1:45 AM EDT, Tue August 21, 2018

October 2017

Wed, Oct 18 vs Denver Nuggets W 106 - 96

Denver Nuggets notes: Nikola Jokic held scoreless in second half of loss to Jazz

Fri, Oct 20 @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 97 - 100

Utah Jazz Lose to Scrappy Minnesota Timberwolves

Sat, Oct 21 vs Oklahoma City Thunder W 96 - 87

Game Thread: Utah Jazz vs Oklahoma City Thunder

Tue, Oct 24 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 84 - 102

[Video] SLC Dunk Post Game Show: Utah Jazz lose to Los Angeles Clippers

Wed, Oct 25 @ Phoenix Suns L 88 - 97

Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns reactions: What went right/wrong?

Sat, Oct 28 vs Los Angeles Lakers W 96 - 81

Utah Jazz vs. LA Lakers reactions: What went right/wrong?

Mon, Oct 30 vs Dallas Mavericks W 104 - 89

Utah Jazz vs. Dallas Mavericks reactions: Rudy Gobert is finally back

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 vs Portland Trail Blazers W 112 - 103

Al-Farouq Aminu Injury Update: Out 2-3 Weeks

Fri, Nov 3 vs Toronto Raptors L 100 - 109

Utah Jazz vs. Toronto Raptors reactions: Home winning streak ends at five with physical loss to Raptors

Sun, Nov 5 @ Houston Rockets L 110 - 137

James Harden wins Western Conference player of the week

Tue, Nov 7 vs Philadelphia 76ers L 97 - 104

Utah Jazz vs. Philladelphia 76ers 11/7: Jazz give lackluster effort in loss

Fri, Nov 10 vs Miami Heat L 74 - 84

Trending stories: Sixers' dominance, Jeff Green, Isaiah Thomas and more

Sat, Nov 11 vs Brooklyn Nets W 114 - 106

Waiting on DLo medical update: a brief history of his knee woes

Mon, Nov 13 vs Minnesota Timberwolves L 98 - 109

Utah Jazz react: Late to the party against the Minnesota Timberwolves

Wed, Nov 15 @ New York Knicks L 101 - 106

Utah Jazz at NY Knicks 11/15: Late-game collapse and some bad luck

Fri, Nov 17 @ Brooklyn Nets L 107 - 118

The show must go on: Nets defeat Jazz, 118-107, despite losing Russell for extended time

Sat, Nov 18 @ Orlando Magic W 125 - 85

Utah Jazz vs Orlando Magic reaction: Jazz get first road win in style

Mon, Nov 20 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 86 - 107

Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers 11/20: Jazz offense is a broken record

Wed, Nov 22 vs Chicago Bulls W 110 - 80

Game react: Utah Jazz get the gimme over Markkanen, Chicago Bulls

Sat, Nov 25 vs Milwaukee Bucks W 121 - 108

Utah Jazz notes: Donovan Mitchell’s first game jersey for sale

Tue, Nov 28 vs Denver Nuggets W 106 - 77

Utah Jazz vs. Denver Nuggets reaction: Jazz come up big sans Rodney Hood

Thu, Nov 30 @ Los Angeles Clippers W 126 - 107

First Half Update: Austin Rivers Lifts Clippers With 18 Early Points

December 2017

Fri, Dec 1 vs New Orleans Pelicans W 114 - 108

New Orleans Pelicans' Anthony Davis out Saturday with pelvis injury | NBA.com

Mon, Dec 4 vs Washington Wizards W 116 - 69 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 5 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 - 100 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 7 vs Houston Rockets L 101 - 112

Chris Paul’s double-double propels Rockets over Jazz

Sat, Dec 9 @ Milwaukee Bucks L 100 - 117 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 13 @ Chicago Bulls L 100 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 15 @ Boston Celtics W 107 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 16 @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 100 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 18 @ Houston Rockets L 99 - 120

Eric Gordon & Houston Rockets down Utah Jazz with 4th quarter explosion 120-99

Wed, Dec 20 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 79 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 21 vs San Antonio Spurs W 100 - 89 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 vs Oklahoma City Thunder L 89 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 26 @ Denver Nuggets L 83 - 107

The Morning After: 8 takeaways from Denver Nuggets’ win over Utah Jazz

Wed, Dec 27 @ Golden State Warriors L 101 - 126 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 30 vs Cleveland Cavaliers W 104 - 101 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Wed, Jan 3 vs New Orleans Pelicans L 98 - 108 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 5 @ Denver Nuggets L 91 - 99

The Morning After: 6 takeaways from Denver Nuggets’ win over Utah Jazz

Sun, Jan 7 @ Miami Heat L 102 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 10 @ Washington Wizards W 107 - 104

Rubio and Jazz drop turnover-plagued Wizards 107-104

Fri, Jan 12 @ Charlotte Hornets L 88 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 15 vs Indiana Pacers L 94 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 17 @ Sacramento Kings W 120 - 105 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 19 vs New York Knicks L 115 - 117 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 vs Los Angeles Clippers W 125 - 113 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 22 @ Atlanta Hawks L 90 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 24 @ Detroit Pistons W 98 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 26 @ Toronto Raptors W 97 - 93 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 vs Golden State Warriors W 129 - 99 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Fri, Feb 2 @ Phoenix Suns W 129 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 @ San Antonio Spurs W 120 - 111 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 5 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 133 - 109 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 7 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 92 - 88

