10:14 AM EDT, Mon August 20, 2018

March 2018

Thu, Mar 29 vs Boston Red Sox W 6 - 4

For openers: Rays rally to beat Red Sox behind Tampa's Denard Span

Fri, Mar 30 vs Boston Red Sox L 0 - 1

Red Sox 1, Rays 0: David Price did the damn thing

Sat, Mar 31 vs Boston Red Sox L 2 - 3

Red Sox at Rays lineup: Rick Porcello vs. Johnny Wholestaff

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 vs Boston Red Sox L 1 - 2

Red Sox at Rays lineup: Can Xander Bogaerts keep the magic going?

Mon, Apr 2 @ New York Yankees Postponed

Rays Top 50 Prospects: No.14, Nick Solak

Tue, Apr 3 @ New York Yankees L 4 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 4 @ New York Yankees L 2 - 7

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays: Luis Severino vs. Blake Snell

Thu, Apr 5 @ Boston Red Sox L 2 - 3

Boston Red Sox finish dramatic comeback, walk off with 3-2 win over Tampa Bay Rays in home opener

Sat, Apr 7 @ Boston Red Sox L 3 - 10

Red Sox Wrap: Xander Bogaerts, Boston’s Offense Powers 10-3 Rout Of Rays

Sun, Apr 8 @ Boston Red Sox L 7 - 8

Daily Red Sox Links: Xander Bogaerts, J.D. Martinez, Alex Cora

Mon, Apr 9 @ Chicago White Sox W 5 - 4

Rays vs. White Sox Series Preview: Rays seek to rebound in snowy Chicago

Tue, Apr 10 @ Chicago White Sox W 6 - 5

Preview: Rays @ White Sox

Wed, Apr 11 @ Chicago White Sox L 1 - 2

James Shields looks to halt White Sox's 5-game skid

Fri, Apr 13 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 1 - 2

Colome gives up run in ninth, Rays fall 2-1 to Phillies

Sat, Apr 14 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 4 - 9

Phillies vie for 2nd-ever road series win over Rays behind Arrieta

Sun, Apr 15 vs Philadelphia Phillies L 4 - 10

Game Thread 4/15: Phillies at Rays

Mon, Apr 16 vs Texas Rangers W 8 - 4

Jurickson Profar leaves game after hard slide

Tue, Apr 17 vs Texas Rangers L 2 - 7

Rays-Rangers lineup: Matt Duffy to DL, Brandon Snyder up

Wed, Apr 18 vs Texas Rangers W 4 - 2

Anonymous Rays rally to beat Rangers 4-2, win series

Fri, Apr 20 vs Minnesota Twins W 8 - 7

For starters: Rays vs. Twins, 7:10 p.m.

Sat, Apr 21 vs Minnesota Twins W 10 - 1

Eddie Rosario's grand slam not enough as Twins lose in 10 innings

Sun, Apr 22 vs Minnesota Twins W 8 - 6

Carlos Gomez's walkoff homer sends Rays to sweep of Twins

Tue, Apr 24 @ Baltimore Orioles Postponed

Rays Journal: On the early rainout, pitching plans, medical matters, more

Wed, Apr 25 @ Baltimore Orioles W 8 - 4

Rays rough up former teammate Cobb in 8-4 win over Orioles

Thu, Apr 26 @ Baltimore Orioles W 9 - 5

Dylan Bundy falters as Orioles lose, 9-5, are off to their worst 25-game start since 1988

Fri, Apr 27 @ Boston Red Sox W 4 - 3

Xander Bogaerts returns to Boston Red Sox lineup Friday vs. Tampa Bay Rays; Brock Holt heads to DL

Sat, Apr 28 @ Boston Red Sox W 12 - 6

Red Sox notebook: Xander Bogaerts not 100 percent but back at shortstop after injury

Sun, Apr 29 @ Boston Red Sox L 3 - 4

Rays winning streak ends with tough 4-3 defeat to Red Sox

Mon, Apr 30 @ Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

Rays 3, Tigers 2: At least Zimmermann was great

May 2018

Tue, May 1 @ Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

For starters: Rays at Tigers, with Archer on the hill

Wed, May 2 @ Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm ET

Views from the Catwalks: Steven Souza trade finalized, Rays acquire two prospects

