9:47 AM EST, Wed February 21, 2018

March 2015

Sat, Mar 7 vs San Jose Earthquakes W 1 - 0

San Jose Earthquakes vs. FC Dallas starting lineup: Kinnear aims to end 15-game winless streak

Sat, Mar 14 vs Sporting Kansas City W 3 - 1

Scratching the Chalkboard: Magnificent Super Raton

Fri, Mar 20 @ Philadelphia Union 7:00 pm ET

Red Mist Followed The Snowfall: Philadelphia Union lose 2-0 to FC Dallas

Sat, Mar 21 @ Philadelphia Union W 2 - 0

Monday Morning Game Changers thinks elbowing is snow joke for Zach Pfeffer

Sat, Mar 28 vs Seattle Sounders FC T 0 - 0

Sounders vs. FC Dallas: Community Player Ratings Form

April 2015

Sat, Apr 4 @ Portland Timbers L 1 - 3

Behind Enemy Lines: Scouting Portland Timbers

Fri, Apr 10 vs Colorado Rapids L 0 - 4

Game Recap--Colorado Rapids 4:0 FC Dallas

Sat, Apr 18 vs Toronto FC W 3 - 2

Behind Enemy Lines: Scouting Toronto FC

Fri, Apr 24 @ Colorado Rapids T 1 - 1

Is C38 More Effective in the Terrace or the South Stands?

May 2015

Fri, May 1 @ Houston Dynamo W 4 - 1

FC Dallas vs Houston Dynamo: Highlights, stats and quote sheet

Sat, May 9 vs Los Angeles Galaxy W 2 - 1

FC Dallas vs LA Galaxy: What we learned

Fri, May 15 vs New York Red Bulls T 0 - 0

Red Bulls snap FC Dallas’ win streak with scoreless draw

Sat, May 23 @ Montreal Impact L 1 - 2

Montreal Impact Defeat FC Dallas 2-1

Fri, May 29 @ Sporting Kansas City L 0 - 4

Behind Enemy Lines: Scouting Sporting Kansas City

June 2015

Sun, Jun 7 @ San Jose Earthquakes T 0 - 0

FC Dallas vs San Jose Earthquakes: What we learned

Sat, Jun 13 @ Seattle Sounders FC L 0 - 3

This Week In Sounders Gifs: Leo Goals Are The Best Goals (Animated)

Fri, Jun 19 @ Colorado Rapids T 1 - 1

FC Dallas vs Colorado Rapids: Highlights, stats and quote sheet

Fri, Jun 26 vs Houston Dynamo W 2 - 0

DT Rewind: Week of June 21

July 2015

Sat, Jul 4 vs New England Revolution W 3 - 0

Revolution vs FC Dallas: Injury Reports and Suspension Updates

Sat, Jul 18 vs D.C. United W 2 - 1

D.C. United 1-2 FC Dallas: Player Ratings

Sat, Jul 25 vs Portland Timbers W 4 - 1

Portland Timbers vs. FC Dallas: Five takeaways

August 2015

Sun, Aug 2 @ Chicago Fire L 0 - 2

FC Dallas vs Chicago Fire: Live stream and lineups

Sat, Aug 15 vs Los Angeles Galaxy L 1 - 2

View from the East Stand: Double Loss to LA

Sat, Aug 22 @ Vancouver Whitecaps FC L 0 - 1

FC Dallas vs Vancouver Whitecaps: Live stream and lineups

Sat, Aug 29 vs Real Salt Lake W 2 - 0

Dynamo face tough road to postseason despite win

September 2015

Fri, Sep 18 @ Sporting Kansas City L 1 - 3

Sporting Kansas City at Houston Dynamo Match Primer

Sat, Sep 26 @ Los Angeles Galaxy 10:30 pm ET

FC Dallas vs LA Galaxy: Live stream and lineups

Sun, Sep 27 @ Los Angeles Galaxy L 2 - 3

View from the East: Could've Been Worse

October 2015

Sun, Oct 4 vs Houston Dynamo 5:00 pm ET

FC Dallas vs Houston Dynamo: Squad Selection

Wed, Oct 7 @ Vancouver Whitecaps FC 10:00 pm ET

FC Dallas vs Vancouver Whitecaps: Live stream and lineups

Wed, Oct 14 vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC 9:00 pm ET

FC Dallas vs Vancouver Whitecaps: Live stream and lineups

Sat, Oct 17 @ Real Salt Lake 9:30 pm ET

RSL Monday morning center back: What’s the opposite of home cooking?

Sun, Oct 25 vs San Jose Earthquakes 7:00 pm ET

FC Dallas vs San Jose Earthquakes: Live stream and lineups