5:15 PM EDT, Thu August 16, 2018

March 2018

Thu, Mar 29 vs New York Yankees L 1 - 6

Yankees vs. Blue Jays 2018: Opening Day start time, TV schedule, live stream info

Fri, Mar 30 vs New York Yankees L 2 - 4

Thoughts following Opening Day 2018

Sat, Mar 31 vs New York Yankees W 5 - 3

Game 3: Yankees at Blue Jays, 4:07 p.m.

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 vs New York Yankees W 7 - 4

The Yankees call up Miguel Andujar, place Billy McKinney on disabled list

Mon, Apr 2 vs Chicago White Sox W 4 - 2

Blue Jays 4, White Sox 2: Toronto mounts another comeback

Tue, Apr 3 vs Chicago White Sox W 14 - 5

White Sox 5, Blue Jays 14: White Sox pitchers get rocked

Wed, Apr 4 vs Chicago White Sox L 3 - 4

Jays fail to pick up sweep

Fri, Apr 6 @ Texas Rangers W 8 - 5

Robinson Chirinos back in lineup following wrist injury; Elvis Andrus looking to build off last season's success

Sat, Apr 7 @ Texas Rangers L 1 - 5

Texas Rangers Saturday lineup has no Adrian Beltre

Sun, Apr 8 @ Texas Rangers W 7 - 4

4-7 - Rangers, Hamels pecked to death in 7-4 loss to Blue Jays

Mon, Apr 9 @ Baltimore Orioles W 7 - 1

Blue Jays: A potential Kendrys Morales DL stint may not be so bad

Tue, Apr 10 @ Baltimore Orioles W 2 - 1

Sanchez loses no-hitter late, Granderson lifts Jays over O's

Wed, Apr 11 @ Baltimore Orioles L 3 - 5

Blue Jays unable to sweep Orioles

Fri, Apr 13 @ Cleveland Indians W 8 - 4

Cleveland Indians: Previewing the upcoming series vs. the Toronto Blue Jays

Sat, Apr 14 @ Cleveland Indians Postponed

How many outs are there? Cleveland Indians, Toronto Blue Jays lineups for Saturday, Game 15

Sun, Apr 15 @ Cleveland Indians Postponed

Rain postpones Blue Jays-Indians again; May 3 doubleheader

Mon, Apr 16 vs Kansas City Royals Postponed

Game #15(!) Preview: Skoglund vs Garcia

Tue, Apr 17 vs Kansas City Royals W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 17 vs Kansas City Royals W 11 - 3

Royals call up Scott Barlow as the 26th man for the doubleheader

Wed, Apr 18 vs Kansas City Royals W 15 - 5

Game #17 Preview: Kennedy vs Happ

Thu, Apr 19 @ New York Yankees L 3 - 4

Yanks 4, Blue Jays 3: Bullpen picks up the slack in Sabathia’s return from the disabled list

Fri, Apr 20 @ New York Yankees W 8 - 5

Game #19 Preview: Estrada vs Gray

Sat, Apr 21 @ New York Yankees L 1 - 9

Yankees 9, Blue Jays 1: I love it when a plan comes together

Sun, Apr 22 @ New York Yankees L 1 - 5

Blue Jays Quick Hits: Barnes, Bautista and Others

Tue, Apr 24 vs Boston Red Sox W 4 - 3

Red Sox 3, Blue Jays 4: The losing streak goes to three in frustrating fashion

Wed, Apr 25 vs Boston Red Sox L 3 - 4

Red Sox notebook: Mookie Betts starting to make history in leadoff spot

Thu, Apr 26 vs Boston Red Sox L 4 - 5

Red Sox 5, Blue Jays 4: J.D. Martinez goes yard to give Boston another series win

Fri, Apr 27 vs Texas Rangers L 4 - 6

Five things to know about the Toronto Blue Jays, who took their lumps in the last week

Sat, Apr 28 vs Texas Rangers L 4 - 7

Saturday a.m. Rangers things

Sun, Apr 29 vs Texas Rangers W 7 - 2

Rangers miss chance to sweep Blue Jays, fall in series finale

Mon, Apr 30 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET

Walks haunt Lance Lynn again as Twins topped by Blue Jays

May 2018

Tue, May 1 @ Minnesota Twins 8:10 pm ET

Game #29 Preview: Estrada vs Gibson

Wed, May 2 @ Minnesota Twins 1:10 pm ET

Twins 4, Blue Jays 0: Fernando Romero shines bright in MLB debut

Thu, May 3 @ Cleveland Indians 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 3 @ Cleveland Indians 4:30 pm ET

