12:30 PM EST, Wed December 13, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 vs Pittsburgh Steelers L 18 - 21

Should the Steelers be punished for their antics vs. Browns?

Sun, Sep 17 @ Baltimore Ravens L 10 - 24

Ben Watson breaks out in Ravens win over the Browns

Sun, Sep 24 @ Indianapolis Colts L 28 - 31

Browns add linebacker Garrett Sickels to their practice squad

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 vs Cincinnati Bengals L 7 - 31

NFL Week 4: What they’re saying about the Bengals’ win over the Browns

Sun, Oct 8 vs New York Jets L 14 - 17

Browns’ defensive snap counts, stats, and PFF notes: Week 5

Sun, Oct 15 @ Houston Texans L 17 - 33

Houston Texans Injury News: Dylan Cole Likely Out At Least Four Weeks

Sun, Oct 22 vs Tennessee Titans L 9 - 12

BrownsZone: Joe Thomas has torn triceps, expected to miss rest of season

Sun, Oct 29 vs Minnesota Vikings L 16 - 33

Daily Dawg Chow: Browns news (10/30/17)

November 2017

Sun, Nov 12 @ Detroit Lions L 24 - 38

Browns linebacker Jamie Collins will miss rest of season

Sun, Nov 19 vs Jacksonville Jaguars L 7 - 19

Browns had a penalty-free performance for the first time since 1962

Sun, Nov 26 @ Cincinnati Bengals L 16 - 30

Bengals’ snap count distribution vs Browns: this is Joe Mixon’s backfield

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 @ Los Angeles Chargers L 10 - 19

Updated Playoff Standings: Do the Bengals still have a shot?

Sun, Dec 10 vs Green Bay Packers L 21 - 27

Packers CB Davon House Suffered Transverse Process Fracture In His Back

Sun, Dec 17 vs Baltimore Ravens 1:00 pm ET

NFL Notes: Robert Griffin III, Buccaneers, Colts, Steelers

Sun, Dec 24 @ Chicago Bears 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game