11:33 PM EST, Wed December 13, 2017

September 2017

Thu, Sep 7 @ New England Patriots W 42 - 27

Numbers vs. Chiefs tell the story of Danny Amendola’s current value to Patriots

Sun, Sep 17 vs Philadelphia Eagles W 27 - 20

Eagles remain a promising work in progress | Marcus Hayes

Sun, Sep 24 @ Los Angeles Chargers W 24 - 10

Chiefs unbeaten; Houston says they have a problem

October 2017

Mon, Oct 2 vs Washington Redskins W 29 - 20

After the Whistle...Won’t Back Down

Sun, Oct 8 @ Houston Texans W 42 - 34

Chief in the North Episode 15: Texans, Alex Smith, Marcus Peters and more

Sun, Oct 15 vs Pittsburgh Steelers L 13 - 19

Podcast: Has the Steelers rush defense finally found solid ground?

Thu, Oct 19 @ Oakland Raiders L 30 - 31

Why weren’t the Chiefs more aggressive on their final drive?

Mon, Oct 30 vs Denver Broncos W 29 - 19

Chiefs’ Harrison Butker gets AFC player of the week after 5 field goal game

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 @ Dallas Cowboys L 17 - 28

BTB’s OchoLive: Re-living the Cowboys huge win over the Chiefs

Sun, Nov 19 @ New York Giants L 9 - 12

What happened to those 5-0 KC Chiefs? Andy Reid weighs in

Sun, Nov 26 vs Buffalo Bills L 10 - 16

Shaq Lawson didn’t start vs. Kansas City Chiefs as punishment for unknown violation

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 @ New York Jets L 31 - 38

Chiefs haven’t decided on potential Marcus Peters discipline

Sun, Dec 10 vs Oakland Raiders W 26 - 15

Chiefs Suspending CB Marcus Peters For Week 14

Sat, Dec 16 vs Los Angeles Chargers 8:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 24 vs Miami Dolphins 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 @ Denver Broncos 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game