2:43 PM EDT, Mon October 23, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 vs Seattle Seahawks W 17 - 9

Packers News: Takeaways from Week 1 win against Seahawks

Sun, Sep 17 @ Atlanta Falcons L 23 - 34

Injury bug to follow Packers throughout week

Sun, Sep 24 vs Cincinnati Bengals W 27 - 24

Bengals Bracing For Tyler Eifert To Miss More Games With Lingering Back Injury

Thu, Sep 28 vs Chicago Bears W 35 - 14

Snap counts, stats and more: Chicago Bears vs Green Bay Packers

October 2017

Sun, Oct 8 @ Dallas Cowboys W 35 - 31

Jones, Adams provide extra punch for Packers' explosive offense

Sun, Oct 15 @ Minnesota Vikings L 10 - 23

Packers QB Aaron Rodgers will undergo surgery on broken collarbone

Sun, Oct 22 vs New Orleans Saints L 17 - 26

Surging Saints get 4th straight win, beat Packers 26-17

November 2017

Mon, Nov 6 vs Detroit Lions 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 12 @ Chicago Bears 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 19 vs Baltimore Ravens 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 26 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 10 @ Cleveland Browns 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 17 @ Carolina Panthers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 vs Minnesota Vikings 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 @ Detroit Lions 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game