11:25 PM EDT, Tue May 22, 2018

October 2017

Thu, Oct 19 vs Chicago Bulls W 117 - 100

Chicago Bulls, Lauri Markkanen show fight, but fall in regular season opener

Sat, Oct 21 vs Philadelphia 76ers W 128 - 94

Toronto Raptors center Jonas Valanciunas exits with sprained left ankle

Mon, Oct 23 @ San Antonio Spurs L 97 - 101

Gregg Popovich countdown continues as Spurs best Raptors

Wed, Oct 25 @ Golden State Warriors L 112 - 117

Raptors crack in final moments, lose to Warriors 117-112

Fri, Oct 27 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 101 - 92

Raptors 101, Lakers 92: A Tale of Two Halves!

Mon, Oct 30 @ Portland Trail Blazers W 99 - 85

Raptors Intimidate Blazers into Historically Bad Quarter, Home Loss

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 @ Denver Nuggets L 111 - 129

Watch: Nikola Jokic falls just shy of a triple double against the Toronto Raptors

Fri, Nov 3 @ Utah Jazz W 109 - 100

Utah Jazz vs. Toronto Raptors reactions: Home winning streak ends at five with physical loss to Raptors

Sun, Nov 5 vs Washington Wizards L 96 - 107

Raptors play from behind and lose to the Wizards, 107-96

Tue, Nov 7 vs Chicago Bulls W 119 - 114

Raptors almost blow it, hang on to beat Bulls 119-114

Thu, Nov 9 vs New Orleans Pelicans W 122 - 118

Raptors band together to take down Pelicans, 122-118

Sun, Nov 12 @ Boston Celtics L 94 - 95

Power Rankings Poll Week 4: Hard times against good teams

Tue, Nov 14 @ Houston Rockets W 129 - 113

Raptors vs. Rockets Game Thread: Make it hard on Harden

Wed, Nov 15 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 125 - 116

Pelicans will be a different team with Rajon Rondo on the court

Fri, Nov 17 vs New York Knicks W 107 - 84

Raptors vs. Knicks Game Thread: With great depth comes great responsibility

Sun, Nov 19 vs Washington Wizards W 100 - 91

Raptors vs. Wizards Game Thread: The rematch is here

Wed, Nov 22 @ New York Knicks L 100 - 108

Knicks 108, Raptors 100: Let’s just recap that historic third quarter

Fri, Nov 24 @ Indiana Pacers L 104 - 107

Raptors Can’t Keep Pace with Pacers, Lose 107-104

Sat, Nov 25 @ Atlanta Hawks W 112 - 78

Raptors vs. Hawks Game Thread: Looking to bounce back

Wed, Nov 29 vs Charlotte Hornets W 126 - 113 We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Fri, Dec 1 vs Indiana Pacers W 120 - 115 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 5 vs Phoenix Suns W 126 - 113 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 8 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 116 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 10 @ Sacramento Kings W 102 - 87 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 11 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 91 - 96

Clippers Injury Report: Danilo Gallinari Out vs Raptors With New Glute Injury

Wed, Dec 13 @ Phoenix Suns W 115 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 15 vs Brooklyn Nets W 120 - 87

Nets suffer worst loss of the season in Toronto, 120-87

Sun, Dec 17 vs Sacramento Kings W 108 - 93 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 20 @ Charlotte Hornets W 129 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 21 @ Philadelphia 76ers W 114 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 vs Philadelphia 76ers W 102 - 86

Raptors 102 - Sixers 86: “The Sky Is Not Falling”

Tue, Dec 26 @ Dallas Mavericks L 93 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 27 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 107 - 124 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 29 vs Atlanta Hawks W 111 - 98 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Mon, Jan 1 vs Milwaukee Bucks W 131 - 127 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 3 @ Chicago Bulls W 124 - 115 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 5 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 129 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 8 @ Brooklyn Nets W 114 - 113

Nets host the Pistons

Tue, Jan 9 vs Miami Heat L 89 - 90

Ibaka, Johnson ejected in Raptors' loss to Heat

Thu, Jan 11 vs Cleveland Cavaliers W 133 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 13 vs Golden State Warriors L 125 - 127 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 15 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 111 - 117

Making the Grade: The Sixers’ Mid-Season Report Card

Wed, Jan 17 vs Detroit Pistons W 96 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 19 vs San Antonio Spurs W 86 - 83 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 109 - 115 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 24 @ Atlanta Hawks W 108 - 93 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 26 vs Utah Jazz L 93 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 28 vs Los Angeles Lakers W 123 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 vs Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 - 104 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 @ Washington Wizards L 119 - 122 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 2 vs Portland Trail Blazers W 130 - 105

