3:05 PM EDT, Wed October 23, 2019

March 2019

Thu, Mar 28 vs Houston Astros L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 29 vs Houston Astros W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 vs Houston Astros W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 31 vs Houston Astros W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 vs Colorado Rockies W 7 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 2 vs Colorado Rockies W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 3 vs Colorado Rockies L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 5 @ San Francisco Giants W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 6 @ San Francisco Giants L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 7 @ San Francisco Giants W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 8 @ Chicago White Sox W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 9 @ Chicago White Sox W 10 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 10 @ Chicago White Sox W 9 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 12 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 11 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 @ Toronto Blue Jays L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 14 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 16 vs Baltimore Orioles W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 17 vs Baltimore Orioles W 8 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 18 vs Baltimore Orioles L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 19 vs Boston Red Sox L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 vs Boston Red Sox L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 21 vs Boston Red Sox L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 22 vs Kansas City Royals W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 23 vs Kansas City Royals W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 24 vs Kansas City Royals L 2 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 26 @ Boston Red Sox Postponed We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 @ Boston Red Sox W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 28 @ Boston Red Sox W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 29 @ Kansas City Royals W 8 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 30 @ Kansas City Royals Postponed We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Wed, May 1 @ Kansas City Royals L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 1 @ Kansas City Royals L 2 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 2 @ Kansas City Royals W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 3 @ Baltimore Orioles W 7 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 4 @ Baltimore Orioles L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 5 @ Baltimore Orioles Postponed We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 6 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 12 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 7 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 8 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 10 @ New York Yankees L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 10 vs New York Yankees L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 11 @ New York Yankees W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 11 vs New York Yankees W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 @ New York Yankees L 1 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 vs New York Yankees L 1 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 14 @ Miami Marlins W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 15 @ Miami Marlins W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 17 @ New York Yankees L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 18 @ New York Yankees W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 19 @ New York Yankees L 5 - 13 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 21 vs Los Angeles Dodgers L 3 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 22 vs Los Angeles Dodgers W 8 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 23 @ Cleveland Indians W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 24 @ Cleveland Indians L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 @ Cleveland Indians W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 26 @ Cleveland Indians W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 27 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 8 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 28 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 29 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 30 vs Minnesota Twins W 14 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 31 vs Minnesota Twins L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game

June 2019

Sat, Jun 1 vs Minnesota Twins L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 2 vs Minnesota Twins L 7 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 4 @ Detroit Tigers L 6 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 5 @ Detroit Tigers W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 6 @ Detroit Tigers W 6 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 7 @ Boston Red Sox W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 @ Boston Red Sox W 9 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 @ Boston Red Sox L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 9 @ Boston Red Sox W 6 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 10 vs Oakland Athletics W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 11 vs Oakland Athletics L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 12 vs Oakland Athletics L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 13 vs Los Angeles Angels L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 14 vs Los Angeles Angels W 9 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 15 vs Los Angeles Angels L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 16 vs Los Angeles Angels W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 17 @ New York Yankees L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 18 @ New York Yankees L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 19 @ New York Yankees L 1 - 12 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 20 @ Oakland Athletics L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 21 @ Oakland Athletics W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 22 @ Oakland Athletics L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 23 @ Oakland Athletics W 8 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 25 @ Minnesota Twins L 4 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 26 @ Minnesota Twins L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 27 @ Minnesota Twins W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 28 vs Texas Rangers L 0 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 29 vs Texas Rangers W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 30 vs Texas Rangers W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game

July 2019

Mon, Jul 1 vs Baltimore Orioles W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 2 vs Baltimore Orioles W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 3 vs Baltimore Orioles L 6 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 4 @ New York Yankees L 4 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 4 vs New York Yankees L 4 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 5 @ New York Yankees L 4 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 5 vs New York Yankees L 4 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 6 @ New York Yankees W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 6 vs New York Yankees W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 7 @ New York Yankees W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 7 vs New York Yankees W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 12 @ Baltimore Orioles W 16 - 4

Rays at Orioles lineups for Friday, getting back to work

Sat, Jul 13 @ Baltimore Orioles L 1 - 2

Rays 16, Orioles 4: In the big inning(s)

