12:38 AM EST, Fri February 12, 2016
Times-Picayune Feb 6, 2016

Saints' Ben Watson named Walter Payton NFL Man of Year

The last Saints player to win the Man of the Year Award was quarterback Drew Brees, who shared the honor with running back LaDainian Tomlinson in 2006.

NFL Player News

  • 6 Peyton Manning

    Peyton Manning

    Peyton Manning pokes fun at brother Eli's Super Bowl reaction while on 'The Tonight Show'

  • 5 Cam Newton

    Cam Newton

    Archie Manning defends Cam Newton for his post-Super Bowl exit, report says

  • 4 Jeff Fuller

    Jeff Fuller

    Seahawks sign former CFL wide receiver Jeff Fuller

  • 3 Justin Tuck

    Justin Tuck

    Justin Tuck to re-sign with Giants for one day to retire as member of organization

  • 3 Jon Beason

    Jon Beason

    Jon Beason Announces His Retirement