1:49 AM EDT, Tue July 14, 2020

September 2018

Sun, Sep 9 @ Los Angeles Chargers 4:05 pm ET

Los Angeles Chargers: How troubling was Week 1 loss?

Sun, Sep 16 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 pm ET

War Room: Mahomes too quick, Steelers too easy

Sun, Sep 23 vs San Francisco 49ers 1:00 pm ET

Tom Brady: ‘I feel terrible’ for Jimmy Garoppolo after ACL tear

October 2018

Mon, Oct 1 @ Denver Broncos 8:15 pm ET

Horse Tracks: Broncos-Chiefs ratings highest since Week 3 of 2017

Sun, Oct 7 vs Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 pm ET

Will Chris Jones face suspension from the NFL for hitting Andrew Norwell?

Sun, Oct 14 @ New England Patriots 8:20 pm ET

We’re tracking power rankings as they roll in LIVE...

Sun, Oct 21 vs Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 pm ET

Andy Reid taking wait-and-see approach with Daniel Sorensen’s impending return

Sun, Oct 28 vs Denver Broncos 1:00 pm ET

We round up Andy Reid’s Monday remarks after the Chiefs victory over the Broncos on Sunday

November 2018

Sun, Nov 4 @ Cleveland Browns 1:00 pm ET

Kareem Hunt said he wishes he could play the Patriots right now

Sun, Nov 11 vs Arizona Cardinals 1:00 pm ET

Arizona Cardinals losing Pugh not good timing

Mon, Nov 19 @ Los Angeles Rams 8:15 pm ET

Vote Goff for FedEx Air Player of the Week

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 @ Oakland Raiders 4:05 pm ET

Pat Mahomes late clutch play makes for Raiders week 13 turning point play of game

Sun, Dec 9 vs Baltimore Ravens 1:00 pm ET

Chiefs owner: Patrick Mahomes “always gives you a chance”

Thu, Dec 13 vs Los Angeles Chargers 8:20 pm ET

Anthony Lynn has lifted the Chargers curse

Sun, Dec 23 @ Seattle Seahawks 8:20 pm ET

Century Links 12/25: Happy Holidays Field Gulls!

Sun, Dec 30 vs Oakland Raiders 1:00 pm ET

Kansas City Chiefs: Numbers don’t add up to Super Bowl 53 win