10:37 AM EDT, Thu July 24, 2014

December 2011

Mon, Dec 26 vs Milwaukee Bucks W 96 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 28 vs Miami Heat L 95 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 30 vs Orlando Magic L 79 - 100 We don't have news for this game

January 2012

Sun, Jan 1 @ Miami Heat L 90 - 129 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 3 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 101 - 115 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 4 @ New York Knicks W 118 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 6 vs Atlanta Hawks L 96 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 7 @ Indiana Pacers L 77 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 9 @ New York Knicks L 87 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 10 vs Houston Rockets L 70 - 82 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 12 @ Atlanta Hawks L 81 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 13 vs Detroit Pistons L 81 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 14 vs Golden State Warriors W 112 - 100 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 16 vs Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 17 @ Orlando Magic L 89 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 21 @ Chicago Bulls L 89 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 22 @ Brooklyn Nets L 87 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 24 vs New York Knicks L 78 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 25 @ Washington Wizards L 75 - 92 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 27 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 72 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 28 vs Washington Wizards L 99 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 31 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 73 - 106 We don't have news for this game

February 2012

Wed, Feb 1 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 68 - 112 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 4 @ Phoenix Suns L 89 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 7 @ Boston Celtics L 84 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 10 vs Chicago Bulls L 64 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 11 vs Los Angeles Clippers L 86 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 13 vs Philadelphia 76ers L 89 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 15 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 90 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 17 @ Toronto Raptors W 98 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 19 @ Indiana Pacers L 73 - 108 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 22 vs Indiana Pacers L 88 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 29 @ Detroit Pistons L 94 - 109 We don't have news for this game

March 2012

Fri, Mar 2 @ San Antonio Spurs L 72 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 4 vs Brooklyn Nets L 101 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 6 vs Orlando Magic W 100 - 84 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 7 vs Utah Jazz L 93 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 9 vs Brooklyn Nets L 74 - 83 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 10 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 95 - 122 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 12 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 73 - 71 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 14 @ Houston Rockets L 87 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 15 @ Dallas Mavericks L 96 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 vs Toronto Raptors W 107 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 19 vs Philadelphia 76ers L 80 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 23 vs Milwaukee Bucks L 92 - 112 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 24 @ Brooklyn Nets L 89 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 26 vs Boston Celtics L 95 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 28 vs Minnesota Timberwolves L 83 - 88 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 30 vs Denver Nuggets L 88 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 @ Detroit Pistons L 107 - 110 We don't have news for this game

April 2012

Tue, Apr 3 @ Toronto Raptors L 87 - 92 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 4 @ Atlanta Hawks L 93 - 120 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 6 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 90 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 7 vs Atlanta Hawks L 96 - 116 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 9 vs Washington Wizards L 85 - 113 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 10 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 90 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 12 vs Detroit Pistons L 85 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 13 @ Miami Heat L 82 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 15 vs Boston Celtics L 82 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 16 vs New Orleans Pelicans L 67 - 75 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 18 vs Chicago Bulls L 68 - 100 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 20 vs Memphis Grizzlies L 80 - 85 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 22 vs Sacramento Kings L 88 - 114 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 23 @ Washington Wizards L 73 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 25 @ Orlando Magic L 95 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 26 vs New York Knicks L 84 - 104 We don't have news for this game