7:12 AM EST, Mon February 19, 2018

October 2017

Wed, Oct 18 @ Washington Wizards L 115 - 120

Sixers/Wizards Game 1: From The Other Side: A Different Kind of Moral Victory

Fri, Oct 20 vs Boston Celtics L 92 - 102

Boston Celtics daily links 10/21/17

Sat, Oct 21 @ Toronto Raptors L 94 - 128

Toronto Raptors center Jonas Valanciunas exits with sprained left ankle

Mon, Oct 23 @ Detroit Pistons W 97 - 86

Pistons' Andre Drummond: No extra smack talk for 76ers' Joel Embiid

Wed, Oct 25 vs Houston Rockets L 104 - 105

Eric Gordon hits game winner to down Sixers

Sat, Oct 28 @ Dallas Mavericks W 112 - 110

Five takeaways, 'best' and 'worst' awards from Sixers' victory over Dallas Mavericks

Mon, Oct 30 @ Houston Rockets W 115 - 107

Rockets lose to 76ers as comeback attempt falls short

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 vs Atlanta Hawks W 119 - 109

Ben Simmons has a better rebound rate than most traditional big men

Fri, Nov 3 vs Indiana Pacers W 121 - 110

Sixers-Pacers: Game preview, schedule, start time

Tue, Nov 7 @ Utah Jazz W 104 - 97

Utah Jazz vs. Philladelphia 76ers 11/7: Jazz give lackluster effort in loss

Thu, Nov 9 @ Sacramento Kings L 108 - 109

Kings Snap Sixers’ Winning Streak in a Truly Ugly Game of Basketball

Sat, Nov 11 @ Golden State Warriors L 114 - 135 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Nov 13 @ Los Angeles Clippers W 109 - 105

Clippers falter late against 76ers, lose their sixth in a row

Wed, Nov 15 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 115 - 109

Lakers News: Luke Walton doesn’t want the Lakers chucking three-pointers

Sat, Nov 18 vs Golden State Warriors L 116 - 124

Sixers-Warriors: Game preview, schedule, start time

Mon, Nov 20 vs Utah Jazz W 107 - 86

Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers 11/20: Jazz offense is a broken record

Wed, Nov 22 vs Portland Trail Blazers W 101 - 81

Moe Harkless Frustrated With Offensive Role

Sat, Nov 25 vs Orlando Magic W 130 - 111

Sixers Extinguish Magic Behind T.J. McConnell’s Big Night 130-111

Mon, Nov 27 vs Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 - 113

Big Brother Is Watching You: Sixers Fall To Cavaliers 113-91

Wed, Nov 29 vs Washington Wizards W 118 - 113

Ben Simmons is likely better shooting free throws with his other hand

Thu, Nov 30 @ Boston Celtics L 97 - 108

Undermanned and Weary, Sixers Fall to Celtics 108- 97

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 vs Detroit Pistons W 108 - 103

Sixers Overcome Their Own Mistakes, Down Pistons in Battle of the Bigs 108-103

Mon, Dec 4 vs Phoenix Suns L 101 - 115

Sixers-Suns Game Thread

Thu, Dec 7 vs Los Angeles Lakers L 104 - 107

The Credits: “Monster” - Lakers Links

Sat, Dec 9 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 98 - 105

Grading the Trade: A’s and B’s for Nets ... and 76ers

Sun, Dec 10 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 124 - 131

Sixers Fall to Pelicans in Surprisingly Close Game

Tue, Dec 12 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 118 - 112

Sixers Fight and Claw to a 118-112 OT Win in Minnesota

Fri, Dec 15 vs Oklahoma City Thunder L 117 - 119

Sixers Fall to OKC in 3 OT, 119-117.

Mon, Dec 18 @ Chicago Bulls L 115 - 117

Sixers Drop Heartbreaker to Bulls 117-115

Tue, Dec 19 vs Sacramento Kings L 95 - 101

76ers-Kings Preview/Game Thread: A “Must Win”? In December?

