1:50 AM EST, Wed November 14, 2018

October 2017

Wed, Oct 18 vs Miami Heat W 116 - 109

One play says it all about the opening night Miami loss in Orlando

Fri, Oct 20 @ Brooklyn Nets L 121 - 126

Nets rookie shows his mettle during crunch time

Sat, Oct 21 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 114 - 93

Derrick Rose says his ankle injury is “nothing too serious”

Tue, Oct 24 vs Brooklyn Nets W 125 - 121

Why Nets are having so much trouble against ‘shooting bigs’

Fri, Oct 27 vs San Antonio Spurs W 114 - 87

The Spurs may never start a season with five straight wins

Sun, Oct 29 @ Charlotte Hornets L 113 - 120

Hornets offense comes to life in win against Magic

Mon, Oct 30 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 115 - 99 We don't have news for this game

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 101 - 99

Memphis Grizzlies lose close game to Orlando Magic: Quick Hits

Fri, Nov 3 vs Chicago Bulls L 83 - 105

Cavaliers held air-it-out meeting on Tuesday

Sun, Nov 5 vs Boston Celtics L 88 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 8 vs New York Knicks W 112 - 99

Locked on Knicks, Episode 206 - Kristaps sits, Knicks lose, and POP QUIZ!

Fri, Nov 10 @ Phoenix Suns W 128 - 112 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 11 @ Denver Nuggets L 107 - 125

The Morning After: 8 takeaways from Denver Nuggets’ win over Orlando Magic

Mon, Nov 13 @ Golden State Warriors L 100 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 15 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 94 - 99

Watch: Blazers Guard Home Court, Beat the Magic 99-94

Sat, Nov 18 vs Utah Jazz L 85 - 125

Utah Jazz vs Orlando Magic reaction: Jazz get first road win in style

Mon, Nov 20 vs Indiana Pacers L 97 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 22 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 118 - 124

Wolves host Magic: Stemming the Bleeding

Fri, Nov 24 @ Boston Celtics L 103 - 118 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 25 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 111 - 130

Sixers Extinguish Magic Behind T.J. McConnell’s Big Night 130-111

Mon, Nov 27 @ Indiana Pacers L 109 - 121 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 29 vs Oklahoma City Thunder W 121 - 108

Thunder vs Magic, final score: OKC offers no answers, trounced by Orlando 121-108

December 2017

Fri, Dec 1 vs Golden State Warriors L 112 - 133 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 3 @ New York Knicks W 105 - 100

Knicks injury update: Kristaps Porzingis, Tim Hardaway Jr. will miss Monday’s game at Indiana

Mon, Dec 4 @ Charlotte Hornets L 94 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 6 vs Atlanta Hawks W 110 - 106 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 8 vs Denver Nuggets L 89 - 103

Denver Nuggets’ bench helps fuel road win at Orlando Magic

Sat, Dec 9 @ Atlanta Hawks L 110 - 117 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 13 vs Los Angeles Clippers L 95 - 106

Clippers Lose Rivers, Still Beat Magic 106-95

Fri, Dec 15 vs Portland Trail Blazers L 88 - 95

Blazers win second in a row, beat Magic 95-88

Sun, Dec 17 @ Detroit Pistons L 110 - 114 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 20 @ Chicago Bulls L 94 - 112 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 22 vs New Orleans Pelicans L 97 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 @ Washington Wizards L 103 - 130 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 26 @ Miami Heat L 89 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 28 vs Detroit Pistons W 102 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 30 vs Miami Heat L 111 - 117 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Mon, Jan 1 @ Brooklyn Nets L 95 - 98