Nick Goody exits Cleveland Indians game vs. Toronto Blue Jays with elbow injury

Fri, May 4 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET

Ryan Yarbrough leads Rays past Blue Jays

Sat, May 5 @ Tampa Bay Rays 6:10 pm ET

Rookie Yarbrough sparkles, helps Rays beat Blue Jays 6-2

Sun, May 6 @ Tampa Bay Rays 1:10 pm ET

Speed wins one for the Blue Jays

Tue, May 8 vs Seattle Mariners 7:07 pm ET

Seattle Mariners: James Paxton throws third MLB no-hitter in third different country in 2018

Wed, May 9 vs Seattle Mariners 7:07 pm ET

Reliever Juan Nicasio melts down as Mariners lose 5-2 in Toronto

Thu, May 10 vs Seattle Mariners 7:07 pm ET

Kyle Seager leads bash as Mariners bury Blue Jays, 9-3

Fri, May 11 vs Boston Red Sox 7:07 pm ET

Red Sox at Blue Jays Lineups: Jackie Bradley Jr. sits again

Sat, May 12 vs Boston Red Sox 4:07 pm ET

Blue Jays: Friday’s game shows that Chris Sale is beatable

Sun, May 13 vs Boston Red Sox 1:07 pm ET

Mookie Betts catch: Boston Red Sox RF robs Blue Jays of run with tremendous diving grab (video)

Tue, May 15 @ New York Mets 7:10 pm ET

Mets call up Baumann, Rhame, option Oswalt, place Blevins on paternity leave

Wed, May 16 @ New York Mets 1:10 pm ET

Mets put Yoenis Cespedes on DL with no clear return date

Thu, May 17 vs Oakland Athletics 7:07 pm ET

Andrew Triggs departs with forearm injury in A’s win over Blue Jays

Fri, May 18 vs Oakland Athletics 7:07 pm ET

Game #45 Preview: Anderson vs Estrada

Sat, May 19 vs Oakland Athletics 1:07 pm ET

Chad Pinder’s grand slam gives surging A’s late win at Toronto

Sun, May 20 vs Oakland Athletics 1:07 pm ET

A’s sweep Toronto to end excellent trip but lose Khris Davis to groin strain

Tue, May 22 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:07 pm ET

Morales, Happ lead Blue Jays over Angels 5-3, stop skid at 4

Wed, May 23 vs Los Angeles Angels 7:07 pm ET

Game #49 Preview: Skaggs vs Sanchez

Thu, May 24 vs Los Angeles Angels 12:37 pm ET

Blue Jays Opposing Pitcher Report: Nick Tropeano

Fri, May 25 @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:05 pm ET

Welcoming our Modestly Talented Neighbors from the North: Phillies vs. Blue Jays Series Preview

Sat, May 26 @ Philadelphia Phillies 4:05 pm ET

Game #52 Preview: Garcia vs Nola

Sun, May 27 @ Philadelphia Phillies 1:35 pm ET

Hello, goodbye: Blue Jays 5, Phillies 3

Mon, May 28 @ Boston Red Sox 1:05 pm ET

Blue Jays lose game and Donaldson

Tue, May 29 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

The Yankees and the trial of an unbalanced schedule

Wed, May 30 @ Boston Red Sox 1:05 pm ET

Game #56 Preview: Gaviglio vs Rodriguez

June 2018

Fri, Jun 1 @ Detroit Tigers 7:10 pm ET

Behind Enemy Lines: Q&A with Bluebird Banter

Sat, Jun 2 @ Detroit Tigers 4:10 pm ET

GameThread: Tigers vs. Blue Jays, 4:10 p.m.

Sun, Jun 3 @ Detroit Tigers 1:10 pm ET

Blue Jays 8, Tigers 4: Late inning pitching woes doom Detroit

Tue, Jun 5 vs New York Yankees 7:07 pm ET

Miguel Andujar hits first grand slam while CC Sabathia picks up his own milestone as Yankees defeat Blue Jays

Wed, Jun 6 vs New York Yankees 7:07 pm ET

Judge, Stanton blast Yankees to 3-0 extra-inning win over Jays

Thu, Jun 7 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:07 pm ET

Blue Jays win in extras

Fri, Jun 8 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:07 pm ET

Baltimore Orioles Pitcher David Hess Has Solidified His Spot in Rotation

Sat, Jun 9 vs Baltimore Orioles 1:07 pm ET

Just keep walking: Blue Jays pull off walk-off in tight game

Sun, Jun 10 vs Baltimore Orioles 1:07 pm ET

Blue Jays Opposing Pitcher Report: Alex Cobb

Mon, Jun 11 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET

Rays overcome three deficits to defeat Blue Jays

Tue, Jun 12 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET

Blue Jays: Looking beyond dealing just the “rental” contracts

Wed, Jun 13 @ Tampa Bay Rays 1:10 pm ET

View from the Catwalk: Another Winning Streak!

