12:38 AM EDT, Sat October 21, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 vs Pittsburgh Steelers L 18 - 21

Should the Steelers be punished for their antics vs. Browns?

Sun, Sep 17 @ Baltimore Ravens L 10 - 24

Ben Watson breaks out in Ravens win over the Browns

Sun, Sep 24 @ Indianapolis Colts L 28 - 31

Browns add linebacker Garrett Sickels to their practice squad

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 vs Cincinnati Bengals L 7 - 31

NFL Week 4: What they’re saying about the Bengals’ win over the Browns

Sun, Oct 8 vs New York Jets L 14 - 17

Browns’ defensive snap counts, stats, and PFF notes: Week 5

Sun, Oct 15 @ Houston Texans L 17 - 33

Houston Texans Injury News: Dylan Cole Likely Out At Least Four Weeks

Sun, Oct 22 vs Tennessee Titans 1:00 pm ET

Cleveland Browns Podcast - Next Up On The DBN Network: Straight No Chaser 10/20/17

Sun, Oct 29 vs Minnesota Vikings 9:30 am ET We don't have news for this game

November 2017

Sun, Nov 12 @ Detroit Lions 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 19 vs Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 26 @ Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 @ Los Angeles Chargers 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 10 vs Green Bay Packers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 17 vs Baltimore Ravens 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 24 @ Chicago Bears 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game