Jazz aim for road-trip sweep as they face Grizzlies

Fri, Feb 9 vs Charlotte Hornets W 106 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 11 @ Portland Trail Blazers W 115 - 96

Trail Blazers lose to Jazz. Have they lost Jusuf Nurkic, too? (Monday Afternoon Blazer)

Mon, Feb 12 vs San Antonio Spurs W 101 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 14 vs Phoenix Suns W 107 - 97 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 23 vs Portland Trail Blazers L 81 - 100

Blazers end Utah’s 11-game win streak

Sat, Feb 24 vs Dallas Mavericks W 97 - 90

Utah Jazz-Dallas Mavs react: Mitchell and Co. withstand Barea’s barrage

Mon, Feb 26 vs Houston Rockets L 85 - 96

Game Recap: Rockets Win 96-85

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 vs Minnesota Timberwolves W 116 - 108

Kings’ Twitter account trolls Jae Crowder

Sat, Mar 3 @ Sacramento Kings W 98 - 91

Utah Jazz get the Sexy Sax Man treatment in Sacramento

Mon, Mar 5 vs Orlando Magic W 94 - 80

Utah Jazz: Neck spasms could keep Derrick Favors out again

Wed, Mar 7 @ Indiana Pacers W 104 - 84

Utah Jazz notes: Hayward sports a Jazz jersey, Simmons on Exum’s return

Fri, Mar 9 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 95 - 78

Utah Jazz: Donovan Mitchell on record pace from 3-point range

Sun, Mar 11 @ New Orleans Pelicans W 116 - 99

Utah Jazz guard Raul Neto fractures left hand, will be out at least two weeks

Tue, Mar 13 vs Detroit Pistons W 110 - 79

Donovan Mitchell thought he 'aced the test' to join Detroit Pistons in NBA draft

Thu, Mar 15 vs Phoenix Suns W 116 - 88

Utah Jazz: Previewing each potential first-round playoff matchup

Sat, Mar 17 vs Sacramento Kings W 103 - 97

Utah Jazz 2017-18 Week 23 Outlook, Predictions

Tue, Mar 20 vs Atlanta Hawks L 94 - 99

Utah Jazz-Atlanta Hawks: Series sweep complete, both teams unhappy

Thu, Mar 22 @ Dallas Mavericks W 119 - 112

Mitchell scores 26, Jazz beat Mavericks 119-112

Fri, Mar 23 @ San Antonio Spurs L 120 - 124

Utah Jazz: LaMarcus Aldridge needed a career night to overcome Donovan Mitchell

Sun, Mar 25 @ Golden State Warriors W 110 - 91

Explain One Play: Andre’s nun-powered threes

Wed, Mar 28 vs Boston Celtics L 94 - 97

Boston Celtics daily links 3/29/18

Fri, Mar 30 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 107 - 97

Jazz end Grizzlies' two-game win streak

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 121 - 97

Jazz guard Ricky Rubio told Timberwolves owner Glen Taylor that trade was ‘best if the two sides parted ways’

Tue, Apr 3 vs Los Angeles Lakers W 117 - 110

Isaiah Thomas set to begin rehab after hip surgery

Thu, Apr 5 vs Los Angeles Clippers W 117 - 95

Utah Jazz all but sink Clippers’ playoff hopes in 22-point rout

Sun, Apr 8 @ Los Angeles Lakers W 112 - 97

Los Angeles Lakers: Josh Hart has big game against Utah Jazz

Tue, Apr 10 vs Golden State Warriors W 119 - 79

Kasabian: Blazers Upset Warriors to Make WCF if Curry is Limited

Wed, Apr 11 @ Portland Trail Blazers L 93 - 102

Utah Jazz: Mitchell, Snyder pick-up some hardware. More to come?

Sun, Apr 15 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 108 - 116 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 18 @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 102 - 95 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 21 vs Oklahoma City Thunder W 115 - 102 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 23 vs Oklahoma City Thunder W 113 - 96 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 25 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 99 - 107 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 27 vs Oklahoma City Thunder W 96 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 29 @ Houston Rockets L 96 - 110

P.J. Tucker is the unsung hero the Rockets need

May 2018

Wed, May 2 @ Houston Rockets 8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets: Expect a more juiced up Utah Jazz team for Game 2

Fri, May 4 vs Houston Rockets 10:30 pm ET

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz Game 3 preview

Sun, May 6 vs Houston Rockets 8:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz Game 4 preview

Tue, May 8 @ Houston Rockets 1:00 pm ET

Houston Rockets vs. Utah Jazz Game 5 preview

Thu, May 10 vs Houston Rockets 1:00 pm ET

James Harden says he and Rockets must cut down on turnovers

Mon, May 14 @ Houston Rockets 1:00 pm ET

Donovan Mitchell jokes about Draymond Green in Rockets-Warriors Game 1