11:07 AM EDT, Tue October 17, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 @ Los Angeles Rams L 9 - 46

NFL standings, Week 2: Rams sit atop the NFC West

Sun, Sep 17 vs Arizona Cardinals L 13 - 16

NFL Transactions: Monday 9/18

Sun, Sep 24 vs Cleveland Browns W 31 - 28

Browns add linebacker Garrett Sickels to their practice squad

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 @ Seattle Seahawks L 18 - 46

Colts v Seahawks Film Review: The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly on Defense

Sun, Oct 8 vs San Francisco 49ers W 26 - 23

49ers’ Kyle Shanahan says Mike Pence’s anthem walkout no distraction

Mon, Oct 16 @ Tennessee Titans L 22 - 36

Monday Night Football open thread: Colts at Titans

Sun, Oct 22 vs Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 pm ET

Andrew Luck OUT Week 7 vs Jaguars

Sun, Oct 29 @ Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 @ Houston Texans 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 12 vs Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 26 vs Tennessee Titans 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 10 @ Buffalo Bills 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 14 vs Denver Broncos 8:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 23 @ Baltimore Ravens 4:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 vs Houston Texans 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game