3:49 AM EDT, Wed July 23, 2014

December 2011

Sun, Dec 25 @ Golden State Warriors W 105 - 86 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 28 @ San Antonio Spurs L 90 - 115 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 30 vs Chicago Bulls L 101 - 114 We don't have news for this game

January 2012

Sun, Jan 1 vs Portland Trail Blazers W 93 - 88 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 4 vs Houston Rockets W 117 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 7 vs Milwaukee Bucks W 92 - 86 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 10 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 97 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 11 vs Miami Heat W 95 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 14 vs Los Angeles Lakers W 102 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 16 vs Brooklyn Nets W 101 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 17 @ Utah Jazz L 79 - 108 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 18 vs Dallas Mavericks W 91 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 20 vs Minnesota Timberwolves L 98 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 22 vs Toronto Raptors W 103 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 25 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 91 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 26 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 98 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 29 @ Denver Nuggets W 109 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 30 vs Oklahoma City Thunder W 112 - 100 We don't have news for this game

February 2012

Wed, Feb 1 @ Utah Jazz W 107 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 2 vs Denver Nuggets L 91 - 112 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 4 @ Washington Wizards W 107 - 81 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 6 @ Orlando Magic W 107 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 8 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 92 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 10 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 78 - 77 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 11 @ Charlotte Bobcats W 111 - 86 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 13 @ Dallas Mavericks L 92 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 15 vs Washington Wizards W 102 - 84 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 16 @ Portland Trail Blazers W 74 - 71 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 18 vs San Antonio Spurs L 100 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 20 @ Golden State Warriors L 97 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 22 vs Denver Nuggets W 103 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 28 vs Minnesota Timberwolves L 97 - 109 We don't have news for this game

March 2012

Thu, Mar 1 @ Sacramento Kings W 108 - 100 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 2 @ Phoenix Suns L 78 - 81 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 4 @ Houston Rockets W 105 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 5 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 94 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 7 @ Brooklyn Nets L 100 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 9 @ San Antonio Spurs W 120 - 108 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 11 vs Golden State Warriors L 93 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 12 vs Boston Celtics L 85 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 14 vs Atlanta Hawks W 96 - 82 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 15 vs Phoenix Suns L 87 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 vs Houston Rockets W 95 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 18 vs Detroit Pistons W 87 - 83 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 20 @ Indiana Pacers L 89 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 21 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 91 - 114 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 22 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 90 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 24 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 101 - 85 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 26 vs New Orleans Pelicans W 97 - 85 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 28 vs Phoenix Suns W 103 - 86 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 30 vs Portland Trail Blazers W 98 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 vs Utah Jazz W 105 - 96 We don't have news for this game

April 2012

Mon, Apr 2 @ Dallas Mavericks W 94 - 75 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 4 vs Los Angeles Lakers L 108 - 113 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 5 @ Sacramento Kings W 93 - 85 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 7 vs Sacramento Kings W 109 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 9 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 85 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 11 @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 100 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 12 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 95 - 82 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 14 vs Golden State Warriors W 112 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 16 vs Oklahoma City Thunder W 92 - 77 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 18 @ Denver Nuggets W 104 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 19 @ Phoenix Suns L 90 - 93 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 22 vs New Orleans Pelicans W 107 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 24 @ Atlanta Hawks L 102 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 25 @ New York Knicks L 93 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 29 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 99 - 98 We don't have news for this game

May 2012

Wed, May 2 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 98 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 5 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 87 - 86 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 7 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 101 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 9 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 80 - 92 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 11 vs Memphis Grizzlies L 88 - 90 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 13 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 82 - 72 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 15 @ San Antonio Spurs L 92 - 108 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 17 @ San Antonio Spurs L 88 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 19 vs San Antonio Spurs L 86 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 20 vs San Antonio Spurs L 99 - 102 We don't have news for this game