Lillard hits 10k points, McCollum scores 50 and Stotts gets win No. 250

Sun, Feb 4 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 101 - 86 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 6 vs Boston Celtics W 111 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 8 vs New York Knicks W 113 - 88 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 11 @ Charlotte Hornets W 123 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 13 vs Miami Heat W 115 - 112 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 14 @ Chicago Bulls W 122 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 23 vs Milwaukee Bucks L 119 - 122 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 26 vs Detroit Pistons W 123 - 94

Detroit Pistons blown out by Toronto Raptors on the road

Wed, Feb 28 @ Orlando Magic W 117 - 104

Video: DeMar DeRozan gets yelled at by Kyle Lowry in post-game interview

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 @ Washington Wizards W 102 - 95

Dwane Casey still unwilling to shorten rotation heading into postseason

Sun, Mar 4 vs Charlotte Hornets W 103 - 98

DeMar DeRozan suggests Toronto could start reporter and still be successful

Tue, Mar 6 vs Atlanta Hawks W 106 - 90 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 7 @ Detroit Pistons W 121 - 119

DeRozan scores 42, VanVleet makes winning shot for Raptors

Fri, Mar 9 vs Houston Rockets W 108 - 105

Raptors stave off rally, snap Rockets’ 17-game win streak

Sun, Mar 11 @ New York Knicks W 132 - 106

Knicks’ failed Kyle Lowry trade could have changed everything

Tue, Mar 13 @ Brooklyn Nets W 116 - 102

Toronto Raptors 116-102 Brooklyn Nets: Three Takeaways | Brooklyn Nets

Thu, Mar 15 @ Indiana Pacers W 106 - 99

Rival Watch: What they're saying in Indiana about Raptors - Sportsnet.ca

Fri, Mar 16 vs Dallas Mavericks W 122 - 115

Toronto Raptors continue to roll but questions remain

Sun, Mar 18 vs Oklahoma City Thunder L 125 - 132

Russell Westbrook takes over Canada

Tue, Mar 20 @ Orlando Magic W 93 - 86

Toronto Raptors expected to be targeted for head coach job in Orlando

Wed, Mar 21 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 129 - 132

LeBron James is the ultimate Toronto Raptors killer

Fri, Mar 23 vs Brooklyn Nets W 116 - 112

Brooklyn Nets: D’Angelo Russell, a future triple double machine?

Sun, Mar 25 vs Los Angeles Clippers L 106 - 117

Five takeaways from the Clippers' victory over the Raptors

Tue, Mar 27 vs Denver Nuggets W 114 - 110

The Morning After: Rebounding huge in decisive fourth quarter of Denver Nuggets’ loss at Toronto Raptors

Sat, Mar 31 @ Boston Celtics L 99 - 110

Standings update: Celtics prepare for potential playoff matchups

April 2018

Tue, Apr 3 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 106 - 112

2017-18 NBA Power Rankings: Cavaliers, Warriors return to form in Week 25

Wed, Apr 4 vs Boston Celtics W 96 - 78

Celtics notebook: Terry Rozier happy to be back in lineup

Fri, Apr 6 vs Indiana Pacers W 92 - 73

Ibaka scores season-high 25, Raptors beat Pacers 92-73

Sun, Apr 8 vs Orlando Magic W 112 - 101

Magic-Raptors postgame interview: Frank Vogel

Mon, Apr 9 @ Detroit Pistons W 108 - 98

Toronto Raptors: Jonas Valanciunas fires warning ahead of playoffs

Wed, Apr 11 @ Miami Heat L 109 - 116

Heat guard Goran Dragic expected back for Game 1 against Sixers

Sat, Apr 14 vs Washington Wizards W 114 - 106 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 17 vs Washington Wizards W 130 - 119 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 20 @ Washington Wizards L 103 - 122 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 22 @ Washington Wizards L 98 - 106 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 25 vs Washington Wizards W 108 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 27 @ Washington Wizards W 102 - 92 We don't have news for this game

May 2018

Tue, May 1 vs Cleveland Cavaliers 8:00 pm ET

Playoff watch thread: Cavs and Raptors battle in the East

Thu, May 3 vs Cleveland Cavaliers 6:00 pm ET

Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors, Eastern Conference semifinals, Game 2 preview and listings

Sat, May 5 @ Cleveland Cavaliers 8:30 pm ET

LeBron James, the Drake Equation and Fermi’s Paradox

Mon, May 7 @ Cleveland Cavaliers 8:30 pm ET

Raptors president fined $25K for walking on court to yell

Wed, May 9 vs Cleveland Cavaliers 1:00 pm ET

Colin Cowherd Trolls Celtics Ahead Of Potential Series Vs. LeBron James

Fri, May 11 @ Cleveland Cavaliers 1:00 pm ET

Cavaliers’ Rodney Hood Has Explanation Why He Didn’t Play In Game 4

Sun, May 13 vs Cleveland Cavaliers 1:00 pm ET

Boston Celtics are 'the same team' without Kyrie Irving, per Cleveland Cavaliers coach Ty Lue