2:37 AM EDT, Tue July 14, 2020

September 2018

Sun, Sep 9 @ Baltimore Ravens 1:00 pm ET

The Ravens won big vs. the Bills. Can they keep momentum going in Cincinnati?

Sun, Sep 16 vs Los Angeles Chargers 1:00 pm ET

5 takeaways from a Chargers’ blowout vs. Buffalo Bills

Sun, Sep 23 @ Minnesota Vikings 1:00 pm ET

Report: Everson Griffen involved in incident at Vikings hotel on Saturday

Sun, Sep 30 @ Green Bay Packers 1:00 pm ET

Bills offense takes step back in being blanked by Packers

October 2018

Sun, Oct 7 vs Tennessee Titans 1:00 pm ET

QB Allen, Bills passing attack still lacks punch despite win

Sun, Oct 14 @ Houston Texans 1:00 pm ET

Circling the Wagons: Bills lose to Texans 20-13, Week 6 recap

Sun, Oct 21 @ Indianapolis Colts 1:00 pm ET

Stop the Presses: the Colts Were Fun to Watch on Sunday

Mon, Oct 29 vs New England Patriots 8:15 pm ET

Circling the Wagons: Midseason outlook, MNF/trade deadline recap

November 2018

Sun, Nov 4 vs Chicago Bears 1:00 pm ET

Mitch Trubisky's big third-down throws are the kind of plays he needs to make more often for the Bears

Sun, Nov 11 @ New York Jets 1:00 pm ET

Eli Manning’s shining moment was nice, Giants showing progress was nicer

Sun, Nov 25 vs Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 pm ET

Leonard Fournette suspended for entering fight with Bills

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 @ Miami Dolphins 1:00 pm ET

Report: Bills working out centers after Bodine surgery

Sun, Dec 9 vs New York Jets 1:00 pm ET

Bills’ Matt Milano undergoes surgery to repair fibula injury

Sun, Dec 16 vs Detroit Lions 1:00 pm ET

Ask POD: Back to reality, there is a noticeable lack of gravity

Sun, Dec 23 @ New England Patriots 1:00 pm ET

New England Patriots links 12/24/18 - We’re number two! We’re number two!

Sun, Dec 30 vs Miami Dolphins 1:00 pm ET

Miami Dolphins fire coach Adam Gase