1:38 AM EDT, Sun August 19, 2018

March 2015

Sat, Mar 7 @ FC Dallas L 0 - 1

San Jose Earthquakes vs. FC Dallas starting lineup: Kinnear aims to end 15-game winless streak

Sat, Mar 14 @ Seattle Sounders FC W 3 - 2

Parting Shots: 3 Thoughts from a San Jose Thumping

Sun, Mar 22 vs Chicago Fire W 2 - 1

Three takeaways from San Jose Earthquakes vs Chicago Fire: MPG is MOTM, size doesn't matter, spinal fracture

Sat, Mar 28 @ New England Revolution L 1 - 2

Revolution v. Earthquakes: Injury Reports

April 2015

Sun, Apr 5 vs Real Salt Lake L 0 - 1

San Jose Earthquakes vs. Real Salt Lake preview: Cordell Cato likely replacement for injured Marvell Wynne

Sat, Apr 11 vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC W 1 - 0

Quakes Come Awake in 1-0 Victory Over Vancouver

Fri, Apr 17 @ New York Red Bulls L 0 - 2

San Jose Earthquakes at New York Red Bulls – NY Player Ratings

Sat, Apr 25 vs Montreal Impact 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

May 2015

Fri, May 1 @ Real Salt Lake T 1 - 1

Community player ratings: Real Salt Lake 1-1 San Jose

Tue, May 5 @ Houston Dynamo W 1 - 0

Player Ratings: Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes

Fri, May 8 @ Colorado Rapids T 1 - 1

Earthquakes Suffer Heartbreak as Rapids Hit 93rd Minute Tying Goal

Sat, May 30 @ Toronto FC L 1 - 3

Morning After Analysis: Toronto dominate San Jose

June 2015

Sun, Jun 7 vs FC Dallas T 0 - 0

FC Dallas vs San Jose Earthquakes: What we learned

Sat, Jun 20 @ Seattle Sounders FC W 2 - 0

Sounders must prepare for looming 'winter' this summer

Sat, Jun 27 vs Los Angeles Galaxy W 3 - 1

Will revenge motivate the Galaxy to beat San Jose in the US Open Cup?

July 2015

Sun, Jul 5 @ Portland Timbers L 0 - 1

MOTM: Portland Timbers vs San Jose Earthquakes

Fri, Jul 10 vs Houston Dynamo L 0 - 2

Houston Dynamo vs San Jose Earthquakes: How to watch, lineups and more

Fri, Jul 17 @ Los Angeles Galaxy L 2 - 5

Amarikwa Tallies Brace in Loss to Galaxy

Sun, Jul 26 @ Vancouver Whitecaps FC L 1 - 3

Mauro Rosales named to MLS Team of the Week

August 2015

Sun, Aug 2 vs Portland Timbers T 0 - 0

Diego Valeri misses PK as Portland Timbers settle for scoreless draw with Earthquakes

Sat, Aug 8 @ Houston Dynamo L 1 - 2

Dynamo Film Session: Analyzing Alex's winning goal

Fri, Aug 14 vs Colorado Rapids W 1 - 0

Goodson ends SJ winless streak

Wed, Aug 19 @ Sporting Kansas City W 5 - 0

Home Wrecked: Sporting KC 0-5 San Jose Earthquakes

Sat, Aug 22 @ D.C. United W 2 - 0

Early goal finally catches up to D.C. United in loss to 'Quakes

Fri, Aug 28 vs Los Angeles Galaxy W 1 - 0

Soccer and Confidence Tricks

September 2015

Sat, Sep 5 vs Philadelphia Union L 1 - 2

Casey scores 2 in road victory

Sat, Sep 12 vs Seattle Sounders FC T 1 - 1

Sounders vs. San Jose - Aftermatch Aftermath: It was a draw

Wed, Sep 16 vs Montreal Impact T 1 - 1

Episode 194: Laura Harvey talks Seattle Reign, NWSL Championship match

Sun, Sep 27 vs Real Salt Lake W 1 - 0

Real Salt Lake vs. San Jose: Javier Morales out with injury, Luis Silva returns

October 2015

Sat, Oct 3 vs Vancouver Whitecaps FC 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Oct 16 vs Sporting Kansas City 11:00 pm ET

Sporting KC's playoff hopes delayed in San Jose

Sun, Oct 25 @ FC Dallas 7:00 pm ET

FC Dallas vs San Jose Earthquakes: Live stream and lineups