Fri, May 4 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:10 pm ET

Ryan Yarbrough leads Rays past Blue Jays

Sat, May 5 vs Toronto Blue Jays 6:10 pm ET

Rookie Yarbrough sparkles, helps Rays beat Blue Jays 6-2

Sun, May 6 vs Toronto Blue Jays 1:10 pm ET

Speed wins one for the Blue Jays

Tue, May 8 vs Atlanta Braves 7:10 pm ET

Braves sting Rays, Newcomb outduels Snell in 1-0 victory

Wed, May 9 vs Atlanta Braves 7:10 pm ET

Teheran pitches another gem, Markakis homers in win over Rays

Fri, May 11 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET

Orioles on deck: What to watch Friday vs. Rays, plus lineups, broadcast info and more

Sat, May 12 @ Baltimore Orioles 3:05 pm ET

Kevin Gausman pitches 7 1/3 innings, helps Orioles earn season-best third straight win

Sat, May 12 @ Baltimore Orioles 6:35 pm ET

Orioles on deck: What to watch in Saturday's doubleheader vs. Rays, plus TV and more

Sun, May 13 @ Baltimore Orioles 1:05 pm ET

For starters: Rays at Orioles, with Ramos chasing a record

Mon, May 14 @ Kansas City Royals 7:00 pm ET

Russian Devil Rays stymie the Royals in anemic 2-1 loss

Tue, May 15 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET

For starters: Rays at Royals, with Banda making Tampa Bay debut

Wed, May 16 @ Kansas City Royals 2:15 pm ET

Game 43 Thread: Devil Rays vs. Royals Finale

Thu, May 17 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET

Rays 7, Angels 1: Cron crushes in return to Anaheim

Fri, May 18 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET

Rays' new pitching plan: Sergio Romo's first career start

Sat, May 19 @ Los Angeles Angels 9:07 pm ET

Angels’ hitting woes continue against Rays in season-worst fifth consecutive loss

Sun, May 20 @ Los Angeles Angels 4:07 pm ET

Rays 2, Angels 5: Should have left that Romo fella in

Tue, May 22 vs Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

Willy Adames homers, but Rays fall to Red Sox and suffer injuries

Wed, May 23 vs Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

Marc Topkin's takeaways from Wednesday's Rays-Red Sox game

Thu, May 24 vs Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

Red Sox Wrap: Ninth-Inning Rally Comes Up Short As Boston Falls To Rays 6-3

Fri, May 25 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:10 pm ET

Orioles notes: Despite positive news on knee, Mark Trumbo likely heading to disabled list

Sat, May 26 vs Baltimore Orioles 4:10 pm ET

AL East This Week: Red Sox back on top

Sun, May 27 vs Baltimore Orioles 1:10 pm ET

Jaime Schultz is excited for an opportunity to prove himself

Mon, May 28 @ Oakland Athletics 4:05 pm ET

Rays vs Athletics Series Preview: West Coast trip starts in Oakland

Tue, May 29 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET

Rays smack three consecutive homers to top A’s

Wed, May 30 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET

With sun shining, Rays' Carlos Gomez makes new friend in borrowing glasses from A's fan

Thu, May 31 @ Oakland Athletics 3:35 pm ET

Rays 6, Athletics 0: Nathan Eovaldi throws six-inning no-hitter

June 2018

Fri, Jun 1 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET

Rays journal: Alex Colome says trade 'hard for me' but thanks club for all it did for him

Sat, Jun 2 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET

Mariners vs. Rays: Live updates as Marco Gonzales faces off against Chris Archer

Sun, Jun 3 @ Seattle Mariners 4:10 pm ET

Chicago Cubs, 23 other teams to hold ‘Pride Night’ events this season

Tue, Jun 5 @ Washington Nationals 7:05 pm ET

Wilson Ramos returns to Nationals Park as Rays and Nats start two-game set in D.C.

Wed, Jun 6 @ Washington Nationals 1:05 pm ET

Wire Taps: Daniel Murphy stays on rehab; Sean Doolittle Q&A; Nationals draft more pitchers...

Thu, Jun 7 vs Seattle Mariners 7:10 pm ET

Rays losing streak reaches seven with 5-4 loss to Mariners

Fri, Jun 8 vs Seattle Mariners 7:10 pm ET

6/8/18: Open Game Thread

Sat, Jun 9 vs Seattle Mariners 4:10 pm ET

For starters: Rays vs. Mariners, trying to snap another skid

Sun, Jun 10 vs Seattle Mariners 1:10 pm ET

Mariners 5, Rays 4: Fit to be tied

Mon, Jun 11 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:10 pm ET

Rays overcome three deficits to defeat Blue Jays

Tue, Jun 12 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:10 pm ET

Blue Jays: Looking beyond dealing just the “rental” contracts

Wed, Jun 13 vs Toronto Blue Jays 1:10 pm ET

View from the Catwalk: Another Winning Streak!

