1:47 AM EDT, Tue August 21, 2018

March 2015

Sat, Mar 7 vs Toronto FC L 1 - 3

Match Report: TFC spoils the Whitecaps season opener

Sat, Mar 14 @ Chicago Fire W 1 - 0

'Caps Extinguish Fire On Late Rivero Goal

Sat, Mar 28 vs Portland Timbers W 2 - 1

Jones hat trick leads S2 over Vancouver, 4-0

April 2015

Sat, Apr 4 vs Los Angeles Galaxy W 2 - 0

Matchday 5 Report Card: VWFC vs. LAG

Sat, Apr 11 @ San Jose Earthquakes L 0 - 1

Quakes Come Awake in 1-0 Victory Over Vancouver

Sat, Apr 18 @ Real Salt Lake W 1 - 0

What we learned: Quick offense spells disaster for RSL against Caps

Sat, Apr 25 vs D.C. United L 1 - 2

D.C. United 2-1 Vancouver Whitecaps: Player Ratings

May 2015

Sat, May 2 @ Portland Timbers T 0 - 0

Portland Timbers vs. Vancouver Whitecaps: Five Takeaways

Sat, May 9 vs Philadelphia Union W 3 - 0

The Whitecaps Starting XI

Sat, May 16 vs Seattle Sounders FC L 0 - 2

Major Link Soccer: $250 Million LA stadium revealed

Sat, May 23 @ Colorado Rapids L 0 - 1

Vancouver Whitecaps player ratings versus Colorado Rapids

Sat, May 30 vs Real Salt Lake W 2 - 1

Koffie and Techera standouts as Whitecaps down RSL

June 2015

Wed, Jun 3 @ Montreal Impact L 1 - 2

Montreal Impact vs Vancouver Whitecaps – Post Game Review

Sat, Jun 6 @ Los Angeles Galaxy W 1 - 0

Vancouver Whitecaps End LA Galaxy 29 Home Unbeaten Streak

Sat, Jun 20 @ New York Red Bulls W 2 - 1

Report Card: Red Bulls vs Caps

Sat, Jun 27 @ New England Revolution W 2 - 1

Revolution v. Whitecaps: Injuries and Suspensions

July 2015

Sat, Jul 4 @ Colorado Rapids L 1 - 2

Report Card: Whitecaps Vs Rapids

Sun, Jul 12 vs Sporting Kansas City L 0 - 1

Report Card: Whitecaps vs Sporting KC

Sat, Jul 18 @ Portland Timbers T 1 - 1

Chicago Fire Salaries: A story of bargains and busts

Sun, Jul 26 vs San Jose Earthquakes W 3 - 1

Mauro Rosales named to MLS Team of the Week

August 2015

Sat, Aug 1 @ Seattle Sounders FC W 3 - 0

Sounders vs Vancouver Whitecaps: Player Ratings Form

Sat, Aug 8 vs Real Salt Lake W 4 - 0

Techera lifts Caps over RSL in emphatic 4-0 win

Sat, Aug 15 @ Sporting Kansas City L 3 - 4

Assessing the Kansas City debacle

Sat, Aug 22 vs FC Dallas W 1 - 0

FC Dallas vs Vancouver Whitecaps: Live stream and lineups

Sat, Aug 29 @ Houston Dynamo L 0 - 2

Houston Dynamo vs Vancouver Whitecaps: How to watch, lineups and more

September 2015

Wed, Sep 9 vs Colorado Rapids W 2 - 0

Pick the Lineup against Real Salt Lake

Sat, Sep 19 vs Seattle Sounders FC L 0 - 3

Sounders shut out Vancouver, 3-0, win Cascadia Cup

October 2015

Sat, Oct 3 @ San Jose Earthquakes 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Oct 7 vs FC Dallas 10:00 pm ET

FC Dallas vs Vancouver Whitecaps: Live stream and lineups

Wed, Oct 14 @ FC Dallas 9:00 pm ET

FC Dallas vs Vancouver Whitecaps: Live stream and lineups

Sun, Oct 25 vs Houston Dynamo 7:00 pm ET

Waston, Manneh Make Team of the Week