1:57 AM EDT, Tue July 14, 2020

September 2018

Sun, Sep 9 vs Kansas City Chiefs 4:05 pm ET

Los Angeles Chargers: How troubling was Week 1 loss?

Sun, Sep 16 @ Buffalo Bills 1:00 pm ET

5 takeaways from a Chargers’ blowout vs. Buffalo Bills

Sun, Sep 23 @ Los Angeles Rams 4:05 pm ET

Rams likely to be without both starting CBs for Week 5 vs Seahawks

Sun, Sep 30 vs San Francisco 49ers 4:25 pm ET

Kyle Shanahan talks George Kittle, D.J. Reed, quarterback depth

October 2018

Sun, Oct 7 vs Oakland Raiders 4:05 pm ET

Watch Philip Rivers show no chill against Raiders defense

Sun, Oct 14 @ Cleveland Browns 1:00 pm ET

5 takeaways from the Los Angeles Chargers’ rout of the Browns in Cleveland

Sun, Oct 21 vs Tennessee Titans 9:30 am ET

Surge or Static: Can’t spell Wembley without a W

November 2018

Sun, Nov 4 @ Seattle Seahawks 4:05 pm ET

Herald writer Nick Patterson talks Seahawks on King 5

Sun, Nov 11 @ Oakland Raiders 4:05 pm ET

Key takeaways from Chargers’ 20-6 win over Raiders

Sun, Nov 18 vs Denver Broncos 4:05 pm ET

Chargers’ poor run defense has returned and won’t leave

Sun, Nov 25 vs Arizona Cardinals 4:05 pm ET

Bird Droppings: Where do the Arizona Cardinals go now, can Steve Wilks fix this, Nkemdiche breaks out and more

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 pm ET

Chargers release Joe Barksdale

Sun, Dec 9 vs Cincinnati Bengals 4:05 pm ET

Chargers Best Bengals: The good, the bad and the un-asked.

Thu, Dec 13 @ Kansas City Chiefs 8:20 pm ET

Anthony Lynn has lifted the Chargers curse

Sun, Dec 23 vs Baltimore Ravens 4:05 pm ET

Preston: Ravens rookie quarterback Lamar Jackson has come so far and has so far to go

Sun, Dec 30 @ Denver Broncos 4:25 pm ET

Melvin Gordon will be ready to play against Ravens