11:31 AM EDT, Sun October 22, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 vs New York Giants W 19 - 3

Giants RT Bobby Hart dealing with ankle issue - Bobby Hart (T) New York Giants

Sun, Sep 17 @ Denver Broncos L 17 - 42

Ezekiel Elliott shows great effort on Chris Harris' interception

Mon, Sep 25 @ Arizona Cardinals W 28 - 17

Cowbous Signed LB Tre’von Johnson To Practice Squad

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 vs Los Angeles Rams L 30 - 35

BTB’s OchoLive: Figuring out what went wrong in the loss to the Rams

Sun, Oct 8 vs Green Bay Packers L 31 - 35

Jones, Adams provide extra punch for Packers' explosive offense

Sun, Oct 22 @ San Francisco 49ers 4:05 pm ET

Cowboys News: Big game by Ezekiel Elliott will be 49ers' downfall

Sun, Oct 29 @ Washington Redskins 4:25 pm ET

Possible Cowboys RB Ezekiel Elliott Could Also Play In Week 8

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 vs Kansas City Chiefs 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 12 @ Atlanta Falcons 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 19 vs Philadelphia Eagles 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 23 vs Los Angeles Chargers 4:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 30 vs Washington Redskins 8:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 10 @ New York Giants 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 17 @ Oakland Raiders 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 24 vs Seattle Seahawks 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 @ Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game