12:25 PM EDT, Mon July 28, 2014

December 2011

Sun, Dec 25 vs Los Angeles Clippers L 86 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 26 vs Chicago Bulls W 99 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 28 vs New York Knicks W 92 - 78 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 31 vs Philadelphia 76ers L 79 - 107 We don't have news for this game

January 2012

Mon, Jan 2 @ Phoenix Suns L 91 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 4 @ San Antonio Spurs L 95 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 6 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 90 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 7 vs Utah Jazz L 87 - 88 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 10 vs Miami Heat W 111 - 106 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 12 vs Orlando Magic L 109 - 117 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 14 @ Charlotte Bobcats L 100 - 112 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 15 @ Detroit Pistons W 99 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 17 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 105 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 18 @ Brooklyn Nets L 100 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 20 vs Indiana Pacers L 91 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 23 vs Memphis Grizzlies L 90 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 25 vs Portland Trail Blazers W 101 - 93 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 27 vs Oklahoma City Thunder L 109 - 120 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 31 vs Sacramento Kings W 93 - 90 We don't have news for this game

February 2012

Thu, Feb 2 vs Utah Jazz W 119 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 4 @ Sacramento Kings L 106 - 114 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 7 vs Oklahoma City Thunder L 116 - 119 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 9 @ Denver Nuggets W 109 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 12 vs Houston Rockets W 106 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 13 vs Phoenix Suns W 102 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 15 vs Portland Trail Blazers L 91 - 93 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 17 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 87 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 18 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 103 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 20 vs Los Angeles Clippers W 104 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 22 @ Phoenix Suns W 106 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 28 @ Indiana Pacers L 78 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 29 @ Atlanta Hawks W 85 - 82 We don't have news for this game

March 2012

Fri, Mar 2 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 83 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 4 @ Toronto Raptors L 75 - 83 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 5 @ Washington Wizards W 120 - 100 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 7 vs Memphis Grizzlies L 92 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 10 vs Dallas Mavericks W 111 - 87 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 11 @ Los Angeles Clippers W 97 - 93 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 13 @ Sacramento Kings W 115 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 14 vs Boston Celtics L 103 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 16 vs Milwaukee Bucks L 98 - 120 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 @ Utah Jazz L 92 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 19 vs Minnesota Timberwolves L 93 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 21 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 101 - 92 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 22 @ Houston Rockets L 83 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 24 vs Sacramento Kings W 111 - 108 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 25 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 87 - 90 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 27 vs Los Angeles Lakers L 101 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 28 vs New Orleans Pelicans L 87 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 30 vs Brooklyn Nets L 100 - 102 We don't have news for this game

April 2012

Sun, Apr 1 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 112 - 120 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 3 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 94 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 4 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 97 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 6 @ Utah Jazz L 98 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 7 vs Denver Nuggets W 112 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 9 @ Denver Nuggets L 84 - 123 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 11 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 110 - 118 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 12 vs Dallas Mavericks L 103 - 112 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 14 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 104 - 112 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 16 vs San Antonio Spurs L 99 - 120 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 18 vs Los Angeles Lakers L 87 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 20 @ Dallas Mavericks L 94 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 21 @ Houston Rockets L 96 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 22 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 93 - 88 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 24 vs New Orleans Pelicans L 81 - 83 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 26 vs San Antonio Spurs L 101 - 107 We don't have news for this game