9:58 PM EDT, Mon June 26, 2017

October 2016

Wed, Oct 26 vs Detroit Pistons W 109 - 91

DeMar DeRozan pours in 40 points, Jonas Valanciunas adds 32 as Toronto Raptors roll past Detroit Pistons 109-91 in season opener

Fri, Oct 28 vs Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 - 94

Raptors fall to LeBron and Cavs late, 94-91

Mon, Oct 31 vs Denver Nuggets W 105 - 102

Will Barton suffers ankle sprain, according to report

November 2016

Wed, Nov 2 @ Washington Wizards W 113 - 103

Game Preview: Heat visit Raptors

Fri, Nov 4 vs Miami Heat W 96 - 87

Josh Richardson makes Heat season debut vs. Raptors

Sun, Nov 6 vs Sacramento Kings L 91 - 96

Raptors host Kings: Preview, Start Time and More

Wed, Nov 9 @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 112 - 102

The future is the focus for Oklahoma City and the Thunder

Fri, Nov 11 @ Charlotte Hornets W 113 - 111

Charlotte Hornets lose thriller to Toronto Raptors, 113-111

Sat, Nov 12 vs New York Knicks W 118 - 107

Carmelo pulls different kind of disappearing act as Knicks fade

Tue, Nov 15 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 117 - 121

Final score: Cavs fall 103-93 to Indiana Pacers without LeBron James

Wed, Nov 16 vs Golden State Warriors L 121 - 127

Styles Clash as Raptors Take on Nuggets: Preview, Start Time and more

Fri, Nov 18 @ Denver Nuggets W 113 - 111

Raptors were fortunate to get win against Nuggets playing the defence they did

Sun, Nov 20 @ Sacramento Kings L 99 - 102

Raptors file official protest after Kings debacle

Mon, Nov 21 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 115 - 123

Raptors-Clippers reaction: New age Stockton and Malone too much for tired Toronto

Wed, Nov 23 @ Houston Rockets W 115 - 102

The Raptors are still good, beat Rockets 115-102

Fri, Nov 25 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 105 - 99

Raptors-Bucks reaction: Lowry and DeRozan do it all in winning time

Mon, Nov 28 vs Philadelphia 76ers W 122 - 95

Game Thread: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Toronto Raptors

Wed, Nov 30 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 120 - 105

Allen & Gasol lead Memphis to 95-94 win over Orlando

December 2016

Fri, Dec 2 vs Los Angeles Lakers W 113 - 80

Basketball-Highlights of Friday's NBA games

Sat, Dec 3 vs Atlanta Hawks W 128 - 84

Evaluating Dennis Schröder’s Season so Far

Mon, Dec 5 vs Cleveland Cavaliers L 112 - 116

J.R. Smith out vs. Knicks, listed as day-to-day

Thu, Dec 8 vs Minnesota Timberwolves W 124 - 110

Raptors-Wolves reaction: Thibodeau a fan of Lowry and DeRozan

Fri, Dec 9 @ Boston Celtics W 101 - 94

Raptors-Celtics reaction: Casey pleased as punch as Raptors make a statement

Mon, Dec 12 vs Milwaukee Bucks W 122 - 100

Raptors rain threes in pounding of Milwaukee Bucks

Wed, Dec 14 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 123 - 114

Raptors process the Sixers 123-114

Fri, Dec 16 vs Atlanta Hawks L 121 - 125

Raptors-Hawks reaction: Defensive rebounding a major concerned for Casey's group

Sun, Dec 18 @ Orlando Magic W 109 - 79

Orlando Magic had a 'therapeutic' practice Monday, Frank Vogel says

Tue, Dec 20 vs Brooklyn Nets W 116 - 104

Can the Raptors get better or have they topped out?

