1:41 AM EDT, Wed October 18, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 vs Jacksonville Jaguars L 7 - 29

Monday update: Robinson sustains torn ACL

Thu, Sep 14 @ Cincinnati Bengals W 13 - 9

NFL Notes: Bengals, Giants, Jets Texans

Sun, Sep 24 @ New England Patriots L 33 - 36

New England Patriots: Brandin Cooks breaks out with great performance

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 vs Tennessee Titans W 57 - 14

Texans look to improve after scoring 57 points on Sunday

Sun, Oct 8 vs Kansas City Chiefs L 34 - 42

Chief in the North Episode 15: Texans, Alex Smith, Marcus Peters and more

Sun, Oct 15 vs Cleveland Browns W 33 - 17

Houston Texans Injury News: Dylan Cole Likely Out At Least Four Weeks

Sun, Oct 29 @ Seattle Seahawks 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 vs Indianapolis Colts 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 12 @ Los Angeles Rams 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 19 vs Arizona Cardinals 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Nov 27 @ Baltimore Ravens 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 @ Tennessee Titans 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 10 vs San Francisco 49ers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 17 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 25 vs Pittsburgh Steelers 4:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 @ Indianapolis Colts 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game