7:54 AM EST, Wed December 13, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 @ Houston Texans W 29 - 7

Monday update: Robinson sustains torn ACL

Sun, Sep 17 vs Tennessee Titans L 16 - 37

Titans-Jaguars: Derrick Henry and the Stiff Arm

Sun, Sep 24 vs Baltimore Ravens W 44 - 7

Ravens announce DE Brent Urban suffers a Lisfranc foot sprain, will be out long-term

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 @ New York Jets L 20 - 23

Jaguars looking for best way to incorporate Leonard Fournette's touches

Sun, Oct 8 @ Pittsburgh Steelers W 30 - 9

History Of Roethlisberger’s Performances Following 3 Or More Interception Games

Sun, Oct 15 vs Los Angeles Rams L 17 - 27

Jaguars holding each other accountable after loss to Rams

Sun, Oct 22 @ Indianapolis Colts W 27 - 0

Social Snapshot: JAX vs. IND

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 vs Cincinnati Bengals W 23 - 7

Bengals WR A.J. Green not suspended after fight with Jalen Ramsey

Sun, Nov 12 vs Los Angeles Chargers W 20 - 17

Blake Bortles is Becoming a Serious Contender for NFL Comeback Player of the Year

Sun, Nov 19 @ Cleveland Browns W 19 - 7

Browns had a penalty-free performance for the first time since 1962

Sun, Nov 26 @ Arizona Cardinals L 24 - 27

Social Snapshot: JAX vs. ARI

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 vs Indianapolis Colts W 30 - 10

Jacksonville Jaguars defeat the Indianapolis Colts in an AFC South showdown

Sun, Dec 10 vs Seattle Seahawks W 30 - 24

Jacksonville Jaguars fight off the Seattle Seahawks in a huge 30-24 win

Sun, Dec 17 vs Houston Texans 1:00 pm ET

Missed by Texans, corner A.J. Bouye having banner season for Jaguars

Sun, Dec 24 @ San Francisco 49ers 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 @ Tennessee Titans 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game