5:29 AM EDT, Sun April 19, 2015
Express-Times Apr 9, 2015

WATCH: Terrell Owens talks about Donovan McNabb and controversial time with Eagles

Owens, who played for the Eagles from 2004-2005, is considered one of the best wide receivers in team history, but is also remembered for his off-the-field antics.

NFL Player News

  • 4 Jace Amaro

    Jace Amaro

    Rex Ryan Isn't Letting Jace Amaro's Comments Go

  • 2 Marcedes Lewis

    Marcedes Lewis

    Marcedes Lewis restructures final year of contract

  • 1 Stevie Brown

    Stevie Brown

    Dallas Cowboys News & Notes: Cowboys Plan To "Draft As Purely As Possible."

  • 1 Stefen Wisniewski

    Stefen Wisniewski

    Jaguars add offensive line option in Stefen Wisniewski

  • 1 Sergio Brown

    Sergio Brown

    Watch Ryan O'Halloran: Defense improves with Davon House and Sergio Brown

Terrell Owens Photos