9:16 AM EDT, Sun May 19, 2019

September 2018

Sun, Sep 9 @ Indianapolis Colts 1:00 pm ET

Joe Mixon could get increased workload

Thu, Sep 13 vs Baltimore Ravens 8:20 pm ET

Bengals awards from their 34-23 win over the Ravens

Sun, Sep 23 @ Carolina Panthers 1:00 pm ET

Bengals injury roundup: Cincinnati licks its wounds after several injuries vs. Panthers

Sun, Sep 30 @ Atlanta Falcons 1:00 pm ET

Bengals TE Tyler Eifert will undergo surgery to repair ankle injury

October 2018

Sun, Oct 7 vs Miami Dolphins 1:00 pm ET

Bengals escape game vs. Dolphins with few injuries

Sun, Oct 14 vs Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 pm ET

War Room: Steelers’ offensive line paves paths for Conner and consistency

Sun, Oct 21 @ Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 pm ET

Andy Reid taking wait-and-see approach with Daniel Sorensen’s impending return

Sun, Oct 28 vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 pm ET

Bucs rookie tackle Vita Vea avoids major knee injury

November 2018

Sun, Nov 11 vs New Orleans Saints 1:00 pm ET

Bengals fire defensive coordinator after rout by Saints

Sun, Nov 18 @ Baltimore Ravens 1:00 pm ET

Ravens notes: Left tackle Ronnie Stanley played through high-ankle sprain vs. Bengals

Sun, Nov 25 vs Cleveland Browns 1:00 pm ET

Bengals' Andy Dalton out for season with thumb injury

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 vs Denver Broncos 1:00 pm ET

Broncos at Bengals game balls: Phillip Lindsay is having himself a year

Sun, Dec 9 @ Los Angeles Chargers 4:05 pm ET

Chargers Best Bengals: The good, the bad and the un-asked.

Sun, Dec 16 vs Oakland Raiders 1:00 pm ET

Oakland Raiders at Cincinnati Bengals: 3 things we learned

Sun, Dec 23 @ Cleveland Browns 1:00 pm ET

Bengals injury roundup: Cincinnati’s defense is limping towards the finish line

Sun, Dec 30 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 pm ET

War Room: Steelers’ pass rush one of few bright spots to seasons’ end