12:41 PM EDT, Mon October 22, 2018

March 2015

Sat, Mar 7 @ Philadelphia Union T 0 - 0

Colorado Rapids Make Roster Moves

Sat, Mar 28 @ Houston Dynamo T 0 - 0

Omar Cummings signs with San Antonio Scorpions

April 2015

Sat, Apr 4 vs New England Revolution L 0 - 2

Revolution Injury Update: Jones Could Play Next Weekend

Fri, Apr 10 @ FC Dallas W 4 - 0

Game Recap--Colorado Rapids 4:0 FC Dallas

Sat, Apr 18 vs Seattle Sounders FC L 1 - 3

Sounders FC Ratings vs Colorado Rapids

Fri, Apr 24 vs FC Dallas T 1 - 1

Is C38 More Effective in the Terrace or the South Stands?

Wed, Apr 29 @ New York Red Bulls T 1 - 1

Stalemate in Harrison – Red Bulls vs Rapids Match Report

May 2015

Sat, May 2 @ Los Angeles Galaxy T 1 - 1

Colorado Rapids settle for another tie after L.A. Galaxy scores late goal

Fri, May 8 vs San Jose Earthquakes T 1 - 1

Earthquakes Suffer Heartbreak as Rapids Hit 93rd Minute Tying Goal

Sat, May 16 @ Sporting Kansas City 8:30 pm ET

#OneClub Report: Rain, Rain Go Away

Sat, May 23 vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC W 1 - 0

Vancouver Whitecaps player ratings versus Colorado Rapids

Wed, May 27 @ Seattle Sounders FC L 0 - 1

Player Ratings: Colorado Rapids at Seattle Sounders, May 27, 2015

Sat, May 30 vs Portland Timbers L 1 - 2

The Basics, the Fire, and Discipline for the Rapids Were MIA: What Now?

June 2015

Sun, Jun 7 @ Real Salt Lake T 0 - 0

Soccer | Around MLS: Irwin saves Rapids from extending skid

Fri, Jun 19 vs FC Dallas T 1 - 1

FC Dallas vs Colorado Rapids: Highlights, stats and quote sheet

Sat, Jun 27 @ Sporting Kansas City L 0 - 2

Game Recap: Colorado Rapids 0:2 Sporting Kansas City--Rapids Season Is Circling The Drain

July 2015

Sat, Jul 4 vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC W 2 - 1

Report Card: Whitecaps Vs Rapids

Sat, Jul 11 vs Real Salt Lake W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 12 vs Real Salt Lake 7:00 pm ET

Real Salt Lake vs. Colorado Rapids: TV details, what to watch, lineup news

Sat, Jul 18 @ Seattle Sounders FC W 1 - 0

First "half" player ratings compilation

Sat, Jul 25 @ New York Red Bulls 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

August 2015

Sat, Aug 1 vs Los Angeles Galaxy L 1 - 3

#OneClub Report: Rumors and Winning Streaks

Fri, Aug 14 @ San Jose Earthquakes L 0 - 1

Goodson ends SJ winless streak

Sat, Aug 22 @ Chicago Fire W 1 - 0

How Do You 'Watch' Rapids Games Away from the Stadium or TV?

Wed, Aug 26 vs Houston Dynamo W 2 - 1

Houston Dynamo vs Colorado Rapids: How to watch, lineups and more

Sat, Aug 29 vs Sporting Kansas City W 2 - 1

"Intense" week ahead for suddenly short-handed Rapids

September 2015

Wed, Sep 9 @ Vancouver Whitecaps FC L 0 - 2

Pick the Lineup against Real Salt Lake

Sat, Sep 12 vs D.C. United T 1 - 1

D.C. United 1-1 Colorado Rapids: the GIFs

Sat, Sep 19 @ Toronto FC L 1 - 3

Colorado Rapids at Toronto FC: Man of the Match Voting

Sat, Sep 26 @ Houston Dynamo L 2 - 3

Houston Dynamo vs Colorado Rapids: How to watch, lineups and more

October 2015

Sat, Oct 3 vs Real Salt Lake 9:00 pm ET

Colorado Rapids vs Real Salt Lake - The Backseat Manager's Preview: Rocky Mountain Cup Edition

Sun, Oct 4 vs Real Salt Lake 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 10 vs Montreal Impact 6:00 pm ET

Colorado Rapids vs Montreal Impact: Man of the Match Voting

Wed, Oct 21 @ Sporting Kansas City 8:30 pm ET

Rapids Player Ratings vs Sporting Kansas City, Oct. 21, 2015

Sun, Oct 25 @ Portland Timbers 7:00 pm ET

SB Nation Portland Timbers 2015 MLS Playoff Preview