Thu, Jun 14 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET

Yankees 4, Rays 3: Gleyber Torres carries New York to another victory

Fri, Jun 15 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET

For starters: Rays at Yankees, with Eovaldi back on a familiar mound

Sat, Jun 16 @ New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET

Loaisiga impressive in debut, Yankees down Rays 5-0

Sun, Jun 17 @ New York Yankees 2:05 pm ET

For starters: Rays at Yankees, looking to avoid a four-game sweep

Mon, Jun 18 @ Houston Astros 8:10 pm ET

Rays journal: A 4-0 lead disappears in loss at Houston

Tue, Jun 19 @ Houston Astros 8:10 pm ET

Rays' Kevin Kiermaier returns, with energy to spare

Wed, Jun 20 @ Houston Astros 8:10 pm ET

Game Recap: Rings and Dingers Galore at Minute Maid Park as Astros Beat Rays 5-1

Fri, Jun 22 vs New York Yankees 7:10 pm ET

Tampa Bay Rays activate Daniel Robertson, option Austin Pruitt

Sat, Jun 23 vs New York Yankees 4:10 pm ET

Saturday Links: Watson, Giambi, YES Network, Kay, Singleton

Sun, Jun 24 vs New York Yankees 1:10 pm ET

New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays: Domingo German vs. Ryne Stanek

Mon, Jun 25 vs Washington Nationals 7:10 pm ET

Nationals’ lineup for series opener with the Rays...

Tue, Jun 26 vs Washington Nationals 12:10 pm ET

Rays' Eovaldi limits Nationals to 1 hit in odd 1-0 victory

Thu, Jun 28 vs Houston Astros 7:10 pm ET

Rays 0, Astros 1: Opener, Part XVI

Fri, Jun 29 vs Houston Astros 7:10 pm ET

Astros Crawfish Boil: Friday Edition

Sat, Jun 30 vs Houston Astros 4:10 pm ET

Game 82 Preview: Tampa Bay Rays vs Houston Astros

July 2018

Sun, Jul 1 vs Houston Astros 1:10 pm ET

Game 83 Preview: Tampa Bay Rays vs Houston Astros

Mon, Jul 2 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Marc Topkin's takeaways from Monday's Rays-Marlins game

Tue, Jul 3 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Game 85 Preview: Tampa Bay Rays @ Miami Marlins

Wed, Jul 4 @ Miami Marlins 1:10 pm ET

Pair of Marlins land on disabled list as others eye Washington return

Fri, Jul 6 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Tampa Bay Rays recall LHP Adam Kolarek, designate OF Jeremy Hazelbaker for assignment

Sat, Jul 7 @ New York Mets 4:10 pm ET

Final Score: Mets 5, Rays 1—Joey Walks it off!

Sun, Jul 8 @ New York Mets 1:10 pm ET

Sharp Nathan Eovaldi takes no-hitter into 7th as Rays blast Mets 9-0

Mon, Jul 9 vs Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

Rays win 10-9 in 10th on Robertson walkoff single

Tue, Jul 10 vs Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

For starters: Rays' Ryne Stanek looks to extend scoreless "start" streak

Wed, Jul 11 vs Detroit Tigers 12:10 pm ET

Ryne Stanek extends scoreless 'start' streak in Rays' 5-2 win over Tigers

Thu, Jul 12 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET

Marc Topkin's takeaways from Thursday's Rays-Twins game

Fri, Jul 13 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET

For starters: Rays at Twins, looking to bounce back

Sat, Jul 14 @ Minnesota Twins 2:10 pm ET

Rays 19, Twins 6: Willians Astudillo pitched the 9th inning

Sun, Jul 15 @ Minnesota Twins 2:10 pm ET

Benches clear in Twins versus Rays game

Fri, Jul 20 vs Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET

Rays' Kevin Kiermaier leaves game with foot discomfort

Sat, Jul 21 vs Miami Marlins 6:10 pm ET

Rays first half grades: Pitchers

Sun, Jul 22 vs Miami Marlins 1:10 pm ET

Marlins 4, Rays 6; “Robbed” of series sweep by mismanagement, walk-off grand slam (in that order)

