1:36 AM EDT, Wed August 22, 2018

October 2017

Thu, Oct 19 vs New York Knicks W 105 - 84

Locked on Knicks, Episode 194: Frank's ankle (Frankle), lackluster offense, Willy's playing time

Sat, Oct 21 @ Utah Jazz L 87 - 96

Game Thread: Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder

Sun, Oct 22 vs Minnesota Timberwolves L 113 - 115

Tuesday Bolts: 10.24.17

Wed, Oct 25 vs Indiana Pacers W 114 - 96

Thunder Views: Melo and Lance spoon, Oladipo returns, and Huestis plays real minutes

Fri, Oct 27 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 116 - 119

Trending stories: Joel Embiid, Kris Dunn, Kelly Olynyk and more

Sat, Oct 28 @ Chicago Bulls W 101 - 69

Monday Bolts: 10.30.17

Tue, Oct 31 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 110 - 91

Milwaukee vs. Oklahoma City: Bucks Fall Victim To Thunder, 110-91

November 2017

Fri, Nov 3 vs Boston Celtics L 94 - 101

Thunder Views: The good and the bad from OKC vs Celtics, plus Kiwi on Aussie crime

Sun, Nov 5 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 99 - 103

Russell Westbrook Offers NSFW Commentary on Carmelo Anthony Ejection

Tue, Nov 7 @ Sacramento Kings L 86 - 94

Down to Dunk Podcast: Thunder Reddit Mailbag

Thu, Nov 9 @ Denver Nuggets L 94 - 102

Emmanuel Mudiay’s production keying Denver Nuggets’ surge

Fri, Nov 10 vs Los Angeles Clippers W 120 - 111

Clippers Battle Back, Lose 120-111 to the Thunder

Sun, Nov 12 vs Dallas Mavericks W 112 - 99

Thunder Views: Jerami Grant jumping, George’s 37, and Westbrook’s birthday W

Wed, Nov 15 vs Chicago Bulls W 92 - 79

Thunder vs Bulls, final score: OKC sleepwalks through 2nd half, holds on to win 92-79

Fri, Nov 17 @ San Antonio Spurs L 101 - 104

Thunder vs Spurs preview: Can OKC get first signature win of the season over San Antonio?

Mon, Nov 20 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 107 - 114

Thunder vs Pelicans, final score: OKC falls apart again, loses to New Orleans 114-107

Wed, Nov 22 vs Golden State Warriors W 108 - 91

Daily Rumbles: Russell Westbrook and the OKC3 give Durant a glimpse of his future.

Fri, Nov 24 vs Detroit Pistons L 98 - 99

Thunder Views: OKC reverts back to old ways vs Pistons

Sat, Nov 25 @ Dallas Mavericks L 81 - 97

Mavericks finally show signs of getting their season going after 2-14 start

Wed, Nov 29 @ Orlando Magic L 108 - 121

Thunder vs Magic, final score: OKC offers no answers, trounced by Orlando 121-108

December 2017

Fri, Dec 1 vs Minnesota Timberwolves W 111 - 107

Timberwolves at Thunder: Rivalry in the Making?

Sun, Dec 3 vs San Antonio Spurs W 90 - 87 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 5 vs Utah Jazz W 100 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 7 @ Brooklyn Nets L 95 - 100

¡Hola Mexico! Caris LeVert carries Nets to 100-95 victory over OKC

Sat, Dec 9 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 102 - 101 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 11 vs Charlotte Hornets L 103 - 116 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 13 @ Indiana Pacers W 100 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 15 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 119 - 117

Sixers Fall to OKC in 3 OT, 119-117.

Sat, Dec 16 @ New York Knicks L 96 - 111

In era of super teams, Nets and Knicks try it the “right way”

Mon, Dec 18 vs Denver Nuggets W 95 - 94

The Morning After: 7 takeaways from Denver Nuggets’ loss at Oklahoma City Thunder

Wed, Dec 20 vs Utah Jazz W 107 - 79 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 22 vs Atlanta Hawks W 120 - 117 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 @ Utah Jazz W 103 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 25 vs Houston Rockets W 112 - 107

Houston Rockets News: December 27, 2017

Wed, Dec 27 vs Toronto Raptors W 124 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 29 vs Milwaukee Bucks L 95 - 97

Committee to Discuss Procedure for Late-Game Out-of-Bounds Replays

Sun, Dec 31 vs Dallas Mavericks L 113 - 116 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Wed, Jan 3 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 133 - 96

Luke Walton says Lakers organization, fans deserve better

Thu, Jan 4 @ Los Angeles Clippers W 127 - 117 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 7 @ Phoenix Suns L 100 - 114 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 9 vs Portland Trail Blazers L 106 - 117

