8:18 AM EST, Tue February 20, 2018

October 2017

Wed, Oct 18 @ Dallas Mavericks W 117 - 111

“It was a coaching decision” (Locked On Mavericks 10/19/17)

Fri, Oct 20 @ Charlotte Hornets L 91 - 109

Hornets, down 20, beat Hawks by 18 in home opener

Sun, Oct 22 @ Brooklyn Nets L 104 - 116

DeMarre Carroll got to be the star against his former team

Mon, Oct 23 @ Miami Heat L 93 - 104

Five Stars: Man With the Golden Arm

Thu, Oct 26 @ Chicago Bulls L 86 - 91

Lauri Markkanen comes up clutch (and other Bulls/Hawks takeaways)

Fri, Oct 27 vs Denver Nuggets L 100 - 105

Recap: Denver Nuggets outlast Atlanta Hawks, win 105-100

Sun, Oct 29 vs Milwaukee Bucks L 106 - 117

Milwaukee vs. Atlanta: Bucks Wrangle Hawks From Start to Finish

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 109 - 119

Ben Simmons has a better rebound rate than most traditional big men

Fri, Nov 3 vs Houston Rockets L 104 - 119

Rockets cruise to 119-104 victory against Hawks

Sun, Nov 5 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 117 - 115

Kevin Love practices on Monday, back to normal routine after illness

Mon, Nov 6 vs Boston Celtics L 107 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 10 @ Detroit Pistons L 104 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 11 @ Washington Wizards L 94 - 113 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Nov 13 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 105 - 106 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 15 vs Sacramento Kings W 126 - 80 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 18 vs Boston Celtics L 99 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Nov 20 @ San Antonio Spurs L 85 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 22 vs Los Angeles Clippers L 103 - 116

Clippers Snap Losing Streak vs Hawks, 116-103

Fri, Nov 24 vs New York Knicks W 116 - 104

Hawks 116, Knicks 104: ‘Enes is our cornerstone, I guess’

Sat, Nov 25 vs Toronto Raptors L 78 - 112

Raptors vs. Hawks Game Thread: Looking to bounce back

Thu, Nov 30 vs Cleveland Cavaliers L 114 - 121

The Arthur meme and excellent bench play have helped the Cleveland Cavaliers flip the switch

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 @ Brooklyn Nets W 114 - 102

Nets and Hawks begin a home and home set

Mon, Dec 4 vs Brooklyn Nets L 90 - 110

REVENGE! Nets bounce back against Atlanta with a big 110-90 victory

Wed, Dec 6 @ Orlando Magic L 106 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 9 vs Orlando Magic W 117 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 10 @ New York Knicks L 107 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 12 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 114 - 123 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 14 vs Detroit Pistons L 91 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 15 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 94 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 18 vs Miami Heat W 110 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 20 vs Indiana Pacers L 95 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 22 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 117 - 120 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 vs Dallas Mavericks W 112 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 27 vs Washington Wizards W 113 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 29 @ Toronto Raptors L 98 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 30 vs Portland Trail Blazers W 104 - 89

Blazers Collapse In Second Half, Lose Big To Last-Place Hawks

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 @ Phoenix Suns L 103 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 5 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 89 - 110

Gameday Thread: Hawks at Blazers

Sun, Jan 7 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 113 - 132

Lakers vs. Hawks: Start time, TV schedule and game preview

Mon, Jan 8 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 107 - 108 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 10 @ Denver Nuggets W 110 - 97

The Morning After: 7 takeaways from Denver Nuggets’ home loss to Atlanta Hawks

Fri, Jan 12 vs Brooklyn Nets L 105 - 110

Dinwiddie gets the call he’s been waiting for as Nets defeat Hawks, 110-105

Mon, Jan 15 vs San Antonio Spurs W 102 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 17 vs New Orleans Pelicans W 94 - 93 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 vs Chicago Bulls L 97 - 113 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 22 vs Utah Jazz W 104 - 90 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 24 vs Toronto Raptors L 93 - 108 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 26 @ Charlotte Hornets L 110 - 121 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 27 vs Washington Wizards L 104 - 129 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 29 vs Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 - 100 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 31 vs Charlotte Hornets L 110 - 123 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Fri, Feb 2 @ Boston Celtics L 110 - 119 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 4 @ New York Knicks W 99 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 6 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 108 - 82 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 8 @ Orlando Magic L 98 - 100 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 9 vs Cleveland Cavaliers L 107 - 123 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 11 vs Detroit Pistons W 118 - 115 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 13 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 92 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 14 @ Detroit Pistons L 98 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 23 @ Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 26 vs Los Angeles Lakers 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 28 vs Indiana Pacers 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 vs Golden State Warriors 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 4 vs Phoenix Suns 3:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 6 @ Toronto Raptors 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 9 @ Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 11 vs Chicago Bulls 3:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 13 vs Oklahoma City Thunder 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 15 vs Charlotte Hornets 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 @ Milwaukee Bucks 6:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 20 @ Utah Jazz 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 22 @ Sacramento Kings 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 23 @ Golden State Warriors 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 25 @ Houston Rockets 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 28 @ Minnesota Timberwolves 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 30 vs Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 vs Orlando Magic 6:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 3 @ Miami Heat 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 4 vs Miami Heat 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 6 @ Washington Wizards 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 8 @ Boston Celtics 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 10 vs Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game