1:56 PM EDT, Mon October 20, 2014

December 2011

Mon, Dec 26 @ San Antonio Spurs L 82 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 28 vs Oklahoma City Thunder L 95 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 30 vs Houston Rockets W 113 - 93 We don't have news for this game

January 2012

Sun, Jan 1 @ Chicago Bulls L 64 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 3 vs Sacramento Kings W 113 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 4 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 90 - 86 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 6 @ Utah Jazz L 85 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 8 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 82 - 90 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 10 vs Oklahoma City Thunder L 95 - 100 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 12 vs New York Knicks W 94 - 83 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 14 vs New Orleans Pelicans W 108 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 16 vs Chicago Bulls W 102 - 86 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 18 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 93 - 87 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 20 @ Detroit Pistons W 98 - 81 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 21 vs Sacramento Kings W 128 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 23 @ Golden State Warriors W 91 - 90 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 24 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 84 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 26 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 91 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 28 @ Phoenix Suns L 84 - 86 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 30 vs San Antonio Spurs L 73 - 83 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 31 vs Denver Nuggets W 100 - 97 We don't have news for this game

February 2012

Thu, Feb 2 @ Atlanta Hawks W 96 - 77 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 3 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 5 @ Boston Celtics L 80 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 6 vs San Antonio Spurs L 84 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 8 vs Minnesota Timberwolves W 85 - 80 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 10 vs Indiana Pacers W 98 - 92 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 12 vs Utah Jazz L 88 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 14 vs Houston Rockets W 93 - 83 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 15 @ Brooklyn Nets W 105 - 100 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 17 vs Denver Nuggets W 103 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 18 vs Golden State Warriors W 104 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 20 @ Houston Rockets L 93 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 21 vs Philadelphia 76ers W 89 - 76 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 29 vs Dallas Mavericks W 96 - 85 We don't have news for this game

March 2012

Fri, Mar 2 @ Toronto Raptors W 102 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 3 vs Detroit Pistons W 100 - 83 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 7 @ Golden State Warriors W 110 - 92 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 10 @ Phoenix Suns L 91 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 11 @ Denver Nuggets W 94 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 13 vs Los Angeles Lakers L 111 - 116 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 16 vs Toronto Raptors L 110 - 114 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 18 vs Washington Wizards W 97 - 92 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 20 @ Sacramento Kings L 110 - 119 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 22 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 93 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 24 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 85 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 25 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 102 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 27 vs Minnesota Timberwolves W 93 - 86 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 30 @ Houston Rockets L 89 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 99 - 95 We don't have news for this game

April 2012

Mon, Apr 2 @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 94 - 88 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 3 vs Golden State Warriors W 98 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 4 @ Dallas Mavericks L 85 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 6 @ Miami Heat W 97 - 82 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 7 vs Dallas Mavericks W 94 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 9 vs Los Angeles Clippers W 94 - 85 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 11 vs Phoenix Suns W 104 - 93 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 12 @ San Antonio Spurs L 97 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 14 vs Utah Jazz W 103 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 15 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 75 - 88 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 17 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 91 - 84 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 18 vs New Orleans Pelicans W 103 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 20 @ Charlotte Bobcats W 85 - 80 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 21 vs Portland Trail Blazers W 93 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 23 vs Cleveland Cavaliers W 109 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 26 vs Orlando Magic W 88 - 76 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 29 vs Los Angeles Clippers L 98 - 99 We don't have news for this game

May 2012

Wed, May 2 vs Los Angeles Clippers W 105 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 5 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 86 - 87 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 7 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 97 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 9 vs Los Angeles Clippers W 92 - 80 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 11 @ Los Angeles Clippers W 90 - 88 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 13 vs Los Angeles Clippers L 72 - 82 We don't have news for this game