1:50 AM EST, Thu February 22, 2018

October 2017

Thu, Oct 19 @ Toronto Raptors L 100 - 117

Chicago Bulls, Lauri Markkanen show fight, but fall in regular season opener

Sat, Oct 21 vs San Antonio Spurs L 77 - 87

Looking back as Popovich closes in on another milestone

Tue, Oct 24 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 112 - 119

Kay Felder has quickly gone from the waiver wire to Chicago’s best bench player

Thu, Oct 26 vs Atlanta Hawks W 91 - 86

Lauri Markkanen comes up clutch (and other Bulls/Hawks takeaways)

Sat, Oct 28 vs Oklahoma City Thunder L 69 - 101

Monday Bolts: 10.30.17

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 @ Miami Heat L 91 - 97

Bulls vs. Heat game preview, lineups, injury report : Bulls back after a long rest, ‘hard practice’

Fri, Nov 3 @ Orlando Magic W 105 - 83

Cavaliers held air-it-out meeting on Tuesday

Sat, Nov 4 vs New Orleans Pelicans L 90 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 7 @ Toronto Raptors L 114 - 119

Raptors almost blow it, hang on to beat Bulls 119-114

Fri, Nov 10 vs Indiana Pacers L 87 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 11 @ San Antonio Spurs L 94 - 133

Spurs injury list grows

Wed, Nov 15 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 79 - 92

Thunder vs Bulls, final score: OKC sleepwalks through 2nd half, holds on to win 92-79

Fri, Nov 17 vs Charlotte Hornets W 123 - 120 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 19 @ Phoenix Suns L 105 - 113 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 21 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 94 - 103

Late heroics from Kentavious Caldwell-Pope carry Lakers past Bulls

Wed, Nov 22 @ Utah Jazz L 80 - 110

Game react: Utah Jazz get the gimme over Markkanen, Chicago Bulls

Fri, Nov 24 @ Golden State Warriors L 94 - 143 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 26 vs Miami Heat L 93 - 100 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 28 vs Phoenix Suns L 99 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 30 @ Denver Nuggets L 110 - 111

The Morning After: 5 takeaways from the Nuggets’ final-seconds win over the Bulls and what it means

December 2017

Fri, Dec 1 vs Sacramento Kings L 106 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 4 vs Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 - 113 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 6 @ Indiana Pacers L 96 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 8 @ Charlotte Hornets W 119 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 9 vs New York Knicks W 104 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 11 vs Boston Celtics W 108 - 85 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 13 vs Utah Jazz W 103 - 100 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 15 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 115 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 18 vs Philadelphia 76ers W 117 - 115

Sixers Drop Heartbreaker to Bulls 117-115

Wed, Dec 20 vs Orlando Magic W 112 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 21 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 112 - 115 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 @ Boston Celtics L 92 - 117 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 26 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 115 - 106 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 27 vs New York Knicks W 92 - 87 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 29 vs Indiana Pacers W 119 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 @ Washington Wizards L 110 - 114 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Mon, Jan 1 vs Portland Trail Blazers L 120 - 124

CJ McCollum, Evan Turner Lead Trail Blazers in OT Victory over Bulls

Wed, Jan 3 vs Toronto Raptors L 115 - 124 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 5 @ Dallas Mavericks W 127 - 124 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 6 @ Indiana Pacers L 86 - 125 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 8 vs Houston Rockets L 107 - 116

Houston Rockets vs. Chicago Bulls game preview

Wed, Jan 10 @ New York Knicks W 122 - 119 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 13 vs Detroit Pistons W 107 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 15 vs Miami Heat W 119 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 17 vs Golden State Warriors L 112 - 119 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 @ Atlanta Hawks W 113 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 22 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 128 - 132 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 24 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 101 - 115

Sixers prove they can run with the Bulls, defeating them 115-101

Fri, Jan 26 vs Los Angeles Lakers L 103 - 108 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 28 vs Milwaukee Bucks L 96 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 31 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 108 - 124

Trail Blazers on a roll, but tough road, true tests await: Morning Blazer

February 2018

Sat, Feb 3 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 103 - 113 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 5 @ Sacramento Kings L 98 - 104

Sampson's energy and Bogdanovic's big shot elevate Kings past Bulls

Fri, Feb 9 vs Minnesota Timberwolves W 114 - 113

Chuck's Daily Check In 2.07.18 | Chicago Bulls

Sat, Feb 10 vs Washington Wizards L 90 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 12 vs Orlando Magic W 105 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 14 vs Toronto Raptors L 98 - 122 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 22 vs Philadelphia 76ers 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 24 @ Minnesota Timberwolves 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 26 @ Brooklyn Nets 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 27 @ Charlotte Hornets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 vs Dallas Mavericks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 5 vs Boston Celtics 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 7 vs Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 9 @ Detroit Pistons 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 11 @ Atlanta Hawks 3:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 13 vs Los Angeles Clippers 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 15 @ Memphis Grizzlies 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 vs Cleveland Cavaliers 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 19 @ New York Knicks 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 21 vs Denver Nuggets 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 23 vs Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 24 @ Detroit Pistons 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 27 @ Houston Rockets 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 29 @ Miami Heat 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 30 @ Orlando Magic 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 vs Washington Wizards 3:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 3 vs Charlotte Hornets 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 6 @ Boston Celtics 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 7 vs Brooklyn Nets 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 9 @ Brooklyn Nets 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 11 vs Detroit Pistons 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game