Fri, Dec 23 @ Utah Jazz W 104 - 98

Toronto Raptors 104 - Utah Jazz 98: Game Recap

Mon, Dec 26 @ Portland Trail Blazers W 95 - 91

Raptors-Trail Blazers reaction: Ross trying to get Instagram famous and the Raptors rule the road

Wed, Dec 28 @ Golden State Warriors L 111 - 121

Patterson goes down as Raps drop 99-91 stinker to Suns

Thu, Dec 29 @ Phoenix Suns L 91 - 99

Raptors feel the heat after loss to lowly Suns

January 2017

Sun, Jan 1 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 123 - 114

Raptors-Lakers reaction: Is Paul Millsap the Missing Piece?

Tue, Jan 3 @ San Antonio Spurs L 82 - 110

Game Preview: San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets

Thu, Jan 5 vs Utah Jazz W 101 - 93

Utah Jazz: Five Silver Linings From the Two-Game Skid

Sat, Jan 7 @ Chicago Bulls L 118 - 123

Harden triple-double boosts Rockets to eighth straight win

Sun, Jan 8 vs Houston Rockets L 122 - 129

The Weekly Rap, Jan. 9th-15th: Everything is fine

Tue, Jan 10 vs Boston Celtics W 114 - 106

Avery Bradley's Absence Plagues Celtics In Collapse To Raptors

Fri, Jan 13 vs Brooklyn Nets W 132 - 113

Nets play host to the Rockets

Sun, Jan 15 vs New York Knicks W 116 - 101

Raptors 116 - Knicks 101: Q3 surge

Tue, Jan 17 @ Brooklyn Nets W 119 - 109

Ronald Nored still talks to Brad Stevens, just not too often

Wed, Jan 18 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 89 - 94

Land the Picks, Bryan: Sixers turning lottery attention to Sacramento

Fri, Jan 20 @ Charlotte Hornets L 78 - 113

Hornets Avoid Letdown with 112-105 Win Over Brooklyn

Sun, Jan 22 vs Phoenix Suns L 103 - 115

Suns are among the NBA’s most improved teams

Tue, Jan 24 vs San Antonio Spurs L 106 - 108

Quick Recap: Memphis survives, beats Toronto 101-99

Wed, Jan 25 @ Memphis Grizzlies L 99 - 101

Grizzlies vs. Blazers: Start Time, TV Schedule, Game Preview

Fri, Jan 27 vs Milwaukee Bucks W 102 - 86

Magic (18-30) at Raptors (29-18): Preview

Sun, Jan 29 vs Orlando Magic L 113 - 114

DeMar DeRozan returns for Toronto and scores 22 points on Sunday

Tue, Jan 31 vs New Orleans Pelicans W 108 - 106

Raptors fight tooth and nail for overtime victory over Pelicans

February 2017

Wed, Feb 1 @ Boston Celtics L 104 - 109

The Boston Celtics: adapt, survive and thrive

Fri, Feb 3 @ Orlando Magic L 94 - 102

Nets host the Raptors on Super Bowl Sunday

Sun, Feb 5 @ Brooklyn Nets W 103 - 95

Raptors' Cory Joseph all about team after not playing against Nets

Mon, Feb 6 vs Los Angeles Clippers W 118 - 109

Updating the Raptors’ Win Total Projections with 30 Games Left

Wed, Feb 8 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 109 - 112

Thibodeau looks for improved defense vs. Pelicans

Sun, Feb 12 vs Detroit Pistons L 101 - 102

Bucks vs. Pistons Preview: Bucks Prepare for Pistons After Much Needed Win

Tue, Feb 14 @ Chicago Bulls L 94 - 105

Butler is awesome, and other key takeaways from another Bulls victory over Toronto

Wed, Feb 15 vs Charlotte Hornets W 90 - 85

Raptors-Hornets: Epic Comeback Brings Happy Back

Fri, Feb 24 vs Boston Celtics W 107 - 97

Celtics Notebook: League clears Isaiah Thomas in run-in with Toronto’s DeMarre Carroll