Blazers Shock Thunder in Oklahoma City

Wed, Jan 10 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 88 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 13 @ Charlotte Hornets W 101 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 15 vs Sacramento Kings W 95 - 88 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 17 vs Los Angeles Lakers W 114 - 90 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 148 - 124 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 23 vs Brooklyn Nets W 109 - 108

MOMENT: A look back at Jarrett Allen’s career night in OKC

Thu, Jan 25 vs Washington Wizards W 121 - 112 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 27 @ Detroit Pistons W 121 - 108 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 28 vs Philadelphia 76ers W 122 - 112

Sixers can’t get revenge on Thunder, fall in OKC

Tue, Jan 30 @ Washington Wizards L 96 - 102 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 @ Denver Nuggets L 124 - 127 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 2 vs New Orleans Pelicans L 100 - 114 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 4 vs Los Angeles Lakers L 104 - 108 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 6 @ Golden State Warriors W 125 - 105

NBA -- Russell Westbrook sets tone in Oklahoma City Thunder's rout of Golden State Warriors

Thu, Feb 8 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 81 - 106

No excuse for the Thunder to play this bad without Russell Westbrook

Sun, Feb 11 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 110 - 92 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 13 vs Cleveland Cavaliers L 112 - 120 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 14 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 121 - 114

Grizzlies vs Oklahoma City Thunder - February 14, 2018

Thu, Feb 22 @ Sacramento Kings W 110 - 107

Thunder vs. Kings odds: NBA picks from seasoned expert with 5 straight Sacramento wins

Sat, Feb 24 @ Golden State Warriors L 80 - 112

Warrior Wonder: Nick Young brings “Dance Fever” to Oracle

Mon, Feb 26 vs Orlando Magic W 112 - 105

Magic's Top Performers vs. Thunder | Orlando Magic

Wed, Feb 28 @ Dallas Mavericks W 111 - 110

Bad free throws, bad start, good milestone: Mavericks' loss to Thunder had a little of everything

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 @ Phoenix Suns W 124 - 116

Patience, Suns fans, the ingredients of a future contender are starting to brew in Phoenix

Sat, Mar 3 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 100 - 108

McCollum scores 28 as Trail Blazers beat Thunder 108-100

Tue, Mar 6 vs Houston Rockets L 112 - 122

Rockets down Thunder to stay atop Western Conference

Thu, Mar 8 vs Phoenix Suns W 115 - 87

OKC Thunder: Corey Brewer shows promise at shooting guard

Sat, Mar 10 vs San Antonio Spurs W 104 - 94

Spurs will finish the season with losing road record for the first time after 20 years

Mon, Mar 12 vs Sacramento Kings W 106 - 101

NBA roundup: Westbrook one shy of 100 triple-doubles

Tue, Mar 13 @ Atlanta Hawks W 119 - 107

Russell Westbrook of Oklahoma City Thunder records 100th triple-double

Fri, Mar 16 vs Los Angeles Clippers W 121 - 113

Doc Rivers praises Raymond Felton’s professionalism

Sun, Mar 18 @ Toronto Raptors W 132 - 125

Russell Westbrook takes over Canada

Tue, Mar 20 @ Boston Celtics L 99 - 100

The Thunder uppercut themselves in loss to Boston

Fri, Mar 23 vs Miami Heat W 105 - 99

Steven Adams gives hilarious reason why he did not take three

Sun, Mar 25 vs Portland Trail Blazers L 105 - 108

Donovan’s Dishes: Thunder head coach speaks on late season run

Thu, Mar 29 @ San Antonio Spurs L 99 - 103

Open Thread: Spurs stay in 4th place as the 5-8 spots all trade places

Fri, Mar 30 vs Denver Nuggets L 125 - 126

OKC Thunder in the news: Bad time to be losing, Melo bench-gate

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 109 - 104

With time expiring, New Orleans Pelicans face fight for playoffs

Tue, Apr 3 vs Golden State Warriors L 107 - 111

Explain One Play: Damian Jones beats OKC

Sat, Apr 7 @ Houston Rockets W 108 - 102

OKC Thunder find perfect clutch time lineup in Houston

Mon, Apr 9 @ Miami Heat W 115 - 93

Open Thread: Spurs clinch a playoff spot

Wed, Apr 11 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 137 - 123

Russell Westbrook is the first to lead NBA in scoring in one year and assists the next

Sun, Apr 15 vs Utah Jazz W 116 - 108 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 18 vs Utah Jazz L 95 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 21 @ Utah Jazz L 102 - 115 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 23 @ Utah Jazz L 96 - 113 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 25 vs Utah Jazz W 107 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 27 @ Utah Jazz L 91 - 96 We don't have news for this game