Sat, Jul 13 @ Baltimore Orioles W 12 - 4

Rays 1, Orioles 2: Rays offense disappears in game one of the doubleheader

Sun, Jul 14 @ Baltimore Orioles W 4 - 1

Rays make a pitch for history, come 3 outs shy of a combined perfect game

Mon, Jul 15 @ New York Yankees W 5 - 4

Yankees Highlights: d’Arnaud out-slugs Encarnacion in brutal loss

Tue, Jul 16 @ New York Yankees L 3 - 8

Yankees' CC Sabathia, Rays stir it up again in benches-clearing fracas

Wed, Jul 17 @ New York Yankees Postponed

Rainout leads to Rays-Yankees doubleheader Thursday

Thu, Jul 18 @ New York Yankees L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 18 @ New York Yankees L 2 - 6

Yankees Highlights: Bullpen game is enough to sweep doubleheader from Rays

Fri, Jul 19 vs Chicago White Sox L 2 - 9

Gamethread: White Sox at Rays

Sat, Jul 20 vs Chicago White Sox L 1 - 2

Rays vs. White Sox lineups for Saturday

Sun, Jul 21 vs Chicago White Sox W 4 - 2

Rays 4, White Sox 2: Mama, there goes that man again!

Mon, Jul 22 vs Boston Red Sox L 4 - 9

Rays get knocked around again in rough 9-4 loss to Red Sox

Tue, Jul 23 vs Boston Red Sox L 4 - 5

Rays activate Matt Duffy, place Yandy Diaz on IL; DFA Ian Gibaut

Wed, Jul 24 vs Boston Red Sox W 3 - 2

Rays comeback for 3-2 win over Red Sox in series finale

Fri, Jul 26 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 3 - 1

Rays at Blue Jays lineups for Friday series opener

Sat, Jul 27 @ Toronto Blue Jays L 9 - 10

Banged-up Rays feel a little better about things in beating Blue Jays 3-1

Sun, Jul 28 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 10 - 9

Blue Jays trade Eric Sogard to Tampa Bay Rays

Tue, Jul 30 @ Boston Red Sox W 6 - 5

Rays at Red Sox lineups for Tuesday opener, with Tommy Pham back

Wed, Jul 31 @ Boston Red Sox W 8 - 5

View from the Catwalk: TRADE DEADLINE EDITION

August 2019

Thu, Aug 1 @ Boston Red Sox W 9 - 4

Rays 9, Red Sox 4: Rays finish off sweep as they continue to own Fenway Park in 2019

Sat, Aug 3 vs Miami Marlins W 8 - 6

Rays vs. Marlins lineups for Saturday, back home with a new look

Sun, Aug 4 vs Miami Marlins W 7 - 2

MIA 2, TB 7; Rays sweep Citrus Series over Marlins

Mon, Aug 5 vs Toronto Blue Jays L 0 - 2

Blue Jays: 2, Rays: 0 - Rays’ unable to put together offense

Tue, Aug 6 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 7 - 6

Rays lineups for Tuesday

Wed, Aug 7 vs Toronto Blue Jays L 3 - 4

Rays offense sputters in 4-1 loss to Blue Jays

Fri, Aug 9 @ Seattle Mariners W 5 - 3

Rays at Mariners lineups for Friday series opener

Sat, Aug 10 @ Seattle Mariners W 5 - 4

Rays at Mariners lineups for Saturday, seeking a new streak

Sun, Aug 11 @ Seattle Mariners W 1 - 0

Rays 1, Mariners 0: Yarbrough spins a gem

Mon, Aug 12 @ San Diego Padres W 10 - 4

Rays rout Padrezzzzz

Tue, Aug 13 @ San Diego Padres W 7 - 5

San Diego Padres try to bounce back against the Rays: Game 2 preview

Wed, Aug 14 @ San Diego Padres L 2 - 7

San Diego Padres look to avoid the sweep: Game 3 preview

Fri, Aug 16 vs Detroit Tigers L 0 - 2

Tigers 2, Rays 0: A different side of a shutout

Sat, Aug 17 vs Detroit Tigers W 1 - 0

Game 121 Preview: Tigers at Rays

Sun, Aug 18 vs Detroit Tigers W 5 - 4

Rays 5, Tigers 4: Matthew Boyd’s dominance goes to waste in a crusher

Mon, Aug 19 vs Seattle Mariners L 3 - 9

Mariners 9, Rays 3: Honestly, saw this one coming

Tue, Aug 20 vs Seattle Mariners L 4 - 7

View from the Catwalk: Battle of the openers cometh

Wed, Aug 21 vs Seattle Mariners W 7 - 6

Rays 7, Mariners 6: Walk-off wild pitch!

