3:16 AM EST, Mon November 19, 2018

October 2017

Wed, Oct 18 @ Phoenix Suns W 124 - 76

All Your Trail Blazers Questions Answered in Haiku

Fri, Oct 20 @ Indiana Pacers W 114 - 96

Watch: Blazers Easily Dispatch the Pacers, 114-96

Sat, Oct 21 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 110 - 113

How the Trail Blazers Can Sustain their Early Success

Tue, Oct 24 vs New Orleans Pelicans W 103 - 93

DJ OG One Returns To Moda Center

Thu, Oct 26 vs Los Angeles Clippers L 103 - 104

Injury Update: Meyers Leonard Out 4-6 Weeks

Sat, Oct 28 vs Phoenix Suns W 114 - 107

Gameday Thread: Suns at Blazers

Mon, Oct 30 vs Toronto Raptors L 85 - 99

Raptors Intimidate Blazers into Historically Bad Quarter, Home Loss

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 @ Utah Jazz L 103 - 112

Al-Farouq Aminu Injury Update: Out 2-3 Weeks

Thu, Nov 2 vs Los Angeles Lakers W 113 - 110

Damian Lillard’s Comprehensive Buzzer-Beater Video Compilation

Sun, Nov 5 vs Oklahoma City Thunder W 103 - 99

Russell Westbrook Offers NSFW Commentary on Carmelo Anthony Ejection

Tue, Nov 7 vs Memphis Grizzlies L 97 - 98

Meyers Leonard Hopes To Return From Ankle Sprain Within 5-7 Days

Fri, Nov 10 vs Brooklyn Nets L 97 - 101

Freeman: Blazers Assistant Coach Screamed At Jusuf Nurkic From Sidelines

Mon, Nov 13 vs Denver Nuggets W 99 - 82

Terry Stotts Has Earned the Benefit of the Doubt

Wed, Nov 15 vs Orlando Magic W 99 - 94

Watch: Blazers Guard Home Court, Beat the Magic 99-94

Fri, Nov 17 @ Sacramento Kings L 82 - 86

Damian Lillard Defends Terry Stotts from Critics

Sat, Nov 18 vs Sacramento Kings W 102 - 90

CJ McCollum Catches Fire as Blazers Torch Kings

Mon, Nov 20 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 100 - 92

Watch: Blazers Grind Out Win In Memphis

Wed, Nov 22 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 81 - 101

Moe Harkless Frustrated With Offensive Role

Fri, Nov 24 @ Brooklyn Nets W 127 - 125

Nets taking it game-by-game as they head west

Sat, Nov 25 @ Washington Wizards W 108 - 105

CJ McCollum Destroys Wizards to Complete 17-Point Blazers Comeback

Mon, Nov 27 @ New York Knicks W 103 - 91

4 Things to Like about the Blazers’ 4-1 Road Trip

Thu, Nov 30 vs Milwaukee Bucks L 91 - 103

Meyers Leonard, Damian Lillard React To Boos At Moda Center

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 vs New Orleans Pelicans L 116 - 123

Cousins Blasts The Blazers With 38-Point Outburst In Pelicans Victory

Tue, Dec 5 vs Washington Wizards L 92 - 106

Beal Drops 51 As Wizards Steal Win from Blazers

Sat, Dec 9 vs Houston Rockets L 117 - 124

Game thread: Rockets vs. Trail Blazers

Mon, Dec 11 @ Golden State Warriors L 104 - 111

Warriors Withstand Rally, Hand Blazers Fifth Straight Loss

Wed, Dec 13 @ Miami Heat W 102 - 95

Blazers end five game losing streak with comeback win over Heat

Fri, Dec 15 @ Orlando Magic W 95 - 88

Blazers win second in a row, beat Magic 95-88

Sat, Dec 16 @ Charlotte Hornets W 93 - 91

Blazers Win Ugly In Charlotte, 93-91

Mon, Dec 18 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 107 - 108

Damian Lillard properly confronts fans in viral video

Wed, Dec 20 vs San Antonio Spurs L 91 - 93

Blazers drop second straight, lose to Spurs 93-91

Fri, Dec 22 vs Denver Nuggets L 85 - 102

Blazers Endure Nightmare Before Christmas Against Nuggets

Sat, Dec 23 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 95 - 92

Gameday Thread: Blazers at Lakers

Thu, Dec 28 vs Philadelphia 76ers W 114 - 110

Top 5 Positives and Negatives from the Trail Blazers Season So Far

Sat, Dec 30 @ Atlanta Hawks L 89 - 104

Blazers Collapse In Second Half, Lose Big To Last-Place Hawks

January 2018

Mon, Jan 1 @ Chicago Bulls W 124 - 120

CJ McCollum, Evan Turner Lead Trail Blazers in OT Victory over Bulls

Tue, Jan 2 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 110 - 127

Blazers Run Out Of Gas In Cleveland, Fall 127-110

Fri, Jan 5 vs Atlanta Hawks W 110 - 89

Gameday Thread: Hawks at Blazers

Sun, Jan 7 vs San Antonio Spurs W 111 - 110

Blazers Rise in Power Rankings After Solid Start to New Year

Tue, Jan 9 @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 117 - 106

Blazers Shock Thunder in Oklahoma City

Wed, Jan 10 @ Houston Rockets L 112 - 121

Chris Paul’s Big Night Lifts Rockets Over Blazers

Fri, Jan 12 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 113 - 119

Jusuf Nurkic Claims DeMarcus Cousins is “not that tough” in Post-Game Comments

Sun, Jan 14 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 103 - 120

Watch the Target Center Crowd Go Crazy as Vikings Advance in NFL Playoffs

Tue, Jan 16 vs Phoenix Suns W 118 - 111

Portland Trail Blazers hit 17 threes, defeat Phoenix Suns

Thu, Jan 18 vs Indiana Pacers W 100 - 86

Trail Blazers defeat Pacers 100-86, win fifth straight at home

Sat, Jan 20 vs Dallas Mavericks W 117 - 108

Lillard shoots the lights out, Trail Blazers beat Mavericks 117-108

Mon, Jan 22 @ Denver Nuggets L 101 - 104

Trail Blazers go down in Denver, but Lillard goes straight to the top: Morning Blazer