Sun, Feb 26 vs Portland Trail Blazers W 112 - 106

Lowry to have wrist surgery, hopes to return for playoffs The Associated Press

Mon, Feb 27 @ New York Knicks W 92 - 91

Knicks, Magic looking toward future

March 2017

Wed, Mar 1 vs Washington Wizards L 96 - 105

Raptors, Wizards continue pursuit of No. 3 spot in East

Fri, Mar 3 @ Washington Wizards W 114 - 106

Bucks Buck the Raptors 101-94

Sat, Mar 4 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 94 - 101

Raptors-Bucks: A tired group

Wed, Mar 8 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 94 - 87

Pelicans officially announce they have signed guard Wayne Selden Jr., to 10-day contract

Fri, Mar 10 @ Atlanta Hawks L 99 - 105

The Week That Was: Down The Standings We Fall

Sat, Mar 11 @ Miami Heat L 89 - 104

Raptors-Heat: Offence hits a new low

Mon, Mar 13 vs Dallas Mavericks W 100 - 78

Raptors-Mavericks: Ibaka leading a surging defence

Thu, Mar 16 vs Oklahoma City Thunder L 102 - 123

Thunder seek their fifth straight win Against Sacramento Kings

Fri, Mar 17 @ Detroit Pistons W 87 - 75

Raptors confront the Pacers once again: Preview, start time, and more

Sun, Mar 19 vs Indiana Pacers W 116 - 91

Raptors rout Pacers 116-91 in first meeting since playoffs The Associated Press

Tue, Mar 21 vs Chicago Bulls W 122 - 120

FanDuel NBA Daily Picks: Fantasy Basketball Lineup For March 23

Thu, Mar 23 @ Miami Heat W 101 - 84

Hassan Whiteside's grit earns Heat teammates' praise

Sat, Mar 25 @ Dallas Mavericks W 94 - 86

Raptors stay strong in 94-86 win over Mavericks

Mon, Mar 27 vs Orlando Magic W 131 - 112

Youth shows up, defense doesn’t, Raptors beat Magic 131-112

Wed, Mar 29 vs Charlotte Hornets L 106 - 110

Hornets Prevail For Thrilling Win In Toronto

Fri, Mar 31 vs Indiana Pacers W 111 - 100

Frustration mounts as Pacers’ slide continues

April 2017

Sun, Apr 2 vs Philadelphia 76ers W 113 - 105

Raptors-Sixers: What the playoff rotation might look at and some stafs

Tue, Apr 4 @ Indiana Pacers L 90 - 108

Lance Stephenson may make the immeasurable value of hype men measurable

Wed, Apr 5 @ Detroit Pistons W 105 - 102

Raptors-Pistons: Lowry back with a bang for final Palace tilt

Fri, Apr 7 vs Miami Heat W 96 - 94

Heat style a good test for Raptors for when game changes in playoffs

Sun, Apr 9 @ New York Knicks W 110 - 97

4th seed in NBA Playoffs has mixed history, as Wizards hope to break trends

Wed, Apr 12 @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 98 - 83

Cavaliers' regular-season collapse complete with 98-83 loss to Raptors

Sat, Apr 15 vs Milwaukee Bucks L 83 - 97

Raptors vs. Bucks Game 1 Preview: Toronto looks to start strong

Tue, Apr 18 vs Milwaukee Bucks W 106 - 100

Toronto Raptors forward Serge Ibaka nurses left ankle injury

Thu, Apr 20 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 77 - 104

Bucks' turn to adapt as Raptors series shifts to Milwaukee [Video]

Sat, Apr 22 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 87 - 76

Raptors vs. Bucks Game 4 Preview: On the Precipice of The End

Mon, Apr 24 vs Milwaukee Bucks W 118 - 93

Powell scores 25 as Raptors beat Bucks 118-93 in Game 5

Thu, Apr 27 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 92 - 89

The Bucks Couldn't Hold On, But Their Comeback Against the Raptors Was Insane

May 2017

Mon, May 1 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 105 - 116

New-look Raptors face a familiar playoff hurdle in Cavaliers

Wed, May 3 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 103 - 125 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 5 vs Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 - 115 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 7 vs Cleveland Cavaliers L 102 - 109

Cleveland Cavaliers: Channing Frye says 'Be ready to shoot that thang'