9:02 AM EST, Sun December 17, 2017

September 2017

Mon, Sep 11 @ Denver Broncos L 21 - 24

Denver Broncos Should Consider Extending Trevor Siemian

Sun, Sep 17 vs Miami Dolphins L 17 - 19

Chargers coach: 'Koo's our kicker'

Sun, Sep 24 vs Kansas City Chiefs L 10 - 24

Chiefs unbeaten; Houston says they have a problem

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 vs Philadelphia Eagles L 24 - 26

Monday Night Football open thread: Washington at Chiefs

Sun, Oct 8 @ New York Giants W 27 - 22

Festival of flags displeases Chargers coach Lynn

Sun, Oct 15 @ Oakland Raiders W 17 - 16

Takeaways From the Los Angeles Chargers-Oakland Raiders Game

Sun, Oct 22 vs Denver Broncos W 21 - 0

Broncos injury notes: Todd Davis has a high ankle sprain

Sun, Oct 29 @ New England Patriots L 13 - 21

New England Patriots team grades vs Los Angeles Chargers

November 2017

Sun, Nov 12 @ Jacksonville Jaguars L 17 - 20

Blake Bortles is Becoming a Serious Contender for NFL Comeback Player of the Year

Sun, Nov 19 vs Buffalo Bills W 54 - 24

Buffalo Bills injury update: Micah Hyde and Kelvin Benjamin receive good news

Thu, Nov 23 @ Dallas Cowboys W 28 - 6

NFL Notes: Jerry Jones, Chargers, Raiders

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 vs Cleveland Browns W 19 - 10

Updated Playoff Standings: Do the Bengals still have a shot?

Sun, Dec 10 vs Washington Redskins W 30 - 13

Redskins: D.J. Swearinger calls out team’s effort, preparation

Sat, Dec 16 @ Kansas City Chiefs L 13 - 30

Chargers at Chiefs - Live Blog

Sun, Dec 24 @ New York Jets 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 vs Oakland Raiders 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game