Fri, Jun 15 vs Washington Nationals 7:07 pm ET

Nationals vs. Blue Jays Series Preview: Which team can wake up its offense?

Sat, Jun 16 vs Washington Nationals 4:07 pm ET

Blue Jays Opposing Pitcher Report: Max Scherzer

Sun, Jun 17 vs Washington Nationals 1:07 pm ET

Daniel Murphy takes another step, returns to field in Nationals’ 2-0 loss to Blue Jays...

Tue, Jun 19 vs Atlanta Braves 7:07 pm ET

Braves News: Atlanta turns to Soroka in opener of Blue Jays series

Wed, Jun 20 vs Atlanta Braves 12:37 pm ET

Video: Camargo, Culberson lead Braves past Blue Jays

Thu, Jun 21 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET

Blue Jays: Aaron Sanchez leaves game with finger injury

Fri, Jun 22 @ Los Angeles Angels 10:07 pm ET

Disastrous umpiring job overshadows gritty Angels 2-1 victory over Jays

Sat, Jun 23 @ Los Angeles Angels 9:07 pm ET

Blue Jays Opposing Pitcher Report: Jaime Barria

Sun, Jun 24 @ Los Angeles Angels 4:07 pm ET

Baseball Freemasons rule NY, provide Umpirical evidence that the Angels aren’t “supposed” to make the playoffs

Mon, Jun 25 @ Houston Astros 8:10 pm ET

Grichuk homers and makes a game saving catch, Jays win

Tue, Jun 26 @ Houston Astros 8:10 pm ET

Game #79 Preview: Borucki vs Morton

Wed, Jun 27 @ Houston Astros 2:10 pm ET

Jays lose on a walk-off homer

Fri, Jun 29 vs Detroit Tigers 7:07 pm ET

ON DECK: Slumping Tigers head north of the border for series with Blue Jays

Sat, Jun 30 vs Detroit Tigers 1:07 pm ET

Blue Jays 4, Tigers 3: Defeat from the jaws of victory

July 2018

Sun, Jul 1 vs Detroit Tigers 1:07 pm ET

Tigers 9, Blue Jays 1: The streak is over!

Mon, Jul 2 vs Detroit Tigers 1:07 pm ET

Shane Greene added to the 10 day disabled list

Tue, Jul 3 vs New York Mets 7:07 pm ET

A Comeback win for the Blue Jays

Wed, Jul 4 vs New York Mets 7:07 pm ET

Bad night for Stroman, Jays lose

Fri, Jul 6 vs New York Yankees 7:07 pm ET

On the NY Yankees radar, J.A. Happ set to give them a close-up look on Saturday

Sat, Jul 7 vs New York Yankees 4:07 pm ET

Yankees vs. Blue Jays: Luis Severino vs. J.A. Happ

Sun, Jul 8 vs New York Yankees 1:07 pm ET

NYY @ at TOR: Domingo German vs. Ryan Borucki

Tue, Jul 10 @ Atlanta Braves 7:35 pm ET

What Braves said after losing to Blue Jays

Wed, Jul 11 @ Atlanta Braves 7:35 pm ET

Break-out Second Inning Sinks The Jays

Thu, Jul 12 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

Watch Mookie Betts Blast Go-Ahead Grand Slam Vs. Blue Jays

Fri, Jul 13 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET

Steve Pearce not in Boston Red Sox lineup vs. Blue Jays, Sam Travis will at DH, J.D. Martinez in LF

Sat, Jul 14 @ Boston Red Sox 1:05 pm ET

Red Sox Wrap: Xander Bogaerts Hits Walk-Off Grand Slam In 10-Inning Win Vs. Blue Jays

Sun, Jul 15 @ Boston Red Sox 1:05 pm ET

Eduardo Rodriguez goes on DL before Boston Red Sox first half finale vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Fri, Jul 20 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:07 pm ET

