8:49 PM EST, Thu November 15, 2018

March 2015

Sat, Mar 7 @ D.C. United L 0 - 1

D.C. United 1-0 Montreal Impact: Player Ratings

Sat, Mar 21 @ New England Revolution T 0 - 0

Revolution v. Impact 2015: Injury Reports

April 2015

Sat, Apr 4 @ New York Red Bulls 7:00 pm ET

Around MLS: How to Watch MLS in Week 5

Sat, Apr 11 @ Houston Dynamo L 0 - 3

Montreal Impact vs Houston Dynamo ratings

Sat, Apr 18 vs Chicago Fire 3:00 pm ET

An interview with Section 8 Chairman Dan Martin

Sat, Apr 25 @ San Jose Earthquakes 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

May 2015

Sat, May 9 vs Portland Timbers L 1 - 2

Portland Timbers continue road mastery, defeat Montreal Impact behind Valeri goal

Sat, May 16 vs Real Salt Lake W 4 - 1

Impact gives fans something to cheer about

Sat, May 23 vs FC Dallas W 2 - 1

Montreal Impact Defeat FC Dallas 2-1

Sat, May 30 @ Chicago Fire L 0 - 3

Impact vs Chicago Fire en Chiffres

June 2015

Wed, Jun 3 vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC W 2 - 1

Montreal Impact vs Vancouver Whitecaps – Post Game Review

Wed, Jun 24 @ Toronto FC L 1 - 3

MLS Fantasy Roundup 2015 - Round 16

Sat, Jun 27 @ Philadelphia Union T 2 - 2

Monday Morning Game Changers: What Happened To Maurice Edu?

July 2015

Sat, Jul 18 @ Sporting Kansas City L 1 - 2

Sporting Kansas City: Peter Vermes says Dom Dwyer gets "manhandled" but doesn't get calls stars get

Sat, Jul 25 vs Seattle Sounders FC W 1 - 0

Montreal Impact v Seattle Sounders player ratings

August 2015

Wed, Aug 5 vs New York Red Bulls T 1 - 1

Red Bull Rant 154: The We Beat Doop and drew the Habs Forza Lucha spectacular

Sat, Aug 8 vs D.C. United L 0 - 1

D.C. United 1-0 Montreal Impact: The GIFs (Special Edition)

Sat, Aug 22 vs Philadelphia Union L 0 - 1

Monday Morning Game Changers Saw A Positive Union Impact in Montreal.

Sat, Aug 29 @ Toronto FC L 1 - 2

Around Major League Soccer | Toronto matches franchise record with 11th victory

September 2015

Sat, Sep 5 vs Chicago Fire W 4 - 3

Didier Drogba scores hat-trick in the Impact's 4-3 comeback win against the Chicago Fire

Sat, Sep 12 @ Los Angeles Galaxy T 0 - 0

LA Galaxy, Montreal Impact draw

Wed, Sep 16 @ San Jose Earthquakes T 1 - 1

Episode 194: Laura Harvey talks Seattle Reign, NWSL Championship match

Sat, Sep 19 vs New England Revolution W 3 - 0

Depleted Impact to face San Jose Earthquakes: Drogba, Piatti, Donadel, Bush, Mapp absent

Wed, Sep 23 vs Chicago Fire W 2 - 1

Impact Extinguish the Fire

Sat, Sep 26 vs D.C. United W 2 - 0

Monday Freedom Kicks: Double (Drogba) Impact

October 2015

Wed, Oct 7 @ New York Red Bulls 7:30 pm ET

Sounders’ Sigi Schmid shoots down rumors about coaching change

Sat, Oct 10 @ Colorado Rapids 6:00 pm ET

Colorado Rapids vs Montreal Impact: Man of the Match Voting

Sat, Oct 17 @ New England Revolution 7:30 pm ET

Impact 1, Revolution 0 - New England Still Unable to Clinch Playoff Berth

Sun, Oct 25 vs Toronto FC 5:00 pm ET

2015 MLS Playoff Preview: Montreal Impact