5:12 PM EDT, Sun May 20, 2018

October 2017

Wed, Oct 18 @ Orlando Magic L 109 - 116

One play says it all about the opening night Miami loss in Orlando

Sat, Oct 21 vs Indiana Pacers W 112 - 108

Miami Heat players vote in Goran Dragic and James Johnson to join Udonis Haslem as tri- captains

Mon, Oct 23 vs Atlanta Hawks W 104 - 93

Five Stars: Man With the Golden Arm

Wed, Oct 25 vs San Antonio Spurs L 100 - 117

The Gregg Popovich countdown heats up

Sat, Oct 28 vs Boston Celtics L 90 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Oct 30 vs Minnesota Timberwolves L 122 - 125 We don't have news for this game

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 vs Chicago Bulls W 97 - 91

Bulls vs. Heat game preview, lineups, injury report : Bulls back after a long rest, ‘hard practice’

Fri, Nov 3 @ Denver Nuggets L 94 - 95

Pickaxe Pundits: Denver Nuggets win against the Miami Heat and previewing the Golden State Warriors

Sun, Nov 5 @ Los Angeles Clippers W 104 - 101

Clippers Rally But Can’t Overcome the Heat, Lose 104-101

Mon, Nov 6 @ Golden State Warriors L 80 - 97

Warriors put together best defensive performance of the season against Heat

Wed, Nov 8 @ Phoenix Suns W 126 - 115 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 10 @ Utah Jazz W 84 - 74

Trending stories: Sixers' dominance, Jeff Green, Isaiah Thomas and more

Sun, Nov 12 @ Detroit Pistons L 103 - 112 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 15 vs Washington Wizards L 93 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 17 @ Washington Wizards W 91 - 88 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 19 vs Indiana Pacers L 95 - 120 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 22 vs Boston Celtics W 104 - 98

Irving: Was time for Celtics' streak to end

Fri, Nov 24 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 - 97

Heat 109, Wolves 97: Where's The Defense?

Sun, Nov 26 @ Chicago Bulls W 100 - 93 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 28 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 - 108 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 29 @ New York Knicks L 86 - 115

Knicks 115, Heat 86: Scenes From a Collective Sigh of Relief

December 2017

Fri, Dec 1 vs Charlotte Hornets W 105 - 100 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 3 vs Golden State Warriors L 95 - 123 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 6 @ San Antonio Spurs L 105 - 117 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 9 @ Brooklyn Nets W 101 - 89

Adios Mexico: Nets struggle in the 2nd half and fall to Heat, 101-89

Mon, Dec 11 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 107 - 82 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 13 vs Portland Trail Blazers L 95 - 102

Blazers end five game losing streak with comeback win over Heat

Fri, Dec 15 @ Charlotte Hornets W 104 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 16 vs Los Angeles Clippers W 90 - 85

Spoelstra passes Riley as Heat's wins leader

Mon, Dec 18 @ Atlanta Hawks L 104 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 20 @ Boston Celtics W 90 - 89

Olynyk sticks it to Celtics in Boston homecoming

Fri, Dec 22 vs Dallas Mavericks W 113 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 vs New Orleans Pelicans L 94 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 26 vs Orlando Magic W 107 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 29 vs Brooklyn Nets L 87 - 111

MOMENT: Caris LeVert getting better every game

Sat, Dec 30 @ Orlando Magic W 117 - 111 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Wed, Jan 3 vs Detroit Pistons W 111 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 5 vs New York Knicks W 107 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 7 vs Utah Jazz W 103 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 9 @ Toronto Raptors W 90 - 89

Ibaka, Johnson ejected in Raptors' loss to Heat

Wed, Jan 10 @ Indiana Pacers W 114 - 106 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 14 vs Milwaukee Bucks W 97 - 79 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 15 @ Chicago Bulls L 111 - 119 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 17 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 106 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 19 @ Brooklyn Nets L 95 - 101

Whitehead hits game winner in D-League thriller, ending Long Island losing streak

Sat, Jan 20 @ Charlotte Hornets W 106 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 22 @ Houston Rockets L 90 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 vs Sacramento Kings L 88 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 27 vs Charlotte Hornets W 95 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 29 @ Dallas Mavericks W 95 - 88 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 31 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 89 - 91

