8:10 PM EST, Fri November 16, 2018

October 2017

Wed, Oct 18 vs Charlotte Hornets W 102 - 90

Hornets fall in season opener against the Pistons, 102-90

Fri, Oct 20 @ Washington Wizards L 111 - 115

Defense Struggles, But the Wizards’ Triumvirate is Enough to Hold Off the Pistons

Sat, Oct 21 @ New York Knicks W 111 - 107

Pistons 111, Knicks: “Probably KP is good.”

Mon, Oct 23 vs Philadelphia 76ers L 86 - 97

Pistons' Andre Drummond: No extra smack talk for 76ers' Joel Embiid

Wed, Oct 25 vs Minnesota Timberwolves W 122 - 101

Harris scores 34, Pistons rout Timberwolves 122-101

Sat, Oct 28 @ Los Angeles Clippers W 95 - 87

TLTJTP: First Five, and the Dubs

Sun, Oct 29 @ Golden State Warriors W 115 - 107

Locked on Clippers, 10/30/2017: Blazers, Pistons, and Warriors

Tue, Oct 31 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 93 - 113

Lakers snap Pistons’ 3-game win streak

November 2017

Fri, Nov 3 vs Milwaukee Bucks W 105 - 96

VIDEO: Giannis Antetokounmpo shows why he is unguardable in the paint

Sat, Nov 4 vs Sacramento Kings W 108 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 8 vs Indiana Pacers W 114 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 10 vs Atlanta Hawks W 111 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 12 vs Miami Heat W 112 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 15 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 95 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 17 @ Indiana Pacers L 100 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 19 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 - 97

Pistons 100, Wolves 97: It Hurts to Lose That Way

Mon, Nov 20 vs Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 - 116

Podcast: The Cavs pick up a fifth straight win

Fri, Nov 24 @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 99 - 98

Thunder Views: OKC reverts back to old ways vs Pistons

Mon, Nov 27 @ Boston Celtics W 118 - 108

Avery Bradley won't discuss potential long-term commitment to Pistons

Wed, Nov 29 vs Phoenix Suns W 131 - 107 We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Fri, Dec 1 @ Washington Wizards L 91 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 2 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 103 - 108

Sixers Overcome Their Own Mistakes, Down Pistons in Battle of the Bigs 108-103

Mon, Dec 4 @ San Antonio Spurs L 93 - 96

Knee injury sidelines Spurs’ Anderson

Wed, Dec 6 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 100 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 8 vs Golden State Warriors L 98 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 10 vs Boston Celtics L 81 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 12 vs Denver Nuggets L 84 - 103

The Morning After: 8 takeaways from Denver Nuggets’ win at Detroit Pistons

Thu, Dec 14 @ Atlanta Hawks W 105 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 15 @ Indiana Pacers W 104 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 17 vs Orlando Magic W 114 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 20 @ Dallas Mavericks L 93 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 22 vs New York Knicks W 104 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 26 vs Indiana Pacers W 107 - 83

BREAKING: Reggie Jackson injury details released

Thu, Dec 28 @ Orlando Magic L 89 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 30 vs San Antonio Spurs W 93 - 79 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Wed, Jan 3 @ Miami Heat L 104 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 5 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 78 - 114

Sixers-Pistons Game Thread

Sat, Jan 6 vs Houston Rockets W 108 - 101

Tobias Harris leads Pistons to win over Rockets

Mon, Jan 8 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 109 - 112 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 10 @ Brooklyn Nets W 114 - 80

The Glue Guys: The Cost to Keep Dinwiddie and Harris

Sat, Jan 13 @ Chicago Bulls L 105 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 15 vs Charlotte Hornets L 107 - 118 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 17 @ Toronto Raptors L 91 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 19 vs Washington Wizards L 112 - 122 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 21 vs Brooklyn Nets L 100 - 101

The go-to guy: Spencer Dinwiddie’s ‘clutch gene’

Wed, Jan 24 vs Utah Jazz L 95 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 27 vs Oklahoma City Thunder L 108 - 121 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 28 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 104 - 121 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 vs Cleveland Cavaliers W 125 - 114 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 104 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 vs Miami Heat W 111 - 107

