7:17 AM EST, Mon February 19, 2018

October 2017

Wed, Oct 18 vs Philadelphia 76ers W 120 - 115

Sixers/Wizards Game 1: From The Other Side: A Different Kind of Moral Victory

Fri, Oct 20 vs Detroit Pistons W 115 - 111

Defense Struggles, But the Wizards’ Triumvirate is Enough to Hold Off the Pistons

Mon, Oct 23 @ Denver Nuggets W 109 - 104

NBA: Officials missed late foul call in Nuggets’ loss to Wizards

Wed, Oct 25 @ Los Angeles Lakers L 99 - 102

Stephen A. Smith tells John Wall to “shut the hell up” after “disgraceful” Lakers loss

Fri, Oct 27 @ Golden State Warriors L 117 - 120

Warriors roundtable attempts to rank top 5 backcourt, fails miserably

Sun, Oct 29 @ Sacramento Kings W 110 - 83 We don't have news for this game

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 vs Phoenix Suns L 116 - 122 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 3 vs Cleveland Cavaliers L 122 - 130

Final Score: LeBron James scores 57 points vs. the Wizards in 130-122 Cavs win

Sun, Nov 5 @ Toronto Raptors W 107 - 96

Raptors play from behind and lose to the Wizards, 107-96

Tue, Nov 7 vs Dallas Mavericks L 99 - 113 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 9 vs Los Angeles Lakers W 111 - 95

The Credits: “Groundhog Day” - Lakers Links

Sat, Nov 11 vs Atlanta Hawks W 113 - 94 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Nov 13 vs Sacramento Kings W 110 - 92 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 15 @ Miami Heat W 102 - 93 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 17 vs Miami Heat L 88 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 19 @ Toronto Raptors L 91 - 100

Raptors vs. Wizards Game Thread: The rematch is here

Mon, Nov 20 @ Milwaukee Bucks W 99 - 88 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 22 @ Charlotte Hornets L 124 - 129 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 25 vs Portland Trail Blazers L 105 - 108

CJ McCollum Destroys Wizards to Complete 17-Point Blazers Comeback

Tue, Nov 28 @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 92 - 89

Wizards at Timberwolves

Wed, Nov 29 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 113 - 118

Ben Simmons is likely better shooting free throws with his other hand

December 2017

Fri, Dec 1 vs Detroit Pistons W 109 - 91 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 4 @ Utah Jazz L 69 - 116 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 5 @ Portland Trail Blazers W 106 - 92

Beal Drops 51 As Wizards Steal Win from Blazers

Thu, Dec 7 @ Phoenix Suns W 109 - 99 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 9 @ Los Angeles Clippers L 112 - 113

Clippers, Awaiting Teodosic’s Return, Host Wizards

Tue, Dec 12 @ Brooklyn Nets L 98 - 103

Nets grind late and scratch out victory against Washington, 103-98

Wed, Dec 13 vs Memphis Grizzlies W 93 - 87 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 15 vs Los Angeles Clippers W 100 - 91

Game Preview: Clippers Seeking a Spark in Miami

Sun, Dec 17 vs Cleveland Cavaliers L 99 - 106 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 19 vs New Orleans Pelicans W 116 - 106 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 22 @ Brooklyn Nets L 84 - 119

Jarrett Allen: Modeling my game after Clint Capela

Sat, Dec 23 vs Orlando Magic W 130 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 25 @ Boston Celtics W 111 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 27 @ Atlanta Hawks L 99 - 113 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 29 vs Houston Rockets W 121 - 103

Rockets blown out by Wizards for fifth straight loss

Sun, Dec 31 vs Chicago Bulls W 114 - 110 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Wed, Jan 3 vs New York Knicks W 121 - 103 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 5 @ Memphis Grizzlies W 102 - 100 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 6 vs Milwaukee Bucks L 103 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 10 vs Utah Jazz L 104 - 107

Rubio and Jazz drop turnover-plagued Wizards 107-104

Fri, Jan 12 vs Orlando Magic W 125 - 119 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 13 vs Brooklyn Nets W 119 - 113

Nets go for season sweep vs Wizards

Mon, Jan 15 vs Milwaukee Bucks L 95 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 17 @ Charlotte Hornets L 109 - 133

MLK Day Open Thread

Fri, Jan 19 @ Detroit Pistons W 122 - 112 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 22 @ Dallas Mavericks L 75 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 112 - 121 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 27 @ Atlanta Hawks W 129 - 104 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 vs Oklahoma City Thunder W 102 - 96 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 vs Toronto Raptors W 122 - 119 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 @ Orlando Magic W 115 - 98 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 5 @ Indiana Pacers W 111 - 102

Washington Wizards vs Indiana Pacers: Recap, Highlights, Individual Performances, Observations, and More

Tue, Feb 6 @ Philadelphia 76ers L 102 - 115

Washington Wizards Three Takeaways: Sixers snap Wizards five-game win streak, 115-102

Thu, Feb 8 vs Boston Celtics L 104 - 110 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 10 @ Chicago Bulls W 101 - 90 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 14 @ New York Knicks W 118 - 113 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 22 @ Cleveland Cavaliers 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 23 vs Charlotte Hornets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 25 vs Philadelphia 76ers 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 27 @ Milwaukee Bucks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 28 vs Golden State Warriors 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 vs Toronto Raptors 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 4 vs Indiana Pacers 6:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 6 vs Miami Heat 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 9 @ New Orleans Pelicans 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 10 @ Miami Heat 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 13 vs Minnesota Timberwolves 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 14 @ Boston Celtics 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 vs Indiana Pacers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 21 @ San Antonio Spurs 9:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 23 vs Denver Nuggets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 25 vs New York Knicks 6:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 27 vs San Antonio Spurs 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 29 @ Detroit Pistons 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 vs Charlotte Hornets 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 @ Chicago Bulls 3:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 3 @ Houston Rockets 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 5 @ Cleveland Cavaliers 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 6 vs Atlanta Hawks 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 10 vs Boston Celtics 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 11 @ Orlando Magic 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game