Another Day, Another Player Takes Ben Simmons’ Spot in the All-Star Game

February 2018

Fri, Feb 2 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 97 - 103

Sixers-Heat: Game Thread

Sat, Feb 3 @ Detroit Pistons L 107 - 111

Sick Whiteside misses out on Griffin, Pistons

Mon, Feb 5 vs Orlando Magic L 109 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 7 vs Houston Rockets L 101 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 9 vs Milwaukee Bucks W 91 - 85

Wade gets a standing O in return to Miami

Tue, Feb 13 @ Toronto Raptors L 112 - 115 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 14 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 102 - 104

Sixers Extinguish 24 Point Deficit, Defeat the Heat Without Joel Embiid

Fri, Feb 23 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 123 - 124

Will Heat’s Rodney McGruder, Kelly Olynyk make their returns Friday vs. Pelicans? | Heat Zone

Sat, Feb 24 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 115 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 27 vs Philadelphia 76ers W 102 - 101

Heat news: Dwyane Wade hopeful game-winning shot can carry momentum

March 2018

Thu, Mar 1 vs Los Angeles Lakers L 113 - 131

Luke Walton Says Lonzo Ball Was ‘The Best Player On The Court’ As Lakers Beat The Heat

Sat, Mar 3 vs Detroit Pistons W 105 - 96

Detroit Pistons' 3-point shooting falls off since Blake Griffin trade

Mon, Mar 5 vs Phoenix Suns W 125 - 103

Locked On Suns Tuesday: Heat bludgeon Suns on the second night of a back-to-back

Tue, Mar 6 @ Washington Wizards L 113 - 117

Two calls went against Heat in overtime loss to Wizards

Thu, Mar 8 vs Philadelphia 76ers W 108 - 99

Joel Embiid not a fan of Hassan Whiteside’s ‘dirty play’

Sat, Mar 10 vs Washington Wizards W 129 - 102

Bradley Beal blasts Wizards for lacking ‘pride’ in loss to Heat

Mon, Mar 12 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 99 - 115

No margin for error: What’s ahead for the surging Portland Trail Blazers?

Wed, Mar 14 @ Sacramento Kings L 119 - 123

Refs missed five second violation on Kings’ game-tying play

Fri, Mar 16 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 92 - 91

Los Angeles Lakers: Brandon Ingram moving closer to return

Mon, Mar 19 vs Denver Nuggets W 149 - 141

Wild night in Miami: Heat top Nuggets 149-141 in 2 OTs

Wed, Mar 21 vs New York Knicks W 119 - 98

Winderman's view: A Beasley throwback and a Heat throw down

Fri, Mar 23 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 99 - 105

Steven Adams gives hilarious reason why he did not take three

Sun, Mar 25 @ Indiana Pacers L 107 - 113

Takeaways from Pacers’ Playoff Clinching Victory Over Heat

Tue, Mar 27 vs Cleveland Cavaliers W 98 - 79

Cavaliers' 5-game winning streak ends with 98-79 loss to Heat

Thu, Mar 29 vs Chicago Bulls W 103 - 92

Bulls news: Robin Lopez fined for verbally abusing official

Sat, Mar 31 vs Brooklyn Nets L 109 - 110

Hassan Whiteside’s NSFW, frustrated response to limited clutch playing time

April 2018

Tue, Apr 3 vs Atlanta Hawks W 101 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 4 @ Atlanta Hawks W 115 - 86

Udonis Haslem takes another jab at Hawks fans after denying them free Chick-fil-A

Fri, Apr 6 @ New York Knicks L 98 - 122

Let’s all revel in the majesty of Damyean Dotson’s 30-point game

Mon, Apr 9 vs Oklahoma City Thunder L 93 - 115

Open Thread: Spurs clinch a playoff spot

Wed, Apr 11 vs Toronto Raptors W 116 - 109

Heat guard Goran Dragic expected back for Game 1 against Sixers

Sat, Apr 14 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 103 - 130 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 16 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 113 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 19 vs Philadelphia 76ers L 108 - 128 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 21 vs Philadelphia 76ers L 102 - 106 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 24 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 91 - 104 We don't have news for this game