6:21 AM EDT, Sat October 21, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 @ Detroit Lions L 23 - 35

Arizona Cardinals: Need a short memory

Sun, Sep 17 @ Indianapolis Colts W 16 - 13

NFL Transactions: Monday 9/18

Mon, Sep 25 vs Dallas Cowboys L 17 - 28

Cowbous Signed LB Tre’von Johnson To Practice Squad

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 vs San Francisco 49ers W 18 - 15

Kyle Shanahan says he has not considered benching Brian Hoyer

Sun, Oct 8 @ Philadelphia Eagles L 7 - 34

Eagles-Cardinals: What we learned

Sun, Oct 15 vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers W 38 - 33

Buoyed by addition of Peterson, Cardinals head to London

Sun, Oct 22 @ Los Angeles Rams 1:00 pm ET

Cardinals, Rams travel far for big NFC West matchup

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 @ San Francisco 49ers 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 9 vs Seattle Seahawks 8:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 19 @ Houston Texans 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 26 vs Jacksonville Jaguars 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 vs Los Angeles Rams 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 10 vs Tennessee Titans 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 17 @ Washington Redskins 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 24 vs New York Giants 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 @ Seattle Seahawks 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game