Blue Jays: Sam Gaviligo Starts the Second-Half Against Dylan Bundy

Sat, Jul 21 vs Baltimore Orioles 1:07 pm ET

Game #97 Preview: Cobb vs Stroman

Sun, Jul 22 vs Baltimore Orioles 1:07 pm ET

Game #98 Preview: Cashner vs Happ

Mon, Jul 23 vs Minnesota Twins 7:07 pm ET

Logan Morrison turns bunt attempt into homer as Twins rout Blue Jays

Tue, Jul 24 vs Minnesota Twins 7:07 pm ET

Game #100 Preview: Berríos vs Borucki

Wed, Jul 25 vs Minnesota Twins 4:07 pm ET

GameThread Game #101: Twins at Blue Jays

Fri, Jul 27 @ Chicago White Sox 8:10 pm ET

White Sox vs. Blue Jays

Sat, Jul 28 @ Chicago White Sox 7:10 pm ET

Saturday Bantering: Guerrero promotion, Gurriel hot streak

Sun, Jul 29 @ Chicago White Sox 2:10 pm ET

Late game comeback, Jays beat White Sox

Mon, Jul 30 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET

Jackson pitches offensive A's to 10-1 win over Blue Jays

Tue, Jul 31 @ Oakland Athletics 10:05 pm ET

Game #106 Preview: Gaviglio vs Cahill

August 2018

Wed, Aug 1 @ Oakland Athletics 3:35 pm ET

Game #107 Preview: Stroman vs Manaea

Thu, Aug 2 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET

GameThread Game #108: Blue Jays at Mariners

Fri, Aug 3 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET

Mariners do nothing to earn fans’ trust, dollars, or goodwill, lose 7-2

Sat, Aug 4 @ Seattle Mariners 10:10 pm ET

Blue Jays trade SS/3B Gio Urshela to New York Yankees

Sun, Aug 5 @ Seattle Mariners 4:10 pm ET

Vintage Marco outduels Paxton

Tue, Aug 7 vs Boston Red Sox 7:07 pm ET

Mitch Moreland Lauds Red Sox’s Resiliency In 10-Inning Win Over Blue Jays

Wed, Aug 8 vs Boston Red Sox 7:07 pm ET

Blue Jays trade pitcher Nick Tepesch to the Detroit Tigers

Thu, Aug 9 vs Boston Red Sox 7:07 pm ET

Rick Porcello rocked, Mookie Betts' cycle can't rescue Red Sox

Fri, Aug 10 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:07 pm ET

Game #115 Preview: Snell vs Estrada

Sat, Aug 11 vs Tampa Bay Rays 4:07 pm ET

GameThread Game #116: Rays at Blue Jays

Sun, Aug 12 vs Tampa Bay Rays 1:07 pm ET

Blue Jays calling up prospects Danny Jansen and Sean Reid-Foley

Mon, Aug 13 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET

Jays lose in the MLB debut of Reid-Foley and Jansen

Tue, Aug 14 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET

Mondesi impresses, Boyer blows it, Royals lose 6-5

Wed, Aug 15 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET

Kansas City Royals: Blaine Boyer released by Royals

Thu, Aug 16 @ Kansas City Royals 8:15 pm ET

Two blasts from Salvy not enough as Royals fall to Jays 6-5

Fri, Aug 17 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 18 @ New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 19 @ New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 20 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 21 vs Baltimore Orioles 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 22 vs Baltimore Orioles 12:37 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 24 vs Philadelphia Phillies 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Aug 25 vs Philadelphia Phillies 4:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Aug 26 vs Philadelphia Phillies 1:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 27 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Aug 28 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Aug 29 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Aug 31 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1 @ Miami Marlins 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 2 @ Miami Marlins 1:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 3 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 4 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 5 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 6 vs Cleveland Indians 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 7 vs Cleveland Indians 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 8 vs Cleveland Indians 4:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 9 vs Cleveland Indians 1:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 11 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 12 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 13 @ Boston Red Sox 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 14 @ New York Yankees 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 15 @ New York Yankees 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 16 @ New York Yankees 1:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 17 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 18 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 19 @ Baltimore Orioles 7:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 20 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 21 vs Tampa Bay Rays 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 22 vs Tampa Bay Rays 4:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 23 vs Tampa Bay Rays 1:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Sep 24 vs Houston Astros 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 25 vs Houston Astros 7:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 26 vs Houston Astros 4:07 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Sep 28 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 29 @ Tampa Bay Rays 6:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 30 @ Tampa Bay Rays 3:10 pm ET We don't have news for this game