Mon, Jul 23 vs New York Yankees 7:10 pm ET

Severino struggles, Yankees' rally falls short in 7-6 loss to Rays

Tue, Jul 24 vs New York Yankees 7:10 pm ET

Gary Sanchez put back on DL by Yanks after failing to hustle

Wed, Jul 25 vs New York Yankees 12:10 pm ET

Tampa Bay Rays activate LHP Jonny Venters, option RHP Chih-Wei Hu

Thu, Jul 26 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET

Rays 4, Orioles 3: 6 WAR Choi leads the Rays to another one run victory

Fri, Jul 27 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET

Marc Topkin's takeaways from Friday's Rays-Orioles game

Sat, Jul 28 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET

Orioles' Jonathan Schoop surging since trade of double-play partner Manny Machado

Sun, Jul 29 @ Baltimore Orioles 1:05 pm ET

Orioles' Dylan Bundy yield three homers but records quality start in 11-5 win over Tampa Bay

Tue, Jul 31 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:10 pm ET

That was not ideal - Angels drop game 1 against the Rays

August 2018

Wed, Aug 1 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:10 pm ET

For starters: Rays vs. Angels, with first look at Glasnow

Thu, Aug 2 vs Los Angeles Angels 1:10 pm ET

Angels 2, Rays 4: Jalen Beeks earns first career win

Fri, Aug 3 vs Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET

Rodney Page's takeaways from Friday's Rays-White Sox game

Sat, Aug 4 vs Chicago White Sox 6:10 pm ET

For starters: Rays vs. White Sox, with Blake Snell pitching, Brandon Lowe called up

Sun, Aug 5 vs Chicago White Sox 1:10 pm ET

White Sox vie for first series sweep of 2018 against Rays

Tue, Aug 7 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:10 pm ET

Rays 4 Orioles 3: Walk it off, Willy!

Wed, Aug 8 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:10 pm ET

Orioles overcome defensive lapses with ninth-inning rally for 5-4 win over Rays

Thu, Aug 9 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:10 pm ET

Joey Knight's takeaways from Thursday's Rays-Orioles game

Fri, Aug 10 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET

Game #115 Preview: Snell vs Estrada

Sat, Aug 11 @ Toronto Blue Jays 4:07 pm ET

GameThread Game #116: Rays at Blue Jays

Sun, Aug 12 @ Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm ET

Blue Jays calling up prospects Danny Jansen and Sean Reid-Foley

Tue, Aug 14 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET

J.A. Happ shines again as New York Yankees take care of Rays

Wed, Aug 15 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET

J.A. Happ, Austin Romine discuss Yankees’ victory over Rays

Thu, Aug 16 @ New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET

New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays: Masahiro Tanaka vs. Blake Snell

Fri, Aug 17 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

Marc Topkin's takeaways from Friday's Rays-Red Sox game

Sat, Aug 18 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

Red Sox vs. Rays lineup: The new David Price versus his oldest team

Sun, Aug 19 @ Boston Red Sox 1:05 pm ET

Ex-Red Sox prospect Jalen Beeks hurls 4 scoreless innings as Rays shut out Boston

Mon, Aug 20 vs Kansas City Royals 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 21 vs Kansas City Royals 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 22 vs Kansas City Royals 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Aug 23 vs Kansas City Royals 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 24 vs Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 25 vs Boston Red Sox 6:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 26 vs Boston Red Sox 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 28 @ Atlanta Braves 7:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 29 @ Atlanta Braves 7:35 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 31 @ Cleveland Indians 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 @ Cleveland Indians 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 2 @ Cleveland Indians 4:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 3 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 4 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 5 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 7 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 8 vs Baltimore Orioles 6:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 9 vs Baltimore Orioles 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 10 vs Cleveland Indians 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 11 vs Cleveland Indians 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 12 vs Cleveland Indians 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 14 vs Oakland Athletics 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 15 vs Oakland Athletics 6:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 16 vs Oakland Athletics 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 17 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 18 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 19 @ Texas Rangers 2:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 20 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 21 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 22 @ Toronto Blue Jays 4:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 23 @ Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 24 vs New York Yankees 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 25 vs New York Yankees 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 26 vs New York Yankees 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 27 vs New York Yankees 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 28 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 29 vs Toronto Blue Jays 6:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 30 vs Toronto Blue Jays 3:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game