12:01 AM EST, Fri January 18, 2019

September 2018

Sun, Sep 9 @ Green Bay Packers 8:20 pm ET

Aaron Rodgers’ injury is one of the reasons why the Packers beat the Bears

Mon, Sep 17 vs Seattle Seahawks 8:15 pm ET

Bears linebacker Danny Trevathan named NFC Defensive Player of the Week

Sun, Sep 23 @ Arizona Cardinals 4:25 pm ET

The Bear’s Den, September 25, 2018

Sun, Sep 30 vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 pm ET

Fan Journal: Bears blowout elicits best home atmosphere in years

October 2018

Sun, Oct 14 @ Miami Dolphins 1:00 pm ET

Bears rewind: Mitch Trubisky was far from great, but his deep ball is evolving

Sun, Oct 21 vs New England Patriots 1:00 pm ET

Patriots report card: Mixed reviews on wild win

Sun, Oct 28 vs New York Jets 1:00 pm ET

Leonard Floyd had the best game of his season against the Jets

November 2018

Sun, Nov 4 @ Buffalo Bills 1:00 pm ET

Mitch Trubisky's big third-down throws are the kind of plays he needs to make more often for the Bears

Sun, Nov 11 vs Detroit Lions 1:00 pm ET

Lions WR Marvin Jones avoids ACL or MCL tear, day-to-day with bone bruise

Sun, Nov 18 vs Minnesota Vikings 1:00 pm ET

2018 Chicago Bears: Week 11 Report Card vs. Minnesota Vikings

Thu, Nov 22 @ Detroit Lions 12:30 pm ET

The Bear’s Den, November 24, 2018

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 @ New York Giants 1:00 pm ET

2018 Chicago Bears Week 13 Report Card vs. New York Giants

Sun, Dec 9 vs Los Angeles Rams 1:00 pm ET

The Bear’s Den, December 11, 2018

Sun, Dec 16 vs Green Bay Packers 1:00 pm ET

Packers’ Mike Daniels ‘threw up’ after Green Bay lost to Bears

Sun, Dec 23 @ San Francisco 49ers 4:05 pm ET

Kyle Shanahan talks Kendrick Bourne, Nick Mullens, Christmas

Sun, Dec 30 @ Minnesota Vikings 1:00 pm ET

Report: Tampa Bay Buccaneers request to interview Vikings DC George Edwards