Jahlil Okafor makes home debut as Nets host Wolves

Wed, Jan 3 vs Houston Rockets L 98 - 116

Rockets too much for Magic despite missing James Harden

Sat, Jan 6 vs Cleveland Cavaliers L 127 - 131 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 9 @ Dallas Mavericks L 99 - 114 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 10 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 103 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 12 @ Washington Wizards L 119 - 125 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 16 vs Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 18 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 103 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 21 @ Boston Celtics W 103 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 23 vs Sacramento Kings L 99 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 27 @ Indiana Pacers L 112 - 114 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 @ Houston Rockets L 107 - 114 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 31 vs Los Angeles Lakers W 127 - 105 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Sat, Feb 3 vs Washington Wizards L 98 - 115 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 5 @ Miami Heat W 111 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 6 vs Cleveland Cavaliers W 116 - 98

NBA Trade Rumors and Updates: Lou Williams unavailable to Cavaliers and rest of league?

Thu, Feb 8 vs Atlanta Hawks W 100 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 10 vs Milwaukee Bucks L 104 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 12 @ Chicago Bulls L 101 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 14 vs Charlotte Hornets L 102 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 22 vs New York Knicks L 113 - 120

Postgame Report: Magic vs. Knicks | Orlando Magic

Sat, Feb 24 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 105 - 116

Magic-76ers postgame interview: Nikola Vucevic

Mon, Feb 26 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 105 - 112

Magic's Top Performers vs. Thunder | Orlando Magic

Wed, Feb 28 vs Toronto Raptors L 104 - 117

Video: DeMar DeRozan gets yelled at by Kyle Lowry in post-game interview

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 vs Detroit Pistons W 115 - 106

Magic end losing streak with OT win over Pistons

Sat, Mar 3 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 107 - 100

Grizzlies vs Orlando Magic - March 3, 2018

Mon, Mar 5 @ Utah Jazz L 80 - 94

Utah Jazz: Neck spasms could keep Derrick Favors out again

Wed, Mar 7 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 107 - 108

NBA admits blunder at end of Lakers-Magic game

Fri, Mar 9 @ Sacramento Kings L 88 - 94

Magic-Kings postgame interview: Frank Vogel

Sat, Mar 10 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 105 - 113

Magic-Clippers postgame interview: Frank Vogel

Tue, Mar 13 @ San Antonio Spurs L 72 - 108

Postgame Report: Magic at Spurs | Orlando Magic

Wed, Mar 14 vs Milwaukee Bucks W 126 - 117

Bucks vs. Magic: At Least Giannis Scored a Bunch, I Guess

Fri, Mar 16 vs Boston Celtics L 83 - 92

Boston Celtics daily links 3/17/18

Tue, Mar 20 vs Toronto Raptors L 86 - 93

Toronto Raptors expected to be targeted for head coach job in Orlando

Thu, Mar 22 vs Philadelphia 76ers L 98 - 118

Philadelphia 76ers, one more win and they’re in!

Sat, Mar 24 vs Phoenix Suns W 105 - 99

Center of the Sun:  19-55 Phoenix Suns losing streak back up to 11

Wed, Mar 28 vs Brooklyn Nets L 104 - 111

Nets pull away in fourth to beat Magic 111-104

Fri, Mar 30 vs Chicago Bulls L 82 - 90

One like and dislike from the Chicago Bulls win vs. the Orlando Magic

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 @ Atlanta Hawks L 88 - 94

Hawks top Magic in rough game to watch

Tue, Apr 3 @ New York Knicks W 97 - 73

Magic beat Knicks 97-73 to end 3-game skid

Wed, Apr 4 vs Dallas Mavericks W 105 - 100

Trail Blazers’ magic number and their magic leader, Damian Lillard

Fri, Apr 6 vs Charlotte Hornets L 100 - 137

Monk scores 26, Hornets rout Magic 137-100

Sun, Apr 8 @ Toronto Raptors L 101 - 112

Magic-Raptors postgame interview: Frank Vogel

Mon, Apr 9 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 86 - 102

Magic-Bucks postgame interview: Frank Vogel

Wed, Apr 11 vs Washington Wizards W 101 - 92

Wizards send Mike Scott to NBA concussion protocol, add Ty Lawson to playoff roster