3:05 AM EDT, Tue July 14, 2020

September 2018

Sun, Sep 9 vs Tennessee Titans 1:00 pm ET

Delanie Walker placed on IR, out for season with broken ankle

Sun, Sep 16 @ New York Jets 1:00 pm ET

Hyde5: Dolphins snap counts versus Jets - and what some mean

Sun, Sep 23 vs Oakland Raiders 1:00 pm ET

Oakland Raiders at Miami Dolphins: Raiders offensive grades

Sun, Sep 30 @ New England Patriots 1:00 pm ET

Patriots video: Bill Belichick has NSFW reaction to Dolphins player faking injury

October 2018

Sun, Oct 7 @ Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 pm ET

Bengals escape game vs. Dolphins with few injuries

Sun, Oct 14 vs Chicago Bears 1:00 pm ET

Bears rewind: Mitch Trubisky was far from great, but his deep ball is evolving

Sun, Oct 21 vs Detroit Lions 1:00 pm ET

Dolphins WR DeVante Parker will play in Week 8

Thu, Oct 25 @ Houston Texans 8:20 pm ET

Texans HC Bill O’Brien confirms WR Will Fuller has torn ACL, out for season

November 2018

Sun, Nov 4 vs New York Jets 1:00 pm ET

The Linc - Eagles have the second most contract value spent on injured players

Sun, Nov 11 @ Green Bay Packers 1:00 pm ET

Packers: Positives, negatives from Week 10 vs. Dolphins

Sun, Nov 25 @ Indianapolis Colts 1:00 pm ET

Colts LB Darius Leonard tries to 'bribe' a Dolphins lineman

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 vs Buffalo Bills 1:00 pm ET

Report: Bills working out centers after Bodine surgery

Sun, Dec 9 vs New England Patriots 1:00 pm ET

Dolphins RB Kenyan Drake offers Miami fans a trade for ‘Miami Miracle’ football

Sun, Dec 16 @ Minnesota Vikings 1:00 pm ET

Vikings owner Zygi Wilf ‘very happy’ with Mike Zimmer

Sun, Dec 23 vs Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 pm ET

10 key numbers from Sunday's Jaguars-Dolphins game

Sun, Dec 30 @ Buffalo Bills 1:00 pm ET

Miami Dolphins fire coach Adam Gase