1:59 AM EDT, Tue July 14, 2020

September 2018

Sun, Sep 9 vs Washington Redskins 4:25 pm ET

Bird Droppings: Arizona Cardinals respond to opening day boos, keeping options open at LB, happy with WR’s and more

Sun, Sep 16 @ Los Angeles Rams 4:05 pm ET

Random Ramsdom, 9/18

Sun, Sep 23 vs Chicago Bears 4:25 pm ET

The Bear’s Den, September 25, 2018

Sun, Sep 30 vs Seattle Seahawks 4:05 pm ET

Bird Droppings: Josh Rosen’s best from loss to Seahawks, snap counts show changes, offense ready to breakout and more

October 2018

Sun, Oct 7 @ San Francisco 49ers 4:25 pm ET

Kyle Shanahan talks 49ers losses, C.J. Beathard’s development, Matt Breida injury

Sun, Oct 14 @ Minnesota Vikings 1:00 pm ET

Poor play in the trenches destroying Arizona Cardinals

Thu, Oct 18 vs Denver Broncos 8:20 pm ET

Bird Droppings: Fallout from Arizona Cardinals loss to Denver Broncos, Mike McCoy let go, Josh Rosen hurting and more

Sun, Oct 28 vs San Francisco 49ers 4:25 pm ET

Arizona Cardinals offensive line still needs work

November 2018

Sun, Nov 11 @ Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 pm ET

Arizona Cardinals losing Pugh not good timing

Sun, Nov 18 vs Oakland Raiders 4:05 pm ET

Bird Droppings: Arizona Cardinals looking to regroup after loss to Raiders, Matt McCrane and Jamar Taylor cut and more

Sun, Nov 25 @ Los Angeles Chargers 4:05 pm ET

Bird Droppings: Where do the Arizona Cardinals go now, can Steve Wilks fix this, Nkemdiche breaks out and more

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 @ Green Bay Packers 1:00 pm ET

Packers QB Aaron Rodgers surprised by the timing of the Mike McCarthy firing

Sun, Dec 9 vs Detroit Lions 4:25 pm ET

UH OH! Detroit Lions’ rookie DL could miss multiple weeks with injury

Sun, Dec 16 @ Atlanta Falcons 1:00 pm ET

Falcons running back Ito Smith set to undergo surgery for torn meniscus

Sun, Dec 23 vs Los Angeles Rams 4:05 pm ET

Rams-Cardinals: 5 Cardinals to watch revisited

Sun, Dec 30 @ Seattle Seahawks 4:25 pm ET

Year in Review—Professor’s take on 2018