11:26 AM EDT, Tue July 22, 2014

December 2011

Mon, Dec 26 @ Charlotte Bobcats L 95 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 27 vs Minnesota Timberwolves W 98 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 30 vs Washington Wizards W 102 - 81 We don't have news for this game

January 2012

Mon, Jan 2 @ Denver Nuggets L 86 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 3 @ Utah Jazz L 73 - 85 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 5 @ Sacramento Kings L 100 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 7 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 86 - 92 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 8 @ Phoenix Suns L 93 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 10 vs San Antonio Spurs W 106 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 12 vs Detroit Pistons W 102 - 93 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 13 @ Dallas Mavericks L 76 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 16 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 82 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 17 vs Denver Nuggets L 95 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 20 @ New York Knicks W 100 - 86 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 22 @ Miami Heat W 91 - 82 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 23 vs Atlanta Hawks L 92 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 25 @ Houston Rockets W 105 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 27 @ Chicago Bulls L 100 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 28 vs Los Angeles Lakers W 100 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 30 vs Detroit Pistons W 103 - 82 We don't have news for this game

February 2012

Wed, Feb 1 vs Miami Heat W 105 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 3 @ Detroit Pistons L 80 - 88 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 4 vs Chicago Bulls L 90 - 113 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 7 vs Phoenix Suns L 105 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 8 @ Toronto Raptors W 105 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 10 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 113 - 112 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 11 vs Orlando Magic L 94 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 13 vs Miami Heat L 96 - 114 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 15 vs New Orleans Pelicans L 89 - 92 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 17 @ Orlando Magic L 85 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 19 @ Brooklyn Nets W 92 - 85 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 20 vs Orlando Magic L 90 - 93 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 22 @ Chicago Bulls L 91 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 28 vs Washington Wizards W 119 - 118 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 29 @ Boston Celtics L 96 - 102 We don't have news for this game

March 2012

Fri, Mar 2 @ Atlanta Hawks L 94 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 3 @ Orlando Magic L 98 - 114 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 5 vs Philadelphia 76ers W 97 - 93 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 7 vs Chicago Bulls L 104 - 106 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 9 vs New York Knicks W 119 - 114 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 11 @ Toronto Raptors W 105 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 12 @ Brooklyn Nets W 105 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 14 vs Cleveland Cavaliers W 115 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 16 @ Golden State Warriors W 120 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 20 @ Portland Trail Blazers W 116 - 87 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 22 vs Boston Celtics L 91 - 100 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 23 @ Charlotte Bobcats W 112 - 92 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 24 vs Indiana Pacers L 104 - 125 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 26 @ New York Knicks L 80 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 27 vs Atlanta Hawks W 108 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 30 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 121 - 84 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 vs Memphis Grizzlies L 95 - 99 We don't have news for this game

April 2012

Mon, Apr 2 @ Washington Wizards W 112 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 4 vs Cleveland Cavaliers W 107 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 6 vs Charlotte Bobcats W 95 - 90 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 7 vs Portland Trail Blazers W 116 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 9 vs Oklahoma City Thunder L 89 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 11 vs New York Knicks L 107 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 13 @ Detroit Pistons W 113 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 14 vs Indiana Pacers L 99 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 18 @ Washington Wizards L 112 - 121 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 19 @ Indiana Pacers L 109 - 118 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 21 vs Brooklyn Nets W 106 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 23 vs Toronto Raptors W 92 - 86 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 25 vs Philadelphia 76ers L 85 - 90 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 26 @ Boston Celtics L 74 - 87 We don't have news for this game