Sick Whiteside misses out on Griffin, Pistons

Mon, Feb 5 vs Portland Trail Blazers W 111 - 91

Pistons Pull Away From Trail Blazers | Portland Trail Blazers

Wed, Feb 7 vs Brooklyn Nets W 115 - 106

Joe Harris: ‘I love being part of this organization’

Fri, Feb 9 vs Los Angeles Clippers L 95 - 108

Sixers vs. Clippers: Start Time and Game Preview

Sun, Feb 11 @ Atlanta Hawks L 115 - 118 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 12 vs New Orleans Pelicans L 103 - 118 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 14 vs Atlanta Hawks W 104 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 23 vs Boston Celtics L 98 - 110

Plenty In Reserve: Marcus Smart, Daniel Theis Lead Huge Bench Effort As Celtics Beat Pistons 110-98

Sun, Feb 25 @ Charlotte Hornets L 98 - 114

Key Matchup vs. Detroit Pistons: Marvin Williams vs. Blake Griffin | Charlotte Hornets

Mon, Feb 26 @ Toronto Raptors L 94 - 123

Detroit Pistons blown out by Toronto Raptors on the road

Wed, Feb 28 vs Milwaukee Bucks W 110 - 87

Giannis Antetokounmpo suffers eye injury versus Pistons

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 @ Orlando Magic L 106 - 115

Magic end losing streak with OT win over Pistons

Sat, Mar 3 @ Miami Heat L 96 - 105

Detroit Pistons' 3-point shooting falls off since Blake Griffin trade

Mon, Mar 5 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 90 - 112

Reggie Bullock: Pistons losing streak frustrating

Wed, Mar 7 vs Toronto Raptors L 119 - 121

DeRozan scores 42, VanVleet makes winning shot for Raptors

Fri, Mar 9 vs Chicago Bulls W 99 - 83

Pistons' SVG quotes brother: 'Getting fired is not painful'

Tue, Mar 13 @ Utah Jazz L 79 - 110

Donovan Mitchell thought he 'aced the test' to join Detroit Pistons in NBA draft

Thu, Mar 15 @ Denver Nuggets L 113 - 120

Winderman: Heat-Nuggets shows flaw in NBA playoff setup | Commentary

Sat, Mar 17 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 87 - 100

Terry Stotts pleased with Stan Van Gundy’s rant about Blazers’ physicality

Mon, Mar 19 @ Sacramento Kings W 106 - 90

Video: Vince Carter hilariously trolls Blake Griffin’s flopping

Tue, Mar 20 @ Phoenix Suns W 115 - 88

Locked On Suns Wednesday: The tank race and coaching search heat up

Thu, Mar 22 @ Houston Rockets L 96 - 100

Rockets tie franchise-record for most wins after overtime victory

Sat, Mar 24 vs Chicago Bulls W 117 - 95

Bulls-Pistons: Takeaways From Another Glorious Defeat

Mon, Mar 26 vs Los Angeles Lakers W 112 - 106

Despite Loss To Pistons, Luke Walton ‘Proud’ Of Lakers For Fighting Through Injuries And Fatigue On Road Trip

Thu, Mar 29 vs Washington Wizards W 103 - 92

Blake Griffin underwent an MRI on injured ankle

Sat, Mar 31 @ New York Knicks W 115 - 109

Locked on Knicks, Episode 281: In praise of the Knicks’ passing

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 @ Brooklyn Nets W 108 - 96

Nets visit playoff-bound 76ers

Wed, Apr 4 vs Philadelphia 76ers L 108 - 115

Bucks news: Milwaukee secures the East’s final playoff ticket

Fri, Apr 6 vs Dallas Mavericks W 113 - 106

Focus has changed for Mavericks, and ex-Baylor star Motley is lighting up eyes of coaching staff

Sun, Apr 8 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 117 - 130

The Week-side Help: Week 25 - Brooks Brothers

Mon, Apr 9 vs Toronto Raptors L 98 - 108

Toronto Raptors: Jonas Valanciunas fires warning ahead of playoffs

Wed, Apr 11 @ Chicago Bulls W 119 - 87

Detroit Pistons’ coach Stan Van Gundy still doesn’t believe in tanking