5:43 PM EST, Mon December 11, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 @ Los Angeles Rams L 9 - 46

NFL standings, Week 2: Rams sit atop the NFC West

Sun, Sep 17 vs Arizona Cardinals L 13 - 16

NFL Transactions: Monday 9/18

Sun, Sep 24 vs Cleveland Browns W 31 - 28

Browns add linebacker Garrett Sickels to their practice squad

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 @ Seattle Seahawks L 18 - 46

Colts v Seahawks Film Review: The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly on Defense

Sun, Oct 8 vs San Francisco 49ers W 26 - 23

49ers’ Kyle Shanahan says Mike Pence’s anthem walkout no distraction

Mon, Oct 16 @ Tennessee Titans L 22 - 36

Stampede Blue Colts Links: Robert Turbin asks, “Did I at least get the first down??”

Sun, Oct 22 vs Jacksonville Jaguars L 0 - 27

Social Snapshot: JAX vs. IND

Sun, Oct 29 @ Cincinnati Bengals L 23 - 24

John Ross ‘wasn’t part of the plan’ against Colts; may be inactive when Cody Core returns

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 @ Houston Texans W 20 - 14

Snap Counts: Colts vs. Texans

Sun, Nov 12 vs Pittsburgh Steelers L 17 - 20

Roethlisberger Notches First Game Winning Drive Of Season In Win Over Colts

Sun, Nov 26 vs Tennessee Titans L 16 - 20

Colts QB Jacoby Brissett Cleared To Start Week 12

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 @ Jacksonville Jaguars L 10 - 30

Jacksonville Jaguars defeat the Indianapolis Colts in an AFC South showdown

Sun, Dec 10 @ Buffalo Bills L 7 - 13

Analysis: LeSean McCoy's touchdown run sprung by Richie Incognito

Thu, Dec 14 vs Denver Broncos 8:25 pm ET

Vance Joseph hopes the Broncos can double down on winning this week

Sat, Dec 23 @ Baltimore Ravens 4:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 vs Houston Texans 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game