10:22 AM EDT, Fri October 20, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 @ Chicago Bears W 23 - 17

What we learned: Five things the Falcons win over the Bears tells us with Packers looming

Sun, Sep 17 vs Green Bay Packers W 34 - 23

Injury bug to follow Packers throughout week

Sun, Sep 24 @ Detroit Lions W 30 - 26

Golden Tate trolls NFL after Dez Bryant goal-line TD not overturned

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 vs Buffalo Bills L 17 - 23

Bills LB Ramon Humber To Miss Time With Broken Hand

Sun, Oct 15 vs Miami Dolphins L 17 - 20

Dan Quinn’s Atlanta Falcons have blown three 17+ point leads in the span of a year

Sun, Oct 22 @ New England Patriots 8:30 pm ET

Falcons vs. Patriots: Thursday injury reports for Week 7

Sun, Oct 29 @ New York Jets 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 @ Carolina Panthers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 12 vs Dallas Cowboys 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Nov 20 @ Seattle Seahawks 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 26 vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 vs Minnesota Vikings 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 7 vs New Orleans Saints 8:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 18 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 24 @ New Orleans Saints 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 vs Carolina Panthers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game