Wed, Jan 24 vs Minnesota Timberwolves W 123 - 114

Now that’s more like it: Trail Blazers overwhelm Timberwolves (Morning Blazer)

Fri, Jan 26 @ Dallas Mavericks W 107 - 93

Some superlatives for the Portland Trail Blazers: Saturday Blazer

Tue, Jan 30 @ Los Angeles Clippers W 104 - 96

Lace ’em up! Will the Trail Blazers finally win a fourth straight game? (Morning Blazer)

Wed, Jan 31 vs Chicago Bulls W 124 - 108

Trail Blazers on a roll, but tough road, true tests await: Morning Blazer

February 2018

Fri, Feb 2 @ Toronto Raptors L 105 - 130

Lillard hits 10k points, McCollum scores 50 and Stotts gets win No. 250

Sun, Feb 4 @ Boston Celtics L 96 - 97

Blazers blow lead, lose to Celtics on buzzer-beater

Mon, Feb 5 @ Detroit Pistons L 91 - 111

Pistons Pull Away From Trail Blazers | Portland Trail Blazers

Thu, Feb 8 vs Charlotte Hornets W 109 - 103

Trail Blazers begin post-Vonleh era with 109-103 OT win versus Hornets

Fri, Feb 9 @ Sacramento Kings W 118 - 100

Trail Blazers romp over the Kings 118-100, Lillard drops 50

Sun, Feb 11 vs Utah Jazz L 96 - 115

Trail Blazers lose to Jazz. Have they lost Jusuf Nurkic, too? (Monday Afternoon Blazer)

Wed, Feb 14 vs Golden State Warriors W 123 - 117

Portland Trail Blazers ahead of last year’s pace at All-Star break

Fri, Feb 23 @ Utah Jazz W 100 - 81

Blazers end Utah’s 11-game win streak

Sat, Feb 24 @ Phoenix Suns W 106 - 104

Mr. 4th Quarter Damian Lillard does it again vs. Suns

Tue, Feb 27 vs Sacramento Kings W 116 - 99

Portland Trail Blazers leave February with a chance to break ceiling

March 2018

Thu, Mar 1 vs Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 - 99

Damian Lillard ties Nicolas Batum’s Blazers record

Sat, Mar 3 vs Oklahoma City Thunder W 108 - 100

McCollum scores 28 as Trail Blazers beat Thunder 108-100

Mon, Mar 5 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 108 - 103

Lakers News: Isaiah Thomas Vows To ‘Be Better’ After Missing Crucial Free Throw In Loss To Trail Blazers

Tue, Mar 6 vs New York Knicks W 111 - 87

Locked on Knicks, Episode 268 - Frank’s first start!

Fri, Mar 9 vs Golden State Warriors W 125 - 108

Draymond Green says Blazers ‘always a threat’ with Damian Lillard, CJ McCollum

Mon, Mar 12 vs Miami Heat W 115 - 99

No margin for error: What’s ahead for the surging Portland Trail Blazers?

Thu, Mar 15 vs Cleveland Cavaliers W 113 - 105

Maurice Harkless once again in line for $500,000 bonus for 3-point shooting

Sat, Mar 17 vs Detroit Pistons W 100 - 87

Terry Stotts pleased with Stan Van Gundy’s rant about Blazers’ physicality

Sun, Mar 18 @ Los Angeles Clippers W 122 - 109

Lucky No. 13: Blazers rockin’ and rollin’ up the NBA charts

Tue, Mar 20 vs Houston Rockets L 111 - 115

3 ways the Portland Trail Blazers can start a new winning streak

Fri, Mar 23 vs Boston Celtics L 100 - 105

Blazers drop their second in a row

Sun, Mar 25 @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 108 - 105

Donovan’s Dishes: Thunder head coach speaks on late season run

Tue, Mar 27 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 107 - 103

ESPN Predicts Blazers to Finish No. 3 in the West

Wed, Mar 28 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 103 - 108

MarShon Brooks scores 21 as Grizzlies beat Blazers 108-103

Fri, Mar 30 vs Los Angeles Clippers W 105 - 96

Time is running out for the Clippers' playoff push

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 113 - 98

The Week-side Help: Week 24 - Mediocre never felt so...good?

Tue, Apr 3 @ Dallas Mavericks L 109 - 115

Portland Trail Blazers hurting as tough final schedule, playoffs loom

Thu, Apr 5 @ Houston Rockets L 94 - 96

Blazers bench out-duels Rockets but fall short, 94-96

Sat, Apr 7 @ San Antonio Spurs L 105 - 116

Open Thread: Spurs look to clinch a playoff spot tonight in their last home game

Mon, Apr 9 @ Denver Nuggets L 82 - 88

Nuggets come back from double digit deficit to hand Blazers 4th straight loss

Wed, Apr 11 vs Utah Jazz W 102 - 93

Utah Jazz: Mitchell, Snyder pick-up some hardware. More to come?

Sat, Apr 14 vs New Orleans Pelicans L 95 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 17 vs New Orleans Pelicans L 102 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 19 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 102 - 119 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 21 @ New Orleans Pelicans L 123 - 131 We don't have news for this game