7:11 PM EDT, Thu May 24, 2018

March 2015

Sat, Mar 7 vs Real Salt Lake T 0 - 0

Portland Timbers vs. Real Salt Lake: Five takeaways

Sun, Mar 15 vs Los Angeles Galaxy T 2 - 2

Wild spring weather & late goals highlight frenzied draw between Galaxy and Timbers

Sat, Mar 21 @ Sporting Kansas City T 0 - 0

Portland Timbers vs. Sporting Kansas City: Five Takeaways

Sat, Mar 28 @ Vancouver Whitecaps FC L 1 - 2

Jones hat trick leads S2 over Vancouver, 4-0

April 2015

Sat, Apr 4 vs FC Dallas W 3 - 1

Behind Enemy Lines: Scouting Portland Timbers

Sun, Apr 26 @ Seattle Sounders FC L 0 - 1

Sounders vs. Portland Timbers: Player Ratings Form

May 2015

Sat, May 2 vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC T 0 - 0

Portland Timbers vs. Vancouver Whitecaps: Five Takeaways

Sat, May 9 @ Montreal Impact W 2 - 1

Portland Timbers continue road mastery, defeat Montreal Impact behind Valeri goal

Sat, May 16 @ Houston Dynamo L 1 - 3

Houston Dynamo vs Portland Timbers: How to watch, lineups, prediction

Sat, May 23 @ Toronto FC L 0 - 1

A Step Forward for TFC II Against Rochester

Wed, May 27 vs D.C. United W 1 - 0

Portland Timbers vs. D.C. United Match Preview

Sat, May 30 @ Colorado Rapids W 2 - 1

The Basics, the Fire, and Discipline for the Rapids Were MIA: What Now?

June 2015

Sat, Jun 6 vs New England Revolution W 2 - 0

Fanendo Adi scores 2 goals, Timbers beat Revs 2-0

Sat, Jun 20 vs Houston Dynamo W 2 - 0

Houston Dynamo vs Portland Timbers: How to watch, lineups, injuries

Wed, Jun 24 @ Los Angeles Galaxy L 0 - 5

Things we learned from MLS Week 16.5

Sun, Jun 28 vs Seattle Sounders FC W 4 - 1

An Early Look at the Western Conference Playoff Race

July 2015

Sun, Jul 5 vs San Jose Earthquakes W 1 - 0

MOTM: Portland Timbers vs San Jose Earthquakes

Sat, Jul 11 @ Philadelphia Union L 0 - 3

Monday Morning Game Changers Saw The Union Chop Down The Timbers

Sat, Jul 18 vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC T 1 - 1

Chicago Fire Salaries: A story of bargains and busts

Sat, Jul 25 @ FC Dallas L 1 - 4

Portland Timbers vs. FC Dallas: Five takeaways

August 2015

Sun, Aug 2 @ San Jose Earthquakes T 0 - 0

Diego Valeri misses PK as Portland Timbers settle for scoreless draw with Earthquakes

Fri, Aug 7 vs Chicago Fire W 1 - 0

Portland Timbers vs. Chicago Fire: How to Watch, Preview, Match Chat [8:00]

Sat, Aug 15 @ Real Salt Lake W 1 - 0

Portland Timbers vs. Real Salt Lake: Five takeaways

Fri, Aug 21 vs Houston Dynamo T 2 - 2

Houston Dynamo vs Portland Timbers: How to watch, lineups and more

Sun, Aug 30 @ Seattle Sounders FC L 1 - 2

Costly errors and finishing woes doom Portland Timbers in 2 to 1 loss to Seattle Sounders FC

September 2015

Wed, Sep 9 vs Sporting Kansas City T 0 - 0

Return Policy: Sporting Kansas City draw Portland Timbers 0-0

Sun, Sep 20 vs New York Red Bulls L 0 - 2

Crew SC Playoff Plan for Audi 2015 MLS Cup Playoffs now on-sale

October 2015

Sat, Oct 3 vs Sporting Kansas City 10:30 pm ET

Portland Timbers suffer 1-0 loss to Sporting Kansas City

Wed, Oct 14 @ Real Salt Lake 9:30 pm ET

Soccer Made in Portland: 2015 Episode 35

Sun, Oct 18 @ Los Angeles Galaxy 12:00 am ET

Portland Timbers Run Rampant In Second-Half Domination of LA Galaxy

Sun, Oct 25 vs Colorado Rapids 7:00 pm ET

SB Nation Portland Timbers 2015 MLS Playoff Preview