1:13 AM EST, Fri December 15, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 vs Jacksonville Jaguars L 7 - 29

Monday update: Robinson sustains torn ACL

Thu, Sep 14 @ Cincinnati Bengals W 13 - 9

NFL Notes: Bengals, Giants, Jets Texans

Sun, Sep 24 @ New England Patriots L 33 - 36

New England Patriots: Brandin Cooks breaks out with great performance

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 vs Tennessee Titans W 57 - 14

Texans look to improve after scoring 57 points on Sunday

Sun, Oct 8 vs Kansas City Chiefs L 34 - 42

Chief in the North Episode 15: Texans, Alex Smith, Marcus Peters and more

Sun, Oct 15 vs Cleveland Browns W 33 - 17

Houston Texans Injury News: Dylan Cole Likely Out At Least Four Weeks

Sun, Oct 29 @ Seattle Seahawks L 38 - 41

Houston Texans News: October 31, 2017

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 vs Indianapolis Colts L 14 - 20

Snap Counts: Colts vs. Texans

Sun, Nov 12 @ Los Angeles Rams L 7 - 33

Hair of the Dog (Texans/Rams): The Dog Days

Sun, Nov 19 vs Arizona Cardinals W 31 - 21

Incompletions: Texans-Cardinals (Movement In The Charnel House)

Mon, Nov 27 @ Baltimore Ravens L 16 - 23

Ravens' Sam Koch honored after fake punt against Texans

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 @ Tennessee Titans L 13 - 24

Texans suffer spate of injuries in loss to Titans

Sun, Dec 10 vs San Francisco 49ers L 16 - 26

NFL-NFLPA investigating Tom Savage concussion situation

Sun, Dec 17 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 pm ET

Jaguars can clinch first playoff berth since 2007 with win over Texans

Mon, Dec 25 vs Pittsburgh Steelers 4:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 @ Indianapolis Colts 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game