11:33 PM EST, Wed December 13, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 vs Indianapolis Colts W 46 - 9

NFL standings, Week 2: Rams sit atop the NFC West

Sun, Sep 17 vs Washington Redskins L 20 - 27

Mark Barron records 10 tackles in loss

Thu, Sep 21 @ San Francisco 49ers W 41 - 39

Ronnie Lott upset at the idea that 49ers win when they lose

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 @ Dallas Cowboys W 35 - 30

BTB’s OchoLive: Figuring out what went wrong in the loss to the Rams

Sun, Oct 8 vs Seattle Seahawks L 10 - 16

Seahawks notes: Defensive lineman Michael Bennett battling plantar fascia injury, team still waiting on word about of Cliff Avril

Sun, Oct 15 @ Jacksonville Jaguars W 27 - 17

Jaguars holding each other accountable after loss to Rams

Sun, Oct 22 vs Arizona Cardinals W 33 - 0

NFC West standings: Seahawks keep pace with Rams, Cardinals achieve full irrelevancy

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 @ New York Giants W 51 - 17

NFC Playoff Picture: Seahawks currently out of the playoffs at midway point of the season

Sun, Nov 12 vs Houston Texans W 33 - 7

Hair of the Dog (Texans/Rams): The Dog Days

Sun, Nov 19 @ Minnesota Vikings L 7 - 24

Case Keenum helps keep Vikings rolling with win vs. Rams

Sun, Nov 26 vs New Orleans Saints W 26 - 20

Rams Get Clutch Win Against Saints

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 @ Arizona Cardinals W 32 - 16

Rams Beat Cardinals 32-16

Sun, Dec 10 vs Philadelphia Eagles L 35 - 43

Report: Doctors believe Eagles' Carson Wentz tore ACL

Sun, Dec 17 @ Seattle Seahawks 4:05 pm ET

Seahawks Place OL Oday Aboushi on IR; Promote LB Paul Dawson

Sun, Dec 24 @ Tennessee Titans 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 vs San Francisco 49ers 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game