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 22 vs Los Angeles Angels W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 23 vs Los Angeles Angels L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 25 vs Oakland Athletics L 3 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 26 vs Oakland Athletics L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 28 @ San Diego Padres L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 29 @ San Diego Padres L 2 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 30 @ San Diego Padres W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game

July 2019

Tue, Jul 2 @ Seattle Mariners L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 3 @ Seattle Mariners W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 4 @ Seattle Mariners W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 5 @ San Francisco Giants W 9 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 6 @ San Francisco Giants L 4 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 7 @ San Francisco Giants L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 12 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 2 - 4

Diamondbacks take 1-0 lead on Cardinals emergency starter Ponce de Leon

Sat, Jul 13 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 4 - 2

Diamondbacks hold down Goldschmidt, beat Cardinals to kick off second half

Sun, Jul 14 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 5 - 2

Paul Goldschmidt leads Cardinals past Zack Greinke, Diamondbacks in series finale

Mon, Jul 15 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 7 - 0

Bad Defense Sinks Pittsburgh Pirates In Loss Against The Cardinals

Tue, Jul 16 vs Pittsburgh Pirates L 1 - 3

Cardinals notebook: Broadcaster Shannon celebrates 80th birthday

Wed, Jul 17 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 6 - 5

Pittsburgh Pirates Drop Rubber Match To Cardinals

Thu, Jul 18 @ Cincinnati Reds W 7 - 4

Tommy Edman grand slam, blown 3-run lead send Reds to 7-4 loss to Cardinals

Fri, Jul 19 @ Cincinnati Reds W 12 - 11

Cincinnati Reds collapse in 6th inning, cough up 7-run lead in loss to St. Louis Cardinals

Sat, Jul 20 @ Cincinnati Reds L 2 - 3

Cardinals at Reds, Game 3 - Preview and Lineups

Sun, Jul 21 @ Cincinnati Reds W 3 - 1

Cardinals at Reds, Game 4 - Preview and Lineups

Mon, Jul 22 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 6 - 5

Munoz hits his way back into lineup, and out to center field

Tue, Jul 23 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 4 - 3

Chris Archer’s Struggles Continue In Pittsburgh Pirates Loss

Wed, Jul 24 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 14 - 8

Futility of Reds, Pirates puts Cards 'struggle' in perspective

Thu, Jul 25 @ Pittsburgh Pirates W 6 - 3

Jordan Lyles Shelled Again As Pittsburgh Pirates Woes Continue

Fri, Jul 26 vs Houston Astros W 5 - 3

Goldschmidt homers again as Cardinals take solo first

Sat, Jul 27 vs Houston Astros L 2 - 8

Bullpen meltdown, dead bats, sink Astros in St Louis, 5-3

Sun, Jul 28 vs Houston Astros L 2 - 6

St. Louis Cardinals: Noah Syndergaard to St. Louis?

Tue, Jul 30 vs Chicago Cubs W 2 - 1

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Cardinals, Tuesday 7/30, 7:15 CT

Wed, Jul 31 vs Chicago Cubs L 0 - 2

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Cardinals, Wednesday 7/31, 7:15 CT

August 2019

Thu, Aug 1 vs Chicago Cubs W 8 - 0

Overflow thread 3: Cubs vs. Cardinals, Thursday 8/1, 6:15 CT

Sat, Aug 3 @ Oakland Athletics L 3 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 4 @ Oakland Athletics L 2 - 4

Takeaways: Pinder, Canha come up big for A’s when needed in win over Cardinals

Mon, Aug 5 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 0 - 8

Dodgers start fast, blast sinking Cardinals

Tue, Aug 6 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 1 - 3

Dodgers Don’t Believe Alex Verdugo’s Back Trouble To Be Serious Or Warrant Stint On Injured List

Wed, Aug 7 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 1 - 2

Russell Martin's walk-off two-run single lifts Dustin May, Dodgers

Fri, Aug 9 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 6 - 2

St. Louis Cardinals: The Trade Deadline Blowback

Sat, Aug 10 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 3 - 1

Cardinals stick with what worked on Friday

Sun, Aug 11 vs Pittsburgh Pirates W 11 - 9

Mikolas takes the mound as Cardinals look for sweep of Pirates

Tue, Aug 13 @ Kansas City Royals W 2 - 0

Cardinals casually defeat Royals in 2-0 contest

Wed, Aug 14 @ Kansas City Royals W 6 - 0

Cardinals beat lousy Royals, 6-0

Thu, Aug 15 @ Cincinnati Reds L 1 - 2

Sonny Gray dominant, Reds down Cardinals 2-1 to end losing streak

Fri, Aug 16 @ Cincinnati Reds W 13 - 4

Aristides Aquino homered again, Luis Castillo pounded as Reds lose to Cardinals 13-4

Sat, Aug 17 @ Cincinnati Reds L 1 - 6

Reds vs Cardinals Game 3: Preview and Lineups

Sun, Aug 18 @ Cincinnati Reds W 5 - 4

Homers, defense doom Cincinnati Reds in 5-4 loss to St. Louis Cardinals

Mon, Aug 19 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 3 - 0

Cardinals shut out Brewers to open key series

Tue, Aug 20 vs Milwaukee Brewers W 9 - 4

What We Learned: One is better than zero

Wed, Aug 21 vs Milwaukee Brewers L 3 - 5

Game Thread #127: Milwaukee Brewers (64-62) @ St. Louis Cardinals (67-57)

Thu, Aug 22 vs Colorado Rockies T 0 - 0

Cardinals 6, Rockies 5: Bullpen can’t hold the lead—again

Fri, Aug 23 vs Colorado Rockies 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 24 vs Colorado Rockies 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 25 vs Colorado Rockies 2:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 26 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 27 @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 28 @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 30 vs Cincinnati Reds 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 31 vs Cincinnati Reds 1:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 31 vs Cincinnati Reds 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 vs Cincinnati Reds 2:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 2 vs San Francisco Giants 2:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 3 vs San Francisco Giants 7:45 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 4 vs San Francisco Giants 7:45 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 5 vs San Francisco Giants 1:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 6 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 7 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 8 @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 10 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 11 @ Colorado Rockies 8:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 12 @ Colorado Rockies 3:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 13 vs Milwaukee Brewers 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 14 vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 15 vs Milwaukee Brewers 2:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 16 vs Washington Nationals 7:45 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 17 vs Washington Nationals 7:45 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 18 vs Washington Nationals 1:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 19 @ Chicago Cubs 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 20 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 21 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 22 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 23 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 24 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 25 @ Arizona Diamondbacks 3:40 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 27 vs Chicago Cubs 8:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 28 vs Chicago Cubs 7:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 29 vs Chicago Cubs 3:15 pm ET We don't have news for this game