Thu, Dec 21 vs Toronto Raptors L 109 - 114 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 @ Toronto Raptors L 86 - 102

Raptors 102 - Sixers 86: “The Sky Is Not Falling”

Mon, Dec 25 @ New York Knicks W 105 - 98

Sixers vs. Knicks Game Thread

Thu, Dec 28 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 110 - 114

Top 5 Positives and Negatives from the Trail Blazers Season So Far

Sat, Dec 30 @ Denver Nuggets W 107 - 102

Sixers vs. Nuggets Game Thread

Sun, Dec 31 @ Phoenix Suns W 123 - 110

The Sixers Implode, Then Rise Above The Suns 123-110

January 2018

Wed, Jan 3 vs San Antonio Spurs W 112 - 106

Sixers stay hot against the undermanned Spurs

Fri, Jan 5 vs Detroit Pistons W 114 - 78

Sixers-Pistons Game Thread

Thu, Jan 11 vs Boston Celtics L 103 - 114

Sixers-Celtics in London Game Thread

Mon, Jan 15 vs Toronto Raptors W 117 - 111

Making the Grade: The Sixers’ Mid-Season Report Card

Thu, Jan 18 @ Boston Celtics W 89 - 80

Joel Embiid, T.J. McConnell control second half in Sixers win over Boston

Sat, Jan 20 vs Milwaukee Bucks W 116 - 94

Sixers Bucks Recap, Results

Mon, Jan 22 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 101 - 105

Sixers-Grizzlies Game Thread

Wed, Jan 24 vs Chicago Bulls W 115 - 101

Sixers prove they can run with the Bulls, defeating them 115-101

Fri, Jan 26 @ San Antonio Spurs W 97 - 78

The Student Has Become the Master! 76ers Top the Spurs 97 - 78.

Sun, Jan 28 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 112 - 122

Sixers can’t get revenge on Thunder, fall in OKC

Mon, Jan 29 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 95 - 107

Bucks Topple Sixers During Horrid 3 Point Shooting Performance

Wed, Jan 31 @ Brooklyn Nets L 108 - 116

MOMENT: Jarrett Allen’s development speeding up

February 2018

Fri, Feb 2 vs Miami Heat W 103 - 97

Sixers-Heat: Game Thread

Sat, Feb 3 @ Indiana Pacers L 92 - 100

The Sixers are outpaced by Indiana, fall 100-92

Tue, Feb 6 vs Washington Wizards W 115 - 102

Washington Wizards Three Takeaways: Sixers snap Wizards five-game win streak, 115-102

Fri, Feb 9 vs New Orleans Pelicans W 100 - 82

Sixers Lead Wire-To-Wire, Defeat Pelicans 100-82

Sat, Feb 10 vs Los Angeles Clippers W 112 - 98

Sixers defeat the Clippers 112-98, take the season series

Mon, Feb 12 vs New York Knicks W 108 - 92

True Grit: 76ers Beat the Knicks 108-92

Wed, Feb 14 vs Miami Heat W 104 - 102

Sixers Extinguish 24 Point Deficit, Defeat the Heat Without Joel Embiid

Thu, Feb 22 @ Chicago Bulls 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 24 vs Orlando Magic 5:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 25 @ Washington Wizards 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 27 @ Miami Heat 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Thu, Mar 1 @ Cleveland Cavaliers 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 2 vs Charlotte Hornets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 4 @ Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 6 @ Charlotte Hornets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 8 @ Miami Heat 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 11 @ Brooklyn Nets 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 13 vs Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 15 @ New York Knicks 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 16 vs Brooklyn Nets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 19 vs Charlotte Hornets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 21 vs Memphis Grizzlies 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 22 @ Orlando Magic 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 24 vs Minnesota Timberwolves 6:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 26 vs Denver Nuggets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 28 vs New York Knicks 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 30 @ Atlanta Hawks 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 @ Charlotte Hornets 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 3 vs Brooklyn Nets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 4 @ Detroit Pistons 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 6 vs Cleveland Cavaliers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 8 vs Dallas Mavericks 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 10 @ Atlanta Hawks 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 11 vs Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game