1:41 AM EDT, Wed October 18, 2017

September 2017

Mon, Sep 11 @ Denver Broncos L 21 - 24

Denver Broncos Should Consider Extending Trevor Siemian

Sun, Sep 17 vs Miami Dolphins L 17 - 19

Chargers coach: 'Koo's our kicker'

Sun, Sep 24 vs Kansas City Chiefs L 10 - 24

Chiefs unbeaten; Houston says they have a problem

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 vs Philadelphia Eagles L 24 - 26

Monday Night Football open thread: Washington at Chiefs

Sun, Oct 8 @ New York Giants W 27 - 22

Festival of flags displeases Chargers coach Lynn

Sun, Oct 15 @ Oakland Raiders W 17 - 16

Takeaways From the Los Angeles Chargers-Oakland Raiders Game

Sun, Oct 22 vs Denver Broncos 4:25 pm ET

Justin Simmons says Broncos need to learn from mistakes and focus on beating Chargers

Sun, Oct 29 @ New England Patriots 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

November 2017

Sun, Nov 12 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 19 vs Buffalo Bills 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 23 @ Dallas Cowboys 4:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 vs Cleveland Browns 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 10 vs Washington Redskins 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 16 @ Kansas City Chiefs 8:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 24 @ New York Jets 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 vs Oakland Raiders 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game