Thu, Aug 22 @ Baltimore Orioles W 5 - 2

Ryan Yarbrough continues to back up Kevin Cash's confidence in him

Fri, Aug 23 @ Baltimore Orioles W 7 - 1

Marc Topkin's takeaways from Rays' 7-1 win over Orioles

Sat, Aug 24 @ Baltimore Orioles L 1 - 7

Rays at Orioles lineups, trying Jose Alvarado as an opener

Sun, Aug 25 @ Baltimore Orioles L 3 - 8

Rays at Orioles lineups, at end of the easy stretch

Tue, Aug 27 @ Houston Astros L 1 - 15

Game Thread 133. August 28, 2019, 7:10 CDT. Rays vs. Astros

Wed, Aug 28 @ Houston Astros L 6 - 8

View from the Catwalk: Rays fall behind Oakland in Wild Card chase

Thu, Aug 29 @ Houston Astros W 9 - 8

Game Preview, August 19, 2019. 1:10 CDT, Rays vs. Astros

Fri, Aug 30 vs Cleveland Indians W 4 - 0

Rays 4, Indians 0: The bats are finally back behind Pruitt’s scoreless outing

Sat, Aug 31 vs Cleveland Indians W 9 - 6 We don't have news for this game

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 vs Cleveland Indians W 8 - 2

Rays 8, Indians 2: Sweeeeeeeeeeeeep

Mon, Sep 2 vs Baltimore Orioles W 5 - 4

Orioles: 4, Rays: 5 - Phamtastic Phinish

Tue, Sep 3 vs Baltimore Orioles L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 3 vs Baltimore Orioles W 2 - 0

Game 2: Rays 2, Orioles 0 - Success is the best revenge

Thu, Sep 5 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 6 - 4

Rays 6, Blue Jays 4: Series opened on the right note

Fri, Sep 6 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 5 - 0

Tampa Bay Rays call up second baseman Kean Wong

Sat, Sep 7 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 5 - 3

Blue Jays: 0, Rays: 4 - Mckay + Co. Shut Out Blue Jays

Sun, Sep 8 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 8 - 3

Rays 8, Blue Jays 3: The Time is (Glas)now

Tue, Sep 10 @ Texas Rangers W 5 - 3

72-74 - Rangers throw one away, fall 5-3 to Rays in extras

Wed, Sep 11 @ Texas Rangers T 0 - 0

Game 147 Game Day Thread - Tampa Bay Rays @ Texas Rangers

Thu, Sep 12 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET

74-74 - Solak haunts Tampa Bay once more as Rangers take series with 6-4 win

Fri, Sep 13 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET

View from the Catwalks: On the ropes

Sat, Sep 14 @ Los Angeles Angels 9:07 pm ET

Rays 11, Angels 4: Hit squad

Sun, Sep 15 @ Los Angeles Angels 4:07 pm ET

Rays 4 Angels 6: Dang this one hurts

Tue, Sep 17 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:10 pm ET

How To Watch Tampa Bay Rays-Dodgers MLB Game Of The Week Live On YouTube

Wed, Sep 18 @ Los Angeles Dodgers 8:10 pm ET

Kevin Cash needs to stop counting his chickens before they hatch

Fri, Sep 20 vs Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

Rays playoff hopes in their hands as Red Sox, Yankees come to town

Sat, Sep 21 vs Boston Red Sox 6:10 pm ET

Daily Wild Card Update: September 21

Sun, Sep 22 vs Boston Red Sox 1:10 pm ET

Tampa Bay Rays 4, Boston Red Sox 7: Rays can’t rally

Mon, Sep 23 vs Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

Rays 7, Red Sox 4: Series win secured

Tue, Sep 24 vs New York Yankees 7:10 pm ET

Cameron Maybin's homer give New York Yankees lead on Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday

Wed, Sep 25 vs New York Yankees 7:10 pm ET

Rays 4, Yankees 0: One Hit Wonder

Fri, Sep 27 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 28 @ Toronto Blue Jays 3:07 pm ET

Tampa Bay Rays to activate Yandy Diaz, per report

Sun, Sep 29 @ Toronto Blue Jays 3:07 pm ET

Rays 